Board of School Education Haryana Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 8, 2023
Complaints 213

File a complaint to Board of School Education Haryana

Having problems with Board of School Education Haryana?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Board of School Education Haryana customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Board of School Education Haryana reviews & complaints page 5

saru kaushish
Sep 17, 2021

My question is regarding the fees structure for the session of 2021-22 for private schools of Haryana

There is no notification given to the school or parents till now. Students are not going to school still we have to pay whole fees.

We are paying tuition fees as per the last session.. still, OUR CHILDREN ARE REMOVED FROM THE SCHOOL BEFORE EXAMS

IS THIS VALID

SCHOOL.. LORD MAHAVIR JAIN PUBLIC SCHOOL AMBALA CANTT
Board of School Education Haryana customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Neeraj chahal 1
    Sep 6, 2021

Address: V.PO PANIHARI SUB. TEH. KHERI JALAB

श्रीमान महोदया
    मेरा नाम नीरज S/० श्री सत्यनारायण गांव पनिहारी से हु। बरवाला(हिसार) में एक निजी स्कूल है जिसका नाम संत सत्यानंद विद्या विहार है। जो बच्चे को उसकी SLC नही काट कर दे रहा। जो ऑनलाइन partal के तहत बच्चे को दी जाती है। बच्चे का भविष्य अंधकार में है। मैंने यही कंप्लेंट माननीय प्रधानमंत्री जी, शिक्षा मंत्री जी, BEO office, अंतर्गत थाना परभरी को भी सौंपी है। कृपया करके जितना जल्दी हो सके उचित कार्यवाही करे।

मेरा संपर्क सूत्र है:ही [protected]
    Board of School Education Haryana customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

SK Rao GOTHWAL
      Aug 23, 2021
      Jul 7, 2023
      This thread was updated on Jul 7, 2023

12 th marksheet me correction ke liye.

Address: Bhiwani

Sir mane
      1. 8th class 2010 - Haryana board ( Father name mistake)
      (Uss school ne C. B. S. E ki manyata le li fir )
      2. 10 th class - 2012 ( C. B. S. E ) Father name sahi kar diya unhone
      Fir mane 12 th class me school change kar diya
      3. 12th Class - 2014 ( Haryana board) waha fir se father name me mistake ho gayi wo hi 8th wali
      1. Mera 1st class ka school record sahi hai.
      2. Mera 6th class...
      Satyam910
      Aug 18, 2021

Address: Kamal colony , rohtak

Dear sir/mam
      I am student of 10th A of jat h.m.a.s. sr.sec.school, rohtak(124001). I have to submitted all the fee. When i go for slc . They said to my family first you have to pay 14000 rupees then you will take you slc. I go for slc in july month.
      I urgently need of slc for admission in govt school.

Prince@632
        Aug 17, 2021

Address: Village shekhupura hariyana

Sir hmaray school mei teacher faltu mei maarte h or gali bhi nikali jaati h OR dhekho hmaray Headsir nay yeah school chodh diya kyuki yha unki koi teacher respect Nhi krta tha sbhi tu kh kr bullatay thay or hmaaray school mei to bcho ko rashtriya gaan bhi nhi aata naa teacher brats Plz help me sir
        Hmaaray school mei koi teacher kisi ko naa maaray

vansh_Chaudhary1
          Aug 16, 2021

Address: Village-Manpur, Tehsil-Hathin, Dist-Palwal

Northland school is being run in Manpur village of Palwal district without the permission of the government, After Corona, it is not allowed to run school with small children yet. But the Northland School which is being run with nursery children.
          I have proof of admission slip of nursery, LKG & UKG child.

Please take necessary action on it.

Suraj Singh Gautam
            Aug 14, 2021

Address: Rajeev colony sec56 Ballabhgarh Faridabad Haryana

Our school people did my admission without informing us or say that this is a new rule or when we asked for TC from them, they refused and says that first give admission or 4 months fee Then we will give your TC.

Pls sir help me

random zzzz
              Aug 12, 2021

Address: St Theresa's Convent School 72, Kunjpura Rd, Sector 27, Sector 9, Karnal, Haryana 132001, India

My ward is in St Theresa's Convent School, Karnal, Haryana and the school has stopped online classes and forcing us to send our kids to school to attend classes physically. I am not comfortable in sending my kid to school during pandemic without vaccination. This is against the Haryana government order as they said both online and offline classes has to be managed and school authorities can not force parents. Please help asap.
              School contact numbers are :

Primary School :[protected]
              High School :[protected]
              St Theresa's Convent School
              72, Kunjpura Rd, Sector 27, Sector 9, Karnal, Haryana 132001, India

Isha prajapat
                Aug 10, 2021

Someone else has been giving my sat exam.. That's why my grades looks really bad
                Name - Isha Verma
                Class - 12th
                Section - A
                School - S. L. S. Gov. Girls Sr. Sec. School
                City - Hansi
                District - Hisar

Pushpinder Rana
                  Jul 30, 2021

Address: 418 sector 21 panchkula

My daughter is studying at sky world school panchkula in UKG. During this FY 2021-22, SCHOOL has demanded annual charges and also hiked fee by 10 percent also. Further, online classes have been discontinued due to non payment of fee.

Request you to guide and help

Suchitra Aggarwal
                    Jul 28, 2021

Address: Rabindranath World school

This is to bring to your notice the forceful and ignorant behaviour of school in gurugram.
                    My daughter is in 9th standard and the school has stopped online classes hence forcing us to send our kids to school. It is been 10 days now and no response to our complaints, email and messages. We have went to the school as well and still they seem to be reluctant. As per them they are following guidelines issued by Haryana government but they are not as it is clearly stated in the order that schools cannot force us and they have to manage both online and offline classes
                    This is not all since the time the school has reopened they have not even witnessed 20% of the total class strength. They are not able to manage transportation as well in 7 days they have twice asked the parents to either drop or pick the kud from School due to bus breakdown. How on earth we will send our kids to school. They not even forcing our kids but actually the parent as well to come out as the transport is mismanaged. Kindly help

Karan Dhatterwal
                      Jul 27, 2021

Address: Uklana Mandi, Hisar (Haryana)

Good morning Sir, I am Karan s/o Ram Chander Chodhary from Uklana Mandi Hisar (Haryana)
                      Sir there is a one issue in BSEH online form filling site. When we go to fill form for 12th class additional subject from ITI base & when fill all information about me in the form & at last when we select iti passout session option then I see there no option related to iti passout session & related trade
                      Example as 2018 to 2020 session
                      I humbly request you sir please check your BSEH site & solve this problem

Suchitra Aggarwal
                        Jul 20, 2021

Address: Rabindranath World School DLF phase 3, gurugram Haryana 122002

My ward is in Rabindranath World School and the school has allegedly stopped inline classes fron july 19th and forcing us to send our kids to school to attend classes physically. I am not comfortable in sending my kid to school during pandemic without vaccination. Despite of our several messages school authorities our ignorant and continuing offline classes when they don't even have 30% of total class strength. This is against the Haryana government order as they said both online and offline classes has to be managed and school authorities van not force parents. Please help

Amitkumqr 123
                          Jul 17, 2021

Address: Haryana rewari karoli

Please help me sir
                          My school holiday 2pm par hoti hai lakin Haryana ke school ki holiday 11 30 p ho jati hai
                          Haryana sarkar n corona m holiday ka time 11 30 am ka bta rakha hai
                          Please action my complaint

Vipendra Bisht
                            Jul 16, 2021

Address: Kanhai village Gurgaon

I am father of 5th A student in Rao ram singh Pvt school in kanhai village Gurugram haryana, but very sad
                            School has taken Rs 20000 from me to released leaving certificate, it was my compulsion to shift my son to govt school when I lost my job due to covid nd I was not in position to retain my son education in this school, however I request to school administration to any discount but they put pressure on me untill you will pay full amt, you can't get certificate. Very rude behaviour of school administration, , please take it fwd when other state govt has made decision that any Pvt school students can take admission in govt school without TC, board himself get release TC from Pvt school,

THANK YOU
                            APPLICANT
                            VIPENDRA SINGH
                            MOBILE NUMBER [protected]

Msaini2021
                              Jul 12, 2021

Regarding Unnecessary Fees

Address: Patel Nagar, Gurugram, Haryana

Dear Sir/Mam,

I had gone to National School Patel Nagar Gurgaon for my daughter's admission, Mr. Rajesh and Director wants extra fee for the name of school annual fees around 5k from me, which is not taking any school, they also wants Admission fees + Last 4 months fees and books + uniform charges will be extra. As you know current situation due to COVID. This means that poor families are being robbed here in the name of education...
                              Ishu s
                              Jul 8, 2021

Address: Thanesar, kurukshetra

In this situation of pandemic where we are facing alot, school are harrassing students as well as their parents abnormally,
                              My sister is passed put 10th from Mahant prabhat puri girls sen.sec school kurukshetra. And we paid all the monthly fees on time to them, the school not provide any facility of Non medical, so we admitted her in another school.
                              And informed the school principal this regards, they gave assent to us to take admission in another school without ant SLC .
                              But now they are charging the fees from us of class 11th . (Arts) that we never opted,
                              We have already paid the fees and annual charges to another school.
                              Now the previous school harrassing us to pay fees for may to july, without taking any classes from them !
                              This is how school are infringing the fundamental right from students i.e "RIGHT TO CHOOSE"
                              We visited school about 3 times in order to receive SLC, but they talked in very impolitly and refused to provide SLC .

Please help us this regards, we are already facing alot in this worst pandemic. And they are harrassing us in such a manner, which also affects our mental healt .
                              Please take legal action against it .

Pradeep yadav1121
                                Jul 8, 2021

Address: Chetan market ,. Saraswati colony ,sector-91 ,sehatpur ,faridabad ,haryana.

I beg to say that my younger brother was studying in 8th class in saraswati shiksha niketan school . I had gone to take tranfer certificate of my brother. They said to me that you have to submit the fee of 9th standard of 4 months (april to july). I talked with principal regarding this then he said you have to pay and we did not ask for annual charges now. Submit your fee then you will get your transfer certificate in one week.

You tell me what should i do?
                                I hope that you will take strict actions against him or his school as soon as possible.

Pradeep yadav (brother of arvind)
                                Arvind yadav (student of this school)

shishpal.singh008
                                  Jul 6, 2021

Address: H No. 1397 , ward No. 23 , Kuldeep Nagar, Panipat Haryana 132103

My name is Shishpal and my daughter's name is Aradhna (Aadhaar No.[protected] and SRN No. [protected]) who is studying in second class Saraswati Shiksha School Kuldeep Nagar Panipat ( School Code 29317).
                                  In view of the health of the children, all the schools were closed due to covid-19. Now when all the schools are being opened again, I asked for a school leaving certificate from the school to get my daughter admitted and they refused to give. Now the school people are threatening that if you pay one year's fee, otherwise they will not remove it from the portal and will not give the certificate. I request you to take cognizance of this problem as soon as possible because it is a question of the future of the child.

Shishpal
                                  Mob No. [protected]

Heudhd
                                    Jul 2, 2021

Dear sir mere father ka job lock down me chut gya jis Karan me Aapne school ka fees submit nhi kr paya is Karen mere school Balo NE humara Pdhai.2 mahine se. Band kr rkha hain please sir aap hmari Pdhai start krwa dijiye Hum Kuch mahino me fees submit krwa denge mere school ka naam hai sarvodaya high school
                                    Add: Sihi sec 8 faridabad