Complaints 179

File a complaint to BPUT University

Having problems with BPUT University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BPUT University customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

BPUT University reviews & complaints page 7

Elsadai
from Burla, Odisha

not got certificate

Address:Angul, Odisha, 759145

Mba pass out 2016 haven't received my original certificate and provisional certificate till yet need it urgently because i am being rejected from every government job because of this.

My registration no. [protected]

It's been 3 year not getting my certificate and college has given the digital one but the government and psu not accepting it. Please need help.
So, kindly please need help....
Nabin kumar pradhan

I could not get my original mba certificate yet

Address:Sambalpur, Odisha, 768027

Sir i have completed mba 2009-11 batch at gayatri college of management sambalpur, jamadar pali. The college affiliate to bput and my regd number is [protected] my name is nabin kumar pradhan i can not get my main original certificate yet how can i get sir plz help me. My contact number is [protected]. The college authorities don't support me for solving the problem. So give me a contact as quickly as possible so that i could found my certificate....
Mahalaxmi Baliyarsingh

I want to know about my back result details of 2nd semester. I didn't get yet

Address:Khordha, Odisha, 456001

Am mahalaxmi baliyarsingh. Now i'm pursuing my bba in hi-tech institute of technology, khordha. Sir due to some personal issues i didn't coming in my 2nd semester accounting paper. And i give this exam in 6th semester but this is 9month passed away i didn't get my back result. What is the problem is happening i didn't know. My university roll no-[protected], please help me... I have a back in even[protected]
Sandeep Kumar Pradhan
from Burla, Odisha
Jan 14, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 14, 2022

provisional certificate and grade sheet not generated.

Sir with humble this is to inform you that i have cleared all the paper of bout for btech but unfortunately my provisional certificate and gradesheet not generated in the portal. So i am facing issue. Sir please help me about this concern.

Note: i have only two backlog at 4 and 6 semester which i have cleared on special examination 17-18 in this year. Students who skip one subject their provisional certificate shown in 2 days...
Address:Jagatsinghpur, Odisha, 754119

Sir I am Jatadhari dalai Registration no [protected] students of sudhhanand school mgt and computer science Bhubaneswar Odisha. have already passed MBA before 2 year Bijupatanaik university Raulkela Odisha. Bput are not send my original certificated to college.I want to urgently my original certificate for my career .I have already send repeated complain to rti and not solve my problem.I want to know why not send bput my original certificated...
Manan Roy

academic year printed wrong in my final degree certificate

Address:Sundargarh, Odisha

I am manan roy. With urgency, i am requesting you to take immediate action in this case. The academic year has been printed wrong in my final degree certificate of bput as evident from the provisional certificate and degree certificate images. I was a b. Tech student from the academic session[protected] from gandhi institute of engineering and technology, gunupur under bput but my degree certificate displays[protected]...
Mahesh Hansdah

mistake in main certificate academic year

Address:Sundargarh, Odisha, 769015

My self mahesh kumar hansdah, passout from goverment college of engineering, keojhar,[protected] batch, in my certificate there is mistake about academic year, like in my provisional academic year[protected] and in my main certificate 2014-15, so i kindly request you to resolve my problem, otherwise i am going face trouble while interview or joining any company. I am attacting my provisional and main certificate. Please reply....
Rohit Bandhaa

publication of provisional certificate

Address:Sundargarh, Odisha, 751016

I am student of bput, course-BBA, I don't know what's the problem of bput, they are playing with us our future, I am in a seviour bad condition, they are not publishing the provisional certificate yet, it's already been too late, please solve this issue, my father died last year by a road accident, my father's company have compassionate appointment they want provisional certificate. Please take seviour action against bput...
Subu8087
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

university not give me provisional certificate and original marksheet

Address:Khordha, Odisha, 752010
Website:I am already bput student site Complaint..but no any give me response

Sir. My name is shubham. I have completed btech in mechanical engineering in vedang institute of technology bhubaneswar since 2018.
But university not give me my 2nd year to final year marksheet. I have already passed all semester. University not give me my provisional certificate and gradesheet. I am waiting long time for my marksheet. My registration number is [protected]...
Address:Khordha, Odisha, 752050

With due respect we the evaluators of kist, centre code-214, bput did not receive the remuneration of e-evaluation of even semester 2016=2017. Though we have sent the hard copies of the bill to bput by post 2 times but till date we have not received the payment. Please process and release the e-evaluation remuneration as soon as possible such that we will be obliged.

Evaluators of centre...
Sunil147h
from Burla, Odisha

not getting my provisional and original certificate

Address:759023

I am an mba student student of global institute of management passing year 2014.
Still i am not get my certificate, they gave me provisional certificate but on that there is a mistake in my specialization, so i told them to rectify it.
I am following my college administration department from last 4 year but they are not give me any clarification
So sir kindly help me.
Sunil...
GäúRäv Präbhäkär

incorrect name in registration

I am KUMAR GAURAV
reg no.-[protected]
Student of ADARSHA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, Angul ODISHA
my name is incorrect in registration of BPUT, incorrect name is KUMAR GOURAV is written in my registration but my certificate name is KUMAR GAURAV please correct my name . I am facing problem in my bank because i have taken loan. So sir please solve my problem i will be always grateful to you
Thank you sir...
Siddhanta Raj mishra

bput provisional certificate 2018

Address:Khordha, Odisha, 752060

Sir, with due respect and humble submission it is to inform you that i am student of einstein academy of technology and management, khordha, bearing reg. No. [protected].
The problem is whenever i am submitting my user id and and id to download bput provisional certificate the page is uploading with my name but further when i am clicking the download button it says "registration card not found". What to do with this? Please do resolve...
Shreepada Sahoo

result not published

Address:769015

Hello sir, i am a student of spintronic technology, reg. No.[protected], 2017 passed out still yet one paper of 8th semister not published, when i went for rechecking collage not allowed me to put recheck of network &security as result was not published, now special form fill up time came, what to do, shall i need to do form fill up or not please help me. It is very urgent, kindly help to publish the result of network security.8th sem...
anil subudhi

3rd sem (psd) & 7th sem rechecking result issue

Address:Khordha, Odisha, 751024

I'm anil kumar subudhi, from silicon institute of technology, bhubaneswar. Sir i'm waiting for my rechecking result. All student can get the result of 3rd semester (Physics & semiconductor device) subject. Sir also i can got placed in a top mnc. But company want all semester gradesheet & provisional certificate. I'm a passout student of 2018. Sir please declare the 3rd sem (Psd) & 7th sem rechecking result as soon as possible. Many students...
Sourav1920
from Banposh, Odisha

error in grade sheet

Address:Sundargarh, Odisha, 769004

I am sourav ranjan rout, a student from indira gandhi institute of technology, sarang bearing registration no - [protected].in my 6th semester grade sheet, the old grade not converted to the new grade. As four years completed, so i request you to change grade from old to new.

Semester - 6th

Subject - transportation ii

Subject code - peci5304

Old grade - b

New...
shib panda

regarding provisional mark sheet

Address:761008

I shiv sankar panda of civil engineering branch bearing regd no-[protected] of national institute of science and technology palur hill berhampur..

Sir have skip a subject from may 27 till date i havenot got my provisional mark sheet for which i am facing problems for applying mba...

Therefore i request you to please go through my problem and taje necessary step to solve it so that i will be obiliged...
Nistha1005
from Dhanbad, Jharkhand

rechecking result of 7th sem

Address:751024

I niraj kumar singh of[protected] batch want to khow the date of declaration of rechecking result for 7th sem.. Please kindly give me the informatiin because i am facing so much for taking admissiin for mba.. So kindly give the date or the rezults.. The result was declared 4 months before and the admissiin process is start.. Kindly give the information that if i want the admit card of 7th sem it is possible...
Suprodeep Sarkar

3rd year grade sheet

This is suprodeep sarkar of mechanical engineering from dhaneshwar rath institute of engineering and management science (Driems), batch 2014 to 2018, is here to confront you that i've yet not received my 3rd year gradesheet.

I've been trying a lot of times but still my 3rd year gradesheet isn't available due to which i'm finding difficulties to apply for my further studies for mba.

Therefore,...
Shivangi Mishra 1208

rechecking result not updated

Address:Sundargarh, Odisha

My registration no is [protected]
My rechecking results have not been updated for 4th sem exams, whereas the results of all other students have been updated.
I neither have an asterisk mark nor any update in my result
6th sem exams are round the corner.
I have to appear for a back paper which i dont even deserve
I have tried every possible way to contact bput but nobody is responding to my greivance.br...