Domestic Complaints & Reviews

Abhijit123hdh
from Balurghat, West Bengal
Nov 9, 2022

Address: Uttamasha pally

Tomorrow i am doing a transaction but wrong through your portal money send to another account.
So i request please refund my money back or give me the details of marchante name, email, phone number please

debasishpurulia
    from Purulia, West Bengal
    Aug 16, 2022

Water is leaking from motor

Yescube64
      Jul 16, 2022

R, I am srinivas resident of Ashok Colony, kapra. The dried branches of giant trees which are leaning on the electric cables. I Request you to make trim the branches so that the trees do not cause a massive short circuit in the transformer. We have informed electricity department and they say that it is the responsibility of the Municipal corporation. Thanking you in anticipation.

Jun 23, 2022

Address: 924,T Anna Nagar ,PN palayam Tk salem 636114

Here by sending this complaint about domestic power supply fault .power supply is not properly working (Blinking)due to rusting of post wire pls recover as soon as possible

Mantravadi krishna mohan
          from Nizamabad, Telangana
          May 11, 2020

I am a consumer with southern power distribution and my usc no. Is[protected]. I have been consistently being charged minimum amount (Rs. 185.00) for the past several months since the house is vacant. The power bill for the month of may was surprisingly charged at rs. 11992.00 which is unusually high. Last year the power bill was about the same as it was occupied by a tenant. It was vacated and the house is occupied only last month and the load is minimal. I request you to kindly modify the bill according to the load existing for the past six seven months.
          Professor m. K. Mohan
          15c, 6 nest, yapral, jj nagar, hyderabad

Binayjha
            Mar 30, 2019

Address: 110085

My bp no is [protected].
            Approximately one year no gas supplied to my house after talking with customer care no solution given by them. I like to know about why you given a 3month installation commitment when you are working on the basis of sarkari 5years program and it's shocked when i got alert that emi of 1000 you pay. Just asking should i removed the pipe line given or you start supplying gas in it.

Alhaj Mansoor Ahmed
              Mar 4, 2019

software and drivers are not working

Address: 17/118-4-1, ALUR ROAD, BESIDE PETROL PUMP,ADONI, 518301

That the drivers are not working as such new drivers are to be installed and the particulars of the lap top are as under :-
              Product name :- hp pavilliion x360 convertible
              Product number :- toy57pa#acj
              Serila number :- bc546078g
              Boi:f.1b-03/22/2016
              Key board revision:- 84.32
              Processor name :- intel (R) core (Tm) i5-6200u cpu @2.30ghz
              The lap top is located in my residence cum office
              A...
              Puran12345
              from Ranchi, Jharkhand
              Mar 22, 2018

Respect sir
              My bill no[protected]
              Bill no 1527/0180
              K no[protected]
              Ran 5550

. In want to change my mobile number from [protected] to [protected]
              . Mobile number [protected] wrong number So I want to change my mobile number
              . Please change my mobile number
              . Thanks

Puran Singh Shekhawat
              Bill+Post Bagriyawas
              Th Srimadhopur
              Dist Sikar pin 332715
              Rajasthan

venkata ramana murthy maremanda
                Jun 1, 2015

Dear Sir, Sub: Low pressure water supply / illegal motor connections I, the under signed wish to submit a few lines for your kind consideration and needful / favorable action Iam a resident of Manikyanagar, Chintal.In our area, colony some, people are connecting motors to the Municipal taps and getting plenty of water for their uses. And these motors also, it seems to be submerseful. Due to this type of illegal connections people like me not getting water.And the water what you allowed for one and half hour, is with low pressure because of these motor connection. As ours is a water polluted area we can not get drinking water. And hence I request the HMWSSB officials to make surprise visit to verify the situation. And make sure the needful things are favorable. Thanking You. M.V.Ramana Murthy, H.NO.6-333/2, Manikyanagar, Chintal .Qutubullapur, R.R.Dist.

shimmyn
                  Apr 27, 2015

KSEB section code 4550, consumer no 13755. There is frequent interruptions of power supply.this is very inconvenient as no electrical devices can be operated safely. The on/ off cycle of power sometimes occurs in a space of 10 minutes.Calling KSEB at Peyad is futile as the employee attending the phone is very rude and no plausible reason for the power outage is given. This needs to be addressed ASAP.
                  Ef. To above i had surrendered my land line phone on 30.12.2016 my
                  residance no 60/3, a p.O. Konnagar.

Awaiting favourable response sir.
                  SC no 264/672/2040 This month reading on29/9/18 is 24430 On 1/10/18 reading is 23460.last month reading was recorded 22850.consumption stated 1580 instead of 610 units

Dr.Jagadeesh S Sanganal
                    from Robertsonpet, Karnataka
                    Mar 21, 2015

Hi, The Customer Service and Engineering team are horrible in Tata Sky. I had given a request on 19th March 2015, for non viewing services . Complaint No. H8ZOJ90. I have also called customer care people more than 25 times. But the result is false assurance. Every time they say they will send technician to solve the problem But till date no technician has come and solved the problem. For the last four days we are unable to watch TV programmes. .This is stupid service given by the TATA DTH
                    From last one year I am receiving electric bills abnormal high.we are not increased any electric gadgets, but still the bill I am receiving is high in comparison with use of it. Kindly look into the matter and rectify the same at the earliest.
                    Krishnendu Bose.
                    Customer I'd: [protected].
                    Consumer No.:[protected]

Mohamed Sadhik
                      from Angamali, Kerala
                      Jan 24, 2015

Address: Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu

Dear Sir/ Madam, It may kindly be noted that around 10 dogs are present in Kamaraj Nagar-Thoppayyan Street area. These dogs are creating lot of issues such as unwanted heavy noise, dog fights etc., because of which day-to-day activities of public is highly disturbed. Children are not able to sleep at the night due to the nuisance by the dogs. Also, these dogs are the potential threat for the people walking around the street at early morning and night times. Municipal Office, Chidambaram is kindly requested to take necessary urgent actions to catch the street dogs from the above area at the earliest for the betterment of the public. Regards A. Mohamed Sadhik 22/ B, Thoppayyan Street, Near Kamaraj Nagar, Chidambaram-608001 Ph: [protected]/ [protected] Another focal point: Mr A. Mohamed Sulthan (Ph: [protected]
                      Since last one year our lane, near shivalayam temple, Manikyanagar, Chintal, drainage line not cleaned, approaching line men, but no use, can u plz. take care.
                      Domestic — Urgent: Street dog catching

Dear Sir/ Madam,

It may kindly be noted that around 20 dogs are present in between T. Manalur to Puthuvilagam area. These dogs are creating lot of issues such as unwanted heavy noise, dog fights etc., because of which day-to-day activities of public is highly disturbed. Also, these dogs are the potential threat for the people walking around the street at early morning and night times. Some people also get affected of this dog issue. Municipal Office, Chidambaram is kindly requested to take necessary urgent actions to catch the street dogs from the above area at the earliest for the betterment of the public.

Sabarirajan S, No: 53, Sivan Koil Street, Puthuvilagam, Vilagam Post, Chidambaram Taluk, Cuddalore
                      Dist - 608305.
                      Mobile: [protected].

copc
                        May 13, 2014

I, want to complaint against people who are seriously involved in electricity theft in House no.2333, mariwala town, near fouji dhaba, manimajra, chandigarh, but when you checking, please visit early in the morning 6 A.M, point below stair please check surely.

vinodpll
                          Feb 28, 2014

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

This is in reference to complaint regarding my Marvella UV which was procured in last year April 2013, After purchasing i faced water leakage problem many times with regular interval of 2 months, than i call to customer care they will FWd. to Service dealer, service tech. come & rectify the leakge but after 2 months same problem comes again, From last two times complaint was unattended after many follow to your customer care but no positive response but this time i am serious i call to custyomer care they send the tech. today he rectified the problem but after 2 hours Same problem comes again, my complaint no. C[protected] dated 25-02- Last complaint no.which was unattended C[protected] in Nov. month, It has been observed that your machine have some problem of leakge so i request you to take your machine back & return my money because after april 2014 every service visit will be charged by this faulty machine / Your service team is not capable to attend this complaint/Your company is not interested in Solving these issues they are just charging money to customers by these silly faults/ i think this machine features are not Quality approved/ you are just focussing on output water quality not on Machine materials/ . I made many calls in Customer care many times but their pet dialogue i cannot commit i cannot commit... Mr. Pankaj from Customer care team. i am not satisfied with your incapable team So i request you to Uncommissioned my machine take back & I WANT MY MONEY BACK. IT WAS A MISTAKE DECIDING BUYING PUREIT. Other wise i will ask through Consumer court for money back. Custyomer ID :- [protected] Vinod Kumar [protected]

Vikash SKumar Singh
                            Jul 26, 2011

Address: Siwan, Bihar

To Date-11/07/11

The Bihar Electricity board

SUB: - NEW CONNECTION FOR ELECTRICITY SUPPLY

We would like to inform you that we are the residential of village Madar pur Po.kishunpura, gram panchayat Lakhnowra ward no.4, ps.Basant pur, distt.Siwan Bihar. Population of our village is around 500, there is no electric supply to our village that’s why we are facing so many problems in this modern age we are not able to use internet, current news, lighting and etc

Therefore we request you please consider our case form corner of your heart and arrange to provide new connection of electrical supply to our village for which we shall ever grateful to you.

NB: - TILL YET NO STAFF FROM YOUR ELECTRICITY BOARD VISIT THE SITE.

Mr.Rajnarayan Singh (Neta Jee), Mr.Badshah Singh, Mr.Chandirka Singh, Mr.Surendra Singh, Mr.Bikarma Singh, Mr.Yogendra Singh, Mr.harendra Singh, Mr.Birendra Singh, Mr.jitendra Singh, Mr.Ravindra Singh, Mr.Ajit Singh, Mr.Harendra singh, Mr.Suji,Rameshwar,Vikash, Ramsing,Anil,Sunil,Amit,tarkeshwar,pawan and all members.
                            The villagers of Madar pur
                            PO.Kishunpura
                            Ps.Basant pur
                            Distt.Siwan
                            Panchayat. Lakhnowra
                            Ward no. 4
                            Tola. Sri Nagina Singh
                            Pin.841416
                            (BIHAR)

If any suggestions please contact this address and please take necessary action from your end.

I AM WAITING FOR YOUR RESPONSE.

Yours truly,

Vikash Kumar Singh
                            [protected],[protected]

HDD

My samsung HDD is not working

Thirulogachander
                              Apr 15, 2010

Address: Tamil Nadu

My name is Thirulogachander My consumer no is 20949 the agency name is
                              SABA GAS AGENCY chennai 600032 the phone no is[protected]/71 for the past one
                              i was been very much suffered in getting the refill cylinder and also have no response for any query in this agency from the staffs,they take minimum 35days from the date of booking pl kindly arrange to get a good solution for my complaint

yours faithfully

s.m. thirulogachander

vnrao1947
                                Apr 13, 2010

I am residing in Flat 20f2,Sasanka apts,Nagarjuna Nagar,Taranaka.The electricity in our apartment goes off frequently,the most surprising thing is there will not be any power cut in our neighbor apartment,during night hours also it goes off for hours together.So I want to know about actual time of official power cut in our area, and also request the concerned authorities to look into the matter and solve the problem

Narasimha Rao V.
                                Hi am residing in Flat s1 saibsrinivasa enclave gauthamnaga malkajgiri.The electricity in our apartment goes off frequently, the most surprising thing is there will not be any power cut in our neighbor apartment, during night hours also it goes off for hours together.So I want to know about actual time of official power cut in our area, and also request the concerned authorities to look into the matter and solve the problem

Srinivas Bandari

k.Ramasubramanian
                                  Dec 7, 2009

Dear Sir. my consumer no is 202:027:163. They have taken the reading.Reading date 11/09 Reading 1630 consumption Not stated.
                                  I do not know the reason for not stating the consumption.
                                  I have visited the office for payment. They are not able to explain any thing. I am leaving for U.K on 10th. Before that I have to pay the bill.
                                  Please help me
                                  K.Ramasubramanian

Domestic — Main meter glass is found broken

A/C Rs 34/3372 Naveen Saxena 2299 sector 9 Faridabad

SIR
                                  The glass of the meter having A/c No.cited above has been found broken. Thus the meter is exposed to water etc. As the rains are on head it is necessary to change the meter box or the glass. The meter is working satisfactorly.However, If the meter is burnt due to exposer to rain water the responsibility will be of the electricity department. It is requested that concered section may be asked to do the need full on sos bases and obliged.
                                  Naveen Saxena

Domestic — dirty & smelly Water

I am one of the resident of Rohini, sec- 16, delhi, 110089. Our area is suffering from highly dirty and smelly water from Yesterday which is not even suitable for washing and cleaning purpose, no one can even think of drinking it. It smells like it comes directly from SEWAGE. Please help us in this matter since it becoming a serious issue and already made many sick.
                                  We sincerely hope that your department will take some strict action without further delay and save us against epidemics.

Domestic — Needs suggestion

I booked a BSNL landline connection at Vasndhara Ghaziabad,
                                  Alos apply for the internet connection only without instruments ( I am having my instruments)
                                  On request no body was come to install the internet connection,
                                  After talked to him but no body comes, after that we tried ourself to install it by connecting the hardware but fail Internet could not on.
                                  Now they BSNL produced the bill for the 3 months internet and said their computer shows that we use the internet connection,
                                  I dont know how how it is possible,
                                  Please help me, when nobody comes from their side, How we will responsible for that bill?
                                  If any body comes some register entry or computer entry should be there,
                                  Please help me either I have to pay the Bills around 3000 for 3 moths ( I used only 250 calls)
                                  Or I have to fight with them.
                                  Please suggest me, can you help me in this regard?
                                  NKSHARMA

Domestic — Late delivery

Late delivery of LPG filled Cylinder

I wish to inform you that we are resident of
                                  (#, 111, Golden Avenue Colony,
                                  Rahon Road, Ludhiana.)
                                  and user of Indian gas . In our Aman Gas services is authorized for indian Gas (LPG -domestic uses) Distribution.

our consumer no.3855
                                  booking date is 09.02.2010.
                                  Expected delivery was 13.02.2010

but regret to inform that till today (22.02.2010) we have not received .
                                  When I went to the agency to enquire about it, the staff had used filthy language against me.
                                  I request you to please..kindly look into the matter and do the needful if possible.

Best Regards

Kusum Gupta
                                  mob:- [protected]

Domestic — excesssbill

we are getting excess telephone bill on our telephone with broad band our telephone .no.27501576 H.no.[protected].Namalagundu.Sec-bad-61 we want detailed bill swith timings of our usage of broad band from the month of Aug 2009 to Feb 2010.
                                  thank u
                                  DR. M.N.Chary .

Domestic — terminal box at the pole

who soever it may concern
                                  We have been facing the problem with the terminal box fixed on the pole near our residence.
                                  It doesn't function most of the time.Inspite of our frequent personal requests to change the age old terminal box or to replace it with the latest one,no proper response or nattention is given.
                                  Only a temporary finishing touches are given which will work for a very short period.It has become a perenial problem.
                                  We will be thankful if the higher authorities can look into this issue/matter.
                                  KA RAJU

Mrs .PENNAMMA BABU
                                    Nov 28, 2009

THIS IS TO COMPLAINT ABOUT THE WATER POLLUTION CAUSED BY HOUSING SOCEITY DWELLERS . PLEASE SEE THE PHOTO .

Domestic — Short daily water=reg.

Our water can No:[protected] wish to give complaint that for the past one week the daily water coming is very less quantity. Low pressure water. The water coming for a few minuites which is not sufficient for our combined family. This is happening for the past one week. We are paying taxes in time.kindly arrange to pump the water heavily to our house.
                                    thanking u,
                                    yuours faithfully,
                                    Smt. R. Savithri,
                                    H.No:1-10-104/42/6,Mayurmarg,Begumpet,Hyderabad.
                                    cell:[protected]

Anil Kumar Gupta
                                      Jul 17, 2009

I am R/o H. No. 104, Sec. 37, faridabad. we have a severe Voltage Fluctuation in our locality since last 45 Days regarding this I lodge Repeatedly complaints i.e.A626 on 27/06/2009, D775 on 28/06/2009, A721 on 29/06/2009, B1333 on 01/07/2009, A877 on 04/07/2009, C946 on 05/07/2009, B22 on06/07/2009, A953 08/07/2009, B266 on 11/07/2009 & A1377 on 17/07/2009 further I spoke to JE on [protected] & SDO on [protected] A number of times but the problem does not solve so far every time they said that if Rain came only then this problem will solved.
                                      Here I want to know that who is running this electricity board rain God or Engineers of Electricity Board. And how much time they will take to solve this problem permanently.

Domestic — fluctuation

since last 15 days fluction problem, made telephonic complaint but not attended till date.Please look into the matter.

Pushpa Rani
                                        Jan 13, 2008

TO,
                                        The General Manager
                                        Distt:Telecom Ghaziabad

Subject : Telephone no[protected] is not working from last one month and broad band is not commissioned.

I am an old customer of BSNL with telephone no .[protected] Pl. note that my phone has been lying dead since one month.
                                        I made several complains to SDO and JE on telephone at Rajender Nagar Telephone exchange and contected
                                        personally to concerned line man Mr. Rampal.
                                        No action has been taken so far. I am not in position to go personally at telephone exchange during public
                                        time. The concerned line man Mr. Ram pal know that I can not spare time to meet SDO/JE. He is demanding
                                        SUVIDHA SHULK indirectly. He has indicated very clealy for misuse of this telephone no.[protected]
                                        Apart fom this my broad band has not commissioned till now and I made several telephonic remindrs to
                                        concerned SDO/JE. I shocked when I got bill from BSNL for broad band.

I request for permanent solution for this type of harassment and immediate rectification of this fault.
                                        You are also requesred to withdraw the facility of broad band which is still not working and null & void the
                                        bill for the broad band.

If my phone is misused , I will not be liable to pay. Kindly set up a departmental enquiry so that action can be taken
                                        accodingly.

PS: Complain has also registered at security gate log book of Rajinder Nagar, sahibabad telephone exchange on dated 12.01.2008.

Regds,

PUSHPA RANI
                                        HC-5/15, LAJPAT APARMENTS
                                        LAJPAT NAGAR
                                        SAHIBABD.
                                        DISTT: GHAZIABAD (UP)

domestic complaint — landline is not working

my landline no is26378042 is not working exchange is avadi chennai given complaint i request you take necessary action to rectify the fault

with regards
                                        jayashree

Domestic Recent Comments