BSNL — Service glitch and employee rude behavior

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122503

I'm a user of BSNL WiMAX service, my WiMAX wasn't working from the last 3 days, for which I've complained to BSNL customer care, and then I call the respective BSNL office Gurgaon and the JTM officer of my area Mr. Manoj (farukhnagar). I even visited this site thrice but he wasn't there. I called him almost 12 -15 times but he gave me lame excuses, like he is going for a meeting, he has stone problem and he is in hospital for his operation, and on the next day he said he was on leave, and instead of talking himself he gave his mobile to some lady. His number is [protected]. From the last 3 days, all the BSNL Gurgaon employees, either they are in hospital or on leave, which I find absurd.
I'm paying for BSNL services, they are not offering me anything for free while in return the officers gives me excuses. The height was, was when some lady from BSNL gurgaon gave me the SDO Mr. Raj Karan's number and I called him, He gave me a very un-digest-able and un-befitting response which I quote in his words "main kya karu?.. mere pass tumhari problem ka solution nahi hai." when I ask him to mail me this particular, he just disconnected my phone and didn't answer after that. I mention his number here which is [protected].They even ask me indirectly for the bribe.
BSNL Gurgaon is harassing me for the last 3 days. You might be wondering why I don't go with another operator, the reason is the geographical location of my village, the other operators either they don't have the required speed or there charges are too high.
I here request you to take action against such officers.

Thank You.

Regards:
Praveen J. Khoradiya
Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information