Board of School Education Haryana Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 8, 2023
Complaints 213

File a complaint to Board of School Education Haryana

Having problems with Board of School Education Haryana?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Board of School Education Haryana customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Board of School Education Haryana reviews & complaints page 2

Thakur_ja3
Oct 7, 2022

Address: Garhi Birbal (karnal)

In Garhi birbal karnal
no any account and business teacher in school last 2 years.
if student will fail in their board exam who will responsible.
how can any one play with student future.
And principal of school never try to find a single teacher for school. If student try to ask him about teacher then he abuse with students.
plss think about it nd be serious about this because it is students future not a game.
Board of School Education Haryana customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Amit11000
    from Hisar, Haryana
    Sep 5, 2022

Address: Amit Kumar R o Jamni khera tehsil Hansi Dist hisar

R/s Sir/Mam
    There are two schools near me which has neither permanent affiliation nor temporary.
    1 BPS Ugalan-dharam kheri situated on julana to Narnond road between village dharam kheri and ugalan.
    2 BPS BHAKLANA Situated on jind bhiwani road in Bhaklana.
    You are requested to pay attention against it and take appropriate action against these schools.
    Your faithfully
    Amit Kumar
    Board of School Education Haryana customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mukesh Kumar Jangra
      Sep 3, 2022

Address: Saraswati Senior Secondary School, Milakpur, bawani Khera Rural-59, Bhiwani (haryana)

श्रीमान जी
      सविनय निवेदन यह है की मैं भरत सिंह, गांव ढाणी खुशाल, बवानी खेरा-भिवानी- हरियाणा के एक छोटे से गांव से हूं, मेरी शिकायत ये है कि मेरे और मेरे भाई के बच्चे और भांजा कुल (5 बच्चे) सरस्वती सीनियर सेकेंडरी स्कूल, मिल्कपुर, बवानी खेड़ा, हरियाणा में हमारे बच्चे 6 साल से पढाई कर रहे थे, उनके नाम व् क्लास इस प्रकार हैं मेरे बच्चे लड़का (रितेश जांगड़ा 8 वीं कक्षा) और लड़की (यशिका दूसरी कक्षा) और मेरे भाई धर्मबीर सिंह के बच्चे लड़का (ध्रुव जांगड़ा 8वीं कक्षा) और लड़की (गरिमा 5वीं कक्षा) और मेरा भांजा लड़का (मयंक जांगड़ा 8वीं कक्षा) में इस साल हुए हैं, लेकिन 2 साल से उनका प्रदर्शन, कुछ ठीक नहीं था और स्कूल पार्टनरशिप में चल रहा था तो उनमे आपस में अनबन की वजह से बच्चों की पढाई पर असर हो रहा था, तो हमने उनका पूरा अकाउंट क्लियर करके हमने बच्चों को नए स्कूल में भेजा, और अब हम SLC के लिए मई महीने से चक्कर काट रहे हैं, तब से हम हर हफ्ते गए, कम से कम 25 बार हम जा चुके हैं, उन्होन हर बार टाल दिया की कभी मैडम नहीं है तो कभी सर नहीं है, कभी id नहीं कभी पासवर्ड नहीं है, इस तरह से उन्होंने 5 महीने निकाल दिए हैं और अब वो हमसे स्कूल की 5 महीने की फीस, ट्यूशन फीस, बस किराया आदि मांग रहे हैं, टोटल लगभग 50000 रूपए का बिल बनाकर बैठे हैं, और SLC देने को तैयार नहीं हैं, उनके स्कूल का सारा सिस्टम बड़ा हुआ है हमें स्कूल की प्रिंसिपल ने सबको परेशान कर रखा है, एक अकेला मैं ही नहीं हूं और भी बहुत से ऐसे लोग हैं, उन स्कूल वालों ने ग़दर मचा के रखा हुआ है, मैं अब उनसे तंग आ गया हूं और अब तक हारकर आखिरी में आपको मेल कर रहा हूं, अब मेरे पास कोई रास्ता नहीं बचा है, तो मेरी आप गुजारिश है की आप इस स्कूल के खिलाफ कोई एक्शन लें और कोई रास्ता निकालें।
      सर मुझे आपसे आशा है की आप इस समस्या का समाधान अवस्य करेंगे
      आपका विश्वासपात्र
      भरत सिंह
      धर्मबीर सिंह
      गांव ढाणी खुशाल, बवानी खेड़ा, भिवानी-हरियाणा-127032
      मोबाइल नंबर [protected]
      मोबाइल नंबर[protected]

Kay Gaming FF
        Aug 26, 2022

Address: Gurugram, harayana,palam, vihar, extension, block f

The r.b.s public school restricted me in that reason I am not good im Study so the principal talk bad behaviour to my parents and me i have a recording.
        Aug 26, 2022
        Updated by Kay Gaming FF
        The principal of this school is really talk in bad language

Sahil@1221
          from Cheeka, Haryana
          Jul 25, 2022

Address: Kangthli

I am from district kaithal. My small brother is study in 12th standard in the govt sr sec school siwan. Siwan is a small town which are located in the district kaithal. Due to shortage of staff in G.S.S school any teacher is come in the class. He has no particular teacher for a subject. Today my brother is go for school. A physical education teacher is come in the class and start beat him with stick. He beat very badly. Today my brother's hand is completely swollen. Kindly take again on the teacher.
          Sep 7, 2022

ROMEO RAJA
            Jul 22, 2022

Address: Government model sanskriti senior secondary school nh 3 nit faridabad haryana pin code 121001

My dear sir 》sir aap se request yeh h ki Hamare school me guide se padhai hoti h jisseke karan koi bhi bachha questions ka answers khud se nhi karata balki guide ka proyog karat h bachhe koi bhi sawal khud nhi Karte bas guide se Kam Kar lete h jiske karan bachhe Jada nhi padhai Karte koi bhi teacher aata h to Kahte h ki guide se Kar lo ...
            Dear sir agar padhai yese hi chalti rahi to koi bhi bachha education nhi Kar payega please sir school me guide se padhai ban Kar dijiye aap ki aati kripa hogi
            Ji dhanwad 🙏

Indian students

Parmod5432
              from Karnal, Haryana
              Jul 12, 2022

Sir, I Manjeeta PGT maths serving at GSSS Sewah, my CCL file is pending since last one month. Iam waiting for it and visit education department many times but nothing happen I request you to pls get signed my ccl file which is pending on Director table..
              Jul 12, 2022
              Updated by Parmod5432
              My file is pending with Mr Anshaj, IAS who insult my grandfather too on visiting to him.

Anshulrana
                Jul 4, 2022

I'm anshul Kumar student of haryana open school roll no. [protected] . Sir, I have paid the payment (₹1050) for the English re exam . But payment status is not updated yet and when I checked the double payment form it is of invalid format and FAQ and support is not working . Hereby I'm attaching my payment receipt for your reference . I paid twice please help me. Sir kindly make sure to update the payment status as soon as possible. Thank you

Kashish Panchal
                  Jun 23, 2022

Address: Sanjay colony sec-23, Faridabad

Good morning,
                  Dear bseh checkers.
                  My name is kashish and I have a complaint about my result. Recently 10th & 12th result is declared. I am in class 10th and you don't calculate my maths marks. So, sir please check my marksheet and plss add my maths marks🙏🙏🙏.
                  Roll no. :-[protected]
                  Name:- Kashish
                  Student:- Regular
                  DOB:-01/08/2005
                  I really hope you will add my maths marks.
                  Thank-you
                  Your Obediently
                  Kashish Panchal

Rituraj077
                    from Ballabhgarh, Haryana
                    Jun 18, 2022

Address: Haryan (faridabad),Ballabgarh

श्रीमान
                    पिछले 2 साल से लॉकडाउन था जिस बजे से Study नहीं हो पाई और इसे साल भी कम से कम 6 महीने तक सही तरीके से पढाई नही हुआ था जिसके बजहे से study थिक से नहीं हो पाई थी सभी state में 2-3sub में fail स्टूडेंट कंपार्टमेंट परीक्षा दे सकते है par haryana Board ma sirf 1sub ma असफल छात्र वह कंपार्टमेंट परीक्षा नहीं दे सकते हैं कृपया हरियाणा बोर्ड में भी कम से कम 2-3sub ma असफल छात्र को कंपार्टमेंट परीक्षा देने दिया जाए प्लीज🙏 सर आपकी अति कृपा होगा Thank you🙏

sauravpassi28
                      from Yamuna Nagar, Haryana
                      Jun 9, 2022

Address: GMSSSS, Camp ward no. 14, Yamunanagar 135001, Haryana

Hello Sir/Mam,
                      i am studying in Government Model Sanskriti Senior Secondary School, Camp, Yamunanagar. i had just given 10th board examination in April 2022. Now I decided to choose non medical stream in 11th class. But because of previous year experience there was a bad Science teacher named Mr. Rakesh Malhotra troubles to class students. He was our science lecture attendent we thought that he was a good teacher, but they was given high numbers of notes of homework to write and says to punish hardly if notebook doesn't filled with notes. And they was very cruel and they doesn't explained science concepts and shared only YouTube videos to whatsapp group to free from teaching time and they was punished to students very badly. i felt very pity for him. we all students in the class in trouble what to do? so now justice is very important to all students against this type teachers because it will definitely destroy future of all students. So now i am sending this complain to you to give justice and take action against this type school teachers to save future of all students. Please sir I humbly request you to give justice.
                      Jun 29, 2022
                      Updated by sauravpassi28
                      Please solve this problem of education system. i want that to change this teacher from my class.
                      Jun 29, 2022
                      Updated by sauravpassi28
                      Because this type of teachers will definitely destroy future of all students who are studying in school. Please BSEH hear my complaint against this bad education and school system

Rajani Mudgal
                        Jun 5, 2022

Address: Kassar

I am from a small village kassar, Bahadurgarh, district jhajjar, haryana .I feel very sad to say that...there is not well proper teacher, infrastructure in govt. School yet.High post minister, even our CM, who enjoyed a full luxurious life...but plzz unn bchoo ki trf bhi dekho ..jo 3 class k liye sirf ek teacher...and there is no fan. They all studied in open at 44 degree Celsius temp. And these students are in class 1 ...please give them proper environment to study and well...and knowledgeable teachers..
                        yes ! i am agree with you because I have something same related problem like you. In my school there are not best painted walls and teachers are rote learning teachers.

RudrakshSainii
                          from Gurugram, Haryana
                          May 31, 2022

Respected mam/sir,
                          Greetings of the day, I am a student of Government model senior secondary school, sec-4, Urban Estate, Gurugram,
                          I and many others like me are very sick of our principals behaviour and attitude, she behaves like a dictator and is very arrogant towards other teachers and all the students. She is very irresponsible doesn't abide by the rules made by the Haryana board. I can give you an example, in recent times the government of haryana had decided to provide tablet to every student and they have successfully delivered the tablets in the school premises about 2 weeks ago but the principal has not provided us the same and is forcing us to attend the school in the summer vacations itself and I think that I don't need to tell you how hot it is this summer with killing heat waves the temperature rises to about 45°C at the time of dispersal and most of the students reach the school by cycles and many of them reside about 4-5 km. from the school and I hope you understand how hard it is for the students to attend the school in this situation, now you might have a question in your mind that the teachers and the principal herself attends the school daily but but but sir may I remind you that most of the teachers and our principal reach the school in their personal vehicles ( Cars with ACs installed ) and there is no precaution for covid, they make us sit 3-4 students on a single bench the class becomes fully suffocated and in this high temperature only we know how we manage to sit inside the class and these are just a few issues we all face in the school premises there are many more other complaints and I can't even type that much. I humbly request you to please resolve our problems and do something for the principal, as you often say youth and students are the future of the country and if you behave so bad to the future you gonna get nothing from them, So please sir I beg you to solve it for us, I am submitting this complaint even though I know your record is very bad but there is still some hope. If you have read so far Thank you so much for giving me your time.

A helpless student of your institution

_
                            _Kartik
                            from Charkhi Dadri, Haryana
                            May 31, 2022

Adarsh Sr. Sec. School ( Gandhi nagar, Ch. Dadri ) is forcing students from class 1st onwards to come even in month of june(summer break) for offline studies despite of govt. orders. PLZ HELP US !!!

Ashishydv
                              May 9, 2022

Address: Bhiwani

Dear sir/ ma'am,
                              I am Ashish Kumar Yadav, a student of Minerva college of education, Taraori, karnal . I was persuing diploma in elementary education, I have my roll number [protected], i took all my paper and also passed, but due to clerkial mistake my college did not sent my marks of internal practical caused due to this i am unable to complete my paper. But later my college sent my marks of internal practical, but board did not do any response of it . Once i called to the department and they gave me the information that they have issued the certificate. But later when i went to the board they refused that they had not sent any certificate of mine because i was absent in that paper and they did not behave properly to me . I took my all paper but they are not issuing my certificate. They said that now we can't issue your certificate .
                              So i request you to please interfere in this matter and resolve my issue for this i will be very grateful to you

Ashish Kumar Yadav
                              Roll number - [protected]
                              Course - diploma in elementary education
                              College - Minerva college of education Taraori karnal

Deepak Dag
                                from Najafgarh, Delhi
                                Apr 27, 2022

Address: Flat 5, Adarsh Nagar

Sir I am a ex-servicemen.i passed 12th from sr sec school Jhajjar 124013.i visited this school for school leaving certificate.but they insulted me.calling name to defence.they are having tea and samosa in working hours.they refused to give certificate and told me that you are 10th pass defence soldier.we are highly educated.
                                Defence soldier are zero.we are having tea with lights off.why you disturb us

Bharatkanday
                                  Apr 15, 2022

Address: BPTP PARK GENERATION TOWER 1 FLAT NO 203, Sec 37d near signature hospital.

Respected All,
                                  My daughter studying in Alpine Convent School gurgaon sec 10.I have asked them in month of Apr22 to release TC as ue to my daughter is not comfortable with school study, I will shift my daughter in another school but they demand unnecessary charges.

Annual charges - 52500/-
                                  Tuition fee per month 11475*3 = 34425/-
                                  Transport for April[protected]/-
                                  Total payable amount 89425/-

I need your support and I am ready to pay April tuition fees along with monthly transport.Please support otherwise it will impact on my child education.

Bharat kanday

bahudur singh
                                    Apr 1, 2022

Address: yara

हमारी 10वी कक्षा की परीक्षा के बीच छुट्टियों हैं पर हमे स्कूल मे बुलाया जा रहा है और पीटा जाता है किरपा हमारी मदद करे स्कूल हैं Bc Sarvodaya Senior Secondary school yara किरपा छापा मारे धन्यवाद

Devinder1987
                                      Apr 1, 2022

Address: Village pipal ghati Block Pinjore Distt Panchkula 133302

My children are studying in govt primary school Pipal Ghati, Distt Panchkula. In this school, the teacher strength is insufficient. There is only 1 teacher in primary section and it is very difficult for one teacher to handle the entire primary section. So we are requesting you to kindly appoint more teachers to resolve the issue.

tarun kroriwal
                                        Mar 31, 2022

Address: Ward no. 17

New Bsm Se. Sec. School Rampura Safidon distt. Jind (126112) private school ka 12class ka centre usi school m hi aaya Rule k according kisi bi private school ka centre usi private school m nhi aa skta and hindi k exam m full cheating hui aur aage exam m bi cheating hone k pure pure chances h