Veerakumar123
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
Feb 25, 2023

Advocate cheating

Address:Madurai tamilnadu

I had a legal issue in my own land which is 1800 sqft. We went for an advocate no 1 fraud advocate
Chandru
Madurai Highcourt
to take my case. He also accepted the case then he said about his fees about 25 thousy. I also paid his fee by cash payment . This issue happened in January 2019 before covid. After once I paid the fees he said I filed a petition against the opposite parties....
poornapadarthy
from vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh
Dec 20, 2022

Problem with Street dog

Address:F.F.-1, LRK Towers, Ramalayam Street, Krishnalanka, Vijayawada

I am residing in Flat in LRK Towers, Krishnalanka, Ramalayam Street and we are suffering a lot with a street dog in our street as it is chasing the people and especially children are totally deterred as it is chasing down the children and bike riders and all the inhabitants in our street are suffering a lot as it is barking loudly during midnights daily and as such I request authorities concerned to catch the said street dog move out of our...
Sandeep mookherjee
Sep 9, 2022

Daniel of confirmed hotel booking

Sir I am existing executive customer on makemytrip. A booking id booking id NH[protected] was made for reservation at Raju regency park Chennai for 8 and 9 September but when contacted at reception for checkin the hotel refused for providing room by saying that they have no tie with makemytrip rather they further said that make my trip had hacked their hotel site in fact the entire booking amount was paid in advance to make my trip I immediately...
manugaur535
Sep 7, 2022

Cutting tree

Address:E-1/140 chitrakoot yojana vaishali nagar jaipur

I live in chitrakoot sector 1 jaipur . My name is shashi shekhar gaur i am an advocate in rajasthan high court jaipur bench.
My neighbor has cut a neem tree at night and argued with everyone and they called JCB to cut the tree and put it in 3 trolley loading tractor at 11:33 at night. They started there tree cutting work after 9 pm and held it by 11:33pm after we argued with them...
Yatheendra Kumar Mallari
May 30, 2022

Fraud advocate

Address:Abbas nagar, kurnool, AP

Advocate name is kumara swamy, kurnool. He couldn't return my amount of Rs.20000/- and my case documents. Actually he taken 30, 000/- from him for civil case on September 2021. But he couldn't take any action of my case till now. He doesn't lift my calls for 3 months....
Singh Amu
Apr 27, 2022

Stray dogs nuisance

I reside in B-19, Metal Colony, Ambabari, Jaipur, here 5-7 stray dogs create nuisance, bite other pet/stray dogs n people in the society. Request to take these dogs as soon as possible and process ABC also.
It’s a nightmare now for us please please please take them away one of the ### is very aggressive and attacking please request you please, sharing a video of their attack 🙏 thrice they have attack on the dog.br...
srlaw chambers
Mar 1, 2022

Tata tigor petrol car

Address:thombar house, ayyappankavu

I had purchased a tata tigor car on[protected] from Malayalam Motors. It was given for routine service at Vazhakkala. Now my car is showing battery complaints. I am made to understand that the car battery life is one and half years. This is blatant illegallity on the part of Tata Motors providing battery with such short life....
vaishaligore
from Navi mumbai, Maharashtra
Feb 16, 2022

Search became very slow in IGR Maharashtra

Address:201 Shree Moreshwar CHSL, Sector-14, Plot D-2, Diwale gaon, CBD Belapur

SINCE last few days IGR Serach became very slow or sometimes it does not work. our work get hamper beceause of this. please help
https://freesearchigrservice.maharashtra.gov.in/...
Advocate Mehboob Ali Chouhan
Sep 15, 2021

Bra

Address:Old ramlila ground

Product mismatch with the order totally fake...
Mohd Haroon Siddiqui
Jul 20, 2021

About dog problems

Address:Bajpai Poodi Wale k bagal me,Campwell Road, Lucknow

Sir, most respectfully I beg to say that there are many dogs in our area, about 20-25 dogs are present at this time in our area.These dogs have bitten many of the children's in our area. These dogs are disturbing the atmosphere of our lacality. The kids are scared.
So please come and catch the all dogs from our area.

I shall be highly obliged for your act of kindness....
Kunal Hegde

Non availability of Spare Parts.

Address:A-7/501,Siddarth Nagar, Behind Annexe Mall, W.E.Highway, Borivali (East)

For the last 2 Months, i am unable to get the right n left side signal Indocator, which is fitted on right side below Steering Vehicle.I have tried at Maruti spare parts centre at Borivali East n Goregaon East, but so far they are not able to get it. In a Metropolis like Mumbai it becomes difficult to drive without Indicator...
Maramraj Kamalnayan

many street dogs

Address:500085

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs at hitention road, nizampet road, Brindavan colony. They are wild and chasing the people in morning walk. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.

Address:
Plot16, manamma residency,
Nizampet Road
Kukatpally, ,
Hyderabad-500 085
Hyderabad

Regards,...
prakashjdahv

online service provided by the google pay

Address:Karnataka Vijayapur, 586101

I was transferred money on 15.04.2019 total amount 26, 878 timing 3:31 Pm from my saving bank account to my other bank, loan account that amount debited from my saving account but same amount has not deposit in my loan account and also not return to my saving account, hence illegally holding my money and they are not deposit nor return my amount it is violation of consumer rules....
Address:70-A,St.No.1,opp.Nagra Electronics,Pakhowal Rd,, Phullanwal,Ludhiana, Ludhiana, Punjab, 141013

D/sir, we have hire an advocate at punjab and haryana courts at chandigarh. We have paid him money in cash and from our account also. He charged from us to get justice but he help criminal (Ipc 420, 465, 467, 468, 471) to let punish criminal from punjab and haryana high court at chandigarh. But he haven't reply in court with all evidence of crime.in evidence of this complaint we have a receipt from punjab and haryana high court where it was...
Mahendra singh meel
from Balotra, Rajasthan

regarding refund

Sir i have booked tickets from barmer to sikar and back i have cancelled the tickets but refund not credited my cancel voucher no is 1.[protected].[protected].[protected].[protected] plz do the needful otherwise i shall produce to consumer court journey date 24 aug from barmer to sikar and 26 aug and 03 sep returned journey from sikar to barmer passenger mahendra singh and parbhu dyal...
Honey Jagdev
from Ambala, Haryana

actually my accountant not giving me my gst documents

Address:Ambala, Haryana, 134003

Hello sir my name is honey jagdev from ambala city haryana. Actually my accountantant not providing my gst no ragistered email add so i went for change my email address in gst office but still not changed. They are saying that come tomorrow again same reason its been 4 month but they are doing anything on my complaint but same issue. So how i'll manage all this week plz help me out of this situation plz....
vk mittal
from Solapur, Maharashtra

removal of speed breakers

TO Dated 18.1.2018
The Dy.Commissioner,
Municipal Corporation of Delhi (South Zone),
Karkardooma, Shahdra

Sub: Removal of illegal/unauthorised speed breakers erected in Gali No.8
(heading towards nala side) Vishwas Nagar, 60ft. road, Delhi-32

1. That on 17.01.2018 while coming to Karkardooma Court via gali no.8, I noticed that there are two...
Pavitra Mishra Advocate

network issue /voice breaking during call

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401209

Hi team, i have airtel mobile network signalling problems when i try to call somebody from my airtel connection. Sometime suddenly my voice breaks some tile opposite side voice signal breaks. Sometime disconnect the phone or some time while dialing the opposite side number but no ring tone and call gets disconnect. I am facing this issue from last 6 months. I am not able to call to anyone from my airtel connection. For a 1 minit talk in a...
Mirthy

No cash most of time or meager amount

Address:560078

Sir, I would like to Place my few words for your kind information, Since one month is over banking system is not improved, vague answers and Reserve Bank is also not bother general public grievances, Kanataks Bank, JP nagar branch most of the time says no cash or they will give only meager amount as beggar .I would like state Banks staff including RBI staffs are reeving salary why problems could not be solved even after one month, If this...
sharvanarya

Fake Loan

Address:133001

I got call from [protected] .This person introduce himself from HDFC Life Insurance company.he told me about interest free loan against hdfc life jeevan samruddhi Policy plan.He is telling me he is senior manager of HDFC life Insurance/loan dept.He told me about and convinced me fully on it.

By several follow up with these people They convinced me to get 10 times of loan of insurance value at 0% interest for ten years. IE-if...
Bishakaa Ghosh

GHMC negligence

I have been giving repeated complaints to the GHMC S.Sudershan. They found my children photos and they are not returning back. I have undergoing emotional loss. Every day my neighbours are black mailing me on my children photos. If you have them please inform them that it should be returned by Ramky truck people of AFOCH Sainikpuri....
Adv. Anil Gaur
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Complaint regard Speed Post No. EQ814314496

Address:Delhi

That my name is Anil Gaur. I am advocate by profession, practicising in the Hon'ble Supreme Court, New Delhi110 001. That one speed from the Income Tax Department, Bombay has been sent on my address i.e. Anil Gaur, Ch. No. 231, New Block, Bhagwan Das Road, Supreme Court of India, New Delhi-110 001, but till today i have not received that speed post. My Speed Post No. is EQ[protected]IN. When i check the status of the said speed post...
R.P.PAHWA

No confirmation/acknowledgement of delivery of Regd. Parcel with A.D.

Two Registered Parcels with AD sent as per particulars given below:-

1.RP-AD 1 : Addressed to The Haryana State Cooperative Supply & Marketing Federation Ltd.
Sector 5, Panchkula (Haryana)

2. RP-AD 2: Addressed to The Haryana State Cooperative Supply & Marketing Federation Ltd.
Lawrence Road, adjoining Wazirpur Depot, Ring Road, Delhi-110034
Baldev Singh

For handing over the bag to the Indigo Airlines

The Director Airport Authority
Goa.

Sub:- For handling over the bag to the Indigo Airlines.

I may bring to you kindly notice that. I was traveling in Indigo Airlines from Goa to Delhi on 28th January. I lost my bag containing one black jacket and two cardigans (one ladies & one kids ) in case the bag is found the...
vishal upadhyay

harassment by police

kindly infor you that we have complained several times to local body & police authority about the hareshment by police to Advocate shri Amit yadav and due to unwilling harresment he has suside and after 36 hours the local police and judical body and state govt. has not taken any action before the members of Subhash nagar, Bhilwara Police person's. Even though every thing is in the knowledge of our state ministry of law...
Ayyappa M

Illegal construction & torturing neighbours

Anybody listen to this or its simply waste of time & energy...its almost 2 months over my friend posted his complaint here but none action has been taken, so I'm worried how to get rid of this kind of problems if no one is helping innocent people like us. Is this world ment for only Gunda/Raudy people...can anybody help me please....otherwise If nobody listens then I might do something illegal thing...which I don't...
om gupta
from Adur, Kerala

BAD BEHAVE

PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK IS NATIONALSED BANK HAVING A GREAT CONTRIBUTION TOWARDS PROGRESS OF THE CONTERY BUT SUM OF THE STAFF VIJ JAGBIR BHADANA PNB BALLABGARH BRANCH HAVING A BAD BEHAVE TOWARDS ESTEEM CUSTOMERS OF THE BANK HE DOS'T KNOW ABOUT THE RULES AND REGULATIONS TOWARDS THE CUSTOMERS AND BANKERS

WE ARE BELONGS TO PNB FOR LAST 25 YEAR BACK AND WE HAVE SUBSENTIONAL AMOUNT OF FDR'S...
vssundar
from Thrissur, Kerala

regarding personal loan

My personal loan no.LPCHEOOOO5717550 has been closed on[protected] by way of settlement letter and lok adalat of Honble highcourt of madras. but still now i have not received "no due certificate" and blank cheques and withdrawal of cases pending before the criminal courts in saidapet.kindly take necessary action regarding the above matter immediately
YASH SINGHAL

ILLEGAL CONSTRUCTION

Commissioner, JDA
Secretary, JDA,
Enforcement wing, JDA

This is in reference to the above mentioned subject as I { Yash Singhal } Advocate Rajasthan High court is having a property in Kamal Vihar Plot No. 6, Mangiyawas Road Near Maharani Restaurant Prathviraj Nagar Jaipur . The said property was purchased by me for residential purpose adjoining to me on right...
Faizal P

non display of home page

Sir, My reliance broadbrand connection has the following troubel
When i go to any site, thereafteri cannot logout from the internet.
Whenever the dialog box of logout comes, it get hanged so that i cannot logout from the net.
I have made many complaints to the reliance company and registered the complaints. But nobody attended to the complaint so far. t is too bad....

Advocate Recent Comments