Despite so many cases above what is the latest state now? Too many people have filed the case and this seems to be a long course of time with lawyer strike and other processes to individual buyers. I have seen consumers uniting together and filing single case and winning against big builders like Unitech and Jayepee. Why can't all the individual buyers form a group and file a case together in National Consumer Court.
It happened same with me also. I have also booked flat in Aliens Space Station 1 in 2011 december and they stopped paying EMI after dec 2012.Infact, they have not cleared even last 4 months pre EMI. However they are giving on of the options like master bedroom wooden work, modular kitchen, 100rs/sq ft deduction in lieu of pre emi. But these all options will fetch me loss only as for this pre EMI option i had to pay 370000 extra which also effected my loan amount and corresponding EMI. As per document o[censored]nderstanding for this ROI they have no right in stopping the pre EMI till we occupy the flat. I asked them to adjust my pre EMI with my Flat EMIs so that it wont be trouble builder and myself, but thy are not ready for the same.
Its pathetic experience with Aliens Group, they dont keep their word, date and anything. Let me know, how to take this act to further process.
We are also having difficult times after purchasing flat in Aliens Space Station...I want to know if anybody has approached consumer court/police/any other govt. entity against Aliens...We would like to know how to get our money back from Aliens.
Don't you all have written agreement? did bank agreed on the PEMI between you and bank? cant you ask bank to take this from builder only? You can even ask bank that why they disburse money to builder before it developed? As per rule bank can disburse only percentage what is completed unless you have signed and allowed bank to do that so. Don't leave bank or builder both are there to take away your hard earned money. Not sure if you can sue them too.
He is the worst Builder. He may go the bankrupt. His
cheating techniques :
CHEAT No.1 : booked with the pre-emi option for when real
estate is in slump. Now he said i cannot pay the pre-emi take your money are
pay the current market rate . Neither he returns the money nor pays the pre-EMI
CHEAT No.2 : Executive calls and says the project will be
delayed for 6 more years ... forces you to cancel the booking
CHEAT No.3: Calles
and asks that he will shift the flat ... for that you have to pay the current
market price and the handover will be after a year ... i m still waiting after
paying 15 L extra ... no hand over ... no response
CHEAT No5 : NO WOrk in progress .. always shows only one
crain and 20 workers ... No progress so no hand overs
CHEAT No6 : Executives/mangers will not worrk for more than
six months ... so no responsible person
MANY MORE ………………………..
please dont go for it ...
he is a cheater
cheating techniques :
CHEAT No.1 : booked with the pre-emi option for when real
estate is in slump. Now he said i cannot pay the pre-emi take your money are
pay the current market rate . Neither he returns the money nor pays the pre-EMI
CHEAT No.2 : Executive calls and says the project will be
delayed for 6 more years ... forces you to cancel the booking
CHEAT No.3: Calles
and asks that he will shift the flat ... for that you have to pay the current
market price and the handover will be after a year ... i m still waiting after
paying 15 L extra ... no hand over ... no response
CHEAT No5 : NO WOrk in progress .. always shows only one
crain and 20 workers ... No progress so no hand overs
CHEAT No6 : Executives/mangers will not worrk for more than
six months ... so no responsible person
MANY MORE ………………………..
please dont go for it ...
he is a cheater
This is the biggest cheating case in Hyderabad and Aliens group is full of cheaters. They have taken the bookings and also money from all the customers. Then they siphoned it out to their family and friends. They purposely delayed the construction so that price and cost appreciation can happen. Now once the customer is left helpless, they are asking their customers to pay more as per the existing market rate. If you raise your voice, you start getting threatening calls from them.
I paid 52 L so far and my Flat is in Station 13 (They call it as Station 14) now . Flat number 678. But haven't received possession yet. They are biggest cheater. I wish that all the existing partner in crime should get punished under court of law .. bastered Cheaters, Miskin, Jabbar, Venkat Challa, Hari Chall and all the others, including some of the who are still working with them even after so much humiliation.
Please join Apartment Adda to know the latest updates and take a collaborative approach to handle this Cheater.
Thanks alot, for sharing the information. we should all approach legally, and with just simple coordination of so many sufferers of Aliens group, we get the justice easily.
I am also affected with Aliens and I have been with them from beginning and now they are saying they will release my flat due to delaying the payment. Does people in this post are working together to approach legally?
Delighted by the quality of construction and the technology to be used for Aliens SS1 as advertised across Hyderabad, my wife and myself did take a chance to invest in SS1(Station 9) in 2008. As promised, we were supposed to get the possession of the flat by 2011.
Now when we realize the fact that this was just a dream which can never be fulfilled by Aliens Group. It is even more painful when Hari and his team are getting back to us asking us to pay a huge amount towards their product value enhancements. They are completely forgetting the plight of a customer who has invested their hard earned money since 6/7 years now. The additional burden is that we have been staying in a rental flat for all these years waiting for Aliens to deliver our dream home sometime by paying Rs.18 to 20K as monthly rent. We have paid more than Rs. 14.5 lakhs towards the house rent. And now Hari is not leaving any options for us other than paying the big difference of Rs. 16 lakhs or cancelling the flat. I believe any businessman will not behave in such a cheap and unprofessional manner. He is using all his mighty strength to turn down any customer who are approaching him for their right - be it in a legal way.
It is extremely sad that he is now trying to get rid o[censored]s by paying 9% interest towards the amount paid and this will be returned to the customer over 1.5/2 years subject to resale of the existing flat. What could be more sorrowful than this story?
Can anyone advice me how can I get the return of my investment with the appreciated value and not just 9% as we had invested in AG and not created a fixed deposit account with them? Also, how can I balance the losses which I had to incur by paying flat rentals waiting for Aliens to deliver my flat for so many years? Kindly suggest.
Now when we realize the fact that this was just a dream which can never be fulfilled by Aliens Group. It is even more painful when Hari and his team are getting back to us asking us to pay a huge amount towards their product value enhancements. They are completely forgetting the plight of a customer who has invested their hard earned money since 6/7 years now. The additional burden is that we have been staying in a rental flat for all these years waiting for Aliens to deliver our dream home sometime by paying Rs.18 to 20K as monthly rent. We have paid more than Rs. 14.5 lakhs towards the house rent. And now Hari is not leaving any options for us other than paying the big difference of Rs. 16 lakhs or cancelling the flat. I believe any businessman will not behave in such a cheap and unprofessional manner. He is using all his mighty strength to turn down any customer who are approaching him for their right - be it in a legal way.
It is extremely sad that he is now trying to get rid o[censored]s by paying 9% interest towards the amount paid and this will be returned to the customer over 1.5/2 years subject to resale of the existing flat. What could be more sorrowful than this story?
Can anyone advice me how can I get the return of my investment with the appreciated value and not just 9% as we had invested in AG and not created a fixed deposit account with them? Also, how can I balance the losses which I had to incur by paying flat rentals waiting for Aliens to deliver my flat for so many years? Kindly suggest.
Worst do not go for Aliens. There are lot of families suffering due to Aliens Space Station 1
Dear Mr. Sunil Patil,
This is happened expecting maximum disbursement from the bank and taking care of the Pre-Emis but due to shortage in disbursements; there was a negotiation took place offering Interior package or discount in the price. Probably, you are one among those very few who have not agreed for either of it. We are open to discuss, please discuss to close it. Hope you are aware of that the flats are getting delivered to many recently.
Mohammed Ashraf
This is happened expecting maximum disbursement from the bank and taking care of the Pre-Emis but due to shortage in disbursements; there was a negotiation took place offering Interior package or discount in the price. Probably, you are one among those very few who have not agreed for either of it. We are open to discuss, please discuss to close it. Hope you are aware of that the flats are getting delivered to many recently.
Mohammed Ashraf
Dear Mr.Dhaval,
Can we know are you Aliens Space Station Customer, please share us your flat details and contact number to resolve your issue.
Viswanath.P,
+[protected],
Can we know are you Aliens Space Station Customer, please share us your flat details and contact number to resolve your issue.
Viswanath.P,
+[protected],
Dear Ms. Ritika Pathak,
This is Kalyan from aliens hope you remember me... :) and i think you are the one with whom i'm in contact with. if it is of so, request you to give me a callback else let me know your feasible time so that i will call you. I am really suprised looking at your post that you are interested in cancellation...!
please call me at the earliest so that i will resolve your concerns.
Kalyan Kasibhatla
This is Kalyan from aliens hope you remember me... :) and i think you are the one with whom i'm in contact with. if it is of so, request you to give me a callback else let me know your feasible time so that i will call you. I am really suprised looking at your post that you are interested in cancellation...!
please call me at the earliest so that i will resolve your concerns.
Kalyan Kasibhatla
Dear Mr. Vijay Kumar Mahankali,
Hope you are doing good...!
We had a word together and after all negotiations, we both the parties have entered into a conclusion of refund. And we are sure that within a short time we will refund your payment. Now we are totally confounded looking into your post here. Request you to update us on the same or please let me know if you are looking for some other option with us.
Kalyan Kasibhatla
Hope you are doing good...!
We had a word together and after all negotiations, we both the parties have entered into a conclusion of refund. And we are sure that within a short time we will refund your payment. Now we are totally confounded looking into your post here. Request you to update us on the same or please let me know if you are looking for some other option with us.
Kalyan Kasibhatla
No one believe Aliens group, these people are not born for one Mother and one Dad, these people are eating customers every day, there are almost 2000 families suffering because of their investment in this company.
Hi ALL,
Do not believe the customer care words, these people try to fool you anf bu time from you, beware
I bought a flat in year 2010 and they promised to deliver the flat in year 2011 nov and after that time frame they from year 2012 aug they had to give the penalty on late delivery. But they didn't deliver the flat and not the penalty. And in year 2014 jan they are saying that we will get the flat only if we will pay 40% more than the flat cost. And then i didnt have the money to give them. i requested them to return my money and cancel me flat. Then they gave me the 3 months time to pay me back. And in july finally then gave me the schedule to pay in 3 shifts.
First schedule was 31 July, I am under huge tension as they are not returning my money back. Its 10 July and they are postponing.
They are fraud and they are harrasing me. I am facing huge mental pressure as my life long money is stuck with them. The company owner never pick up the call.
I am facing health issues as i am calling these guys again and again..and now i am not able to handle this tension.
I have paid bank loan for 4 years. And they are trying to close my mouth with some extra money and now they are going to earn alot from my flat.
The bigger issue is that they havent refunded my money back not even a single penny and keep on making excuses.
Please help me getting my money back. I would like them to pay me 2 lac over what they have to give me for this mental trouble and fraud.
Also i need my money back ASAP. As i have my own commitments. PLEASE HELP
I have all the documents and mails with me
My Name Pooja Dhall
My Flat 1868
First schedule was 31 July, I am under huge tension as they are not returning my money back. Its 10 July and they are postponing.
They are fraud and they are harrasing me. I am facing huge mental pressure as my life long money is stuck with them. The company owner never pick up the call.
I am facing health issues as i am calling these guys again and again..and now i am not able to handle this tension.
I have paid bank loan for 4 years. And they are trying to close my mouth with some extra money and now they are going to earn alot from my flat.
The bigger issue is that they havent refunded my money back not even a single penny and keep on making excuses.
Please help me getting my money back. I would like them to pay me 2 lac over what they have to give me for this mental trouble and fraud.
Also i need my money back ASAP. As i have my own commitments. PLEASE HELP
I have all the documents and mails with me
My Name Pooja Dhall
My Flat 1868
Can anyybody post the contact details of the management of the Aliens Group. It is believed that the management has committed huge frauds by diverting the funds gained through PR and Sales into different prospectus rather than focussing on the completion of the project. I beleive, it is time to teach a lesson for these money launderers who play with the innocent people by literally looting their life long savings.
Aliens Space Station, Real Estate, Hyderabad
Hyderabad
Andhra Pradesh