Bansal Traders Complaints & Reviews

Dr.deepak Khedar
Mar 11, 2022

I ordered ahuja speakers/mic/amplifier from bansal traders, online payment was done in mukesh saini account, received tracking id from maruti logistics…. Now site is closed, contact number of both bansal tracders and maruti logistic are off….. kindly tell me how to get refund
It's a fraud sir ji make complaint in police

Shib Sankar Nath
    Mar 7, 2022

Address: KH.NO.319/21, GALI NO-29, KOSIC INCLAVE BURARI, North Delhi-110084

I purchased Luminous Battery 220 Ah - ILTT26060 from "www.bansaltraders.com" on 25th February 2022. Bansal traders sent me a
    logistics tracking number: [protected] in "https://shreemarutilogistics.in"
    in my mail as product dispatch status. But "https://shreemarutilogistics.in" has
    no real existence. This a fraud logistics website designed by "Bansal Traders"
    only. Till today I did not receive my product. Please take necessary action so
    that I can get my product as soon as possible

PEET
      Mar 7, 2022

I ordered solar pannel and paid 14400 last month and not yet received customer care no not working web site not working please advice what to do i need the refund as soon as as possible
      Peter
      Mar 7, 2022
      Nothing they did customer care no and email plus website not working
      It's big fraud company now he not picking any calls

Sachin1985
        from NEW DELHI, Delhi
        Mar 6, 2022

Address: New delhi

I ordered Daikin split AC on 28th feb, I paid 40, 000 for it. Now, the website is closed and the seller mobile number is switch off. #bansaltraders
        If anyone can guide me any resolution, will be helpful #bansaltraders burari are fraud.

Sharing their GST number as well.
        Mukesh Saini is totally fraud person

Sachin1985
          from NEW DELHI, Delhi
          Mar 6, 2022

I have booked the order for split AC on 1 March I have paid the amount know he close the website and not picking up call
          share ur contact details

Amanin1
            Mar 4, 2022

Transaction No. [protected] for Rs 2124.15 done for MUKESH SAINI has succeeded from payu team . This was the message I recieved form you. Please refund my amount and take strict action against said account . They have closed their website and customer care number.
            Aman I have also order ac from the bansal trader now it's picking the call

Ordered a induction haven't recieved any product - Comment #3968540 - Image #0
            Amanin1's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 12, 2022
            At what number did you call
            Sachin1985's reply, Apr 9, 2022
            I have called on 7037972953 / 8448157723
            I ordered Daikin split AC on 28th feb, I paid 40, 000 for it. Now, the website is closed and the seller mobile number is switch off. #bansaltraders
            If anyone can guide me how to log the complaint, will be helpful. #bansaltraders burari are fraud.

Sharing their GST number as well.

Ordered a induction haven't recieved any product - Comment #3968544 - Image #0
            Ordered a induction haven't recieved any product - Comment #3968544 - Image #1
            I have purchased a battery from bansal traders on 25th February 2022 of cost Rs.16, 000/-. They picked my calls upto 1st march 2022 and sent me shipment message but right now they are not picking my call and I did not receive my item. Please help me.

Bansal Traders Recent Comments