Aarna Bhatt
Jun 14, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 14, 2022

Doing loot sake of processing fee

This loan tark people are fraud they had approved my 100000 and asked Rs.2500 for processing fee for disburse.
But when i had paid that processing fee and after that they asked for 4999 agrement fee which ihave denied and ask for my money back and they had agreed for the same.
This totaly fraud you should take action against them.

Regards...
morevijay1989
from Nandurbar, Maharashtra
May 30, 2022
This thread was updated on May 30, 2022

Loan Cancel Refund Amount

Address:126, Rajiv Gandhi Nagar, Nandurbar

A loan A/c No[protected] opened today for Rs. 1100000 at LoanTark Branch code 02296 as per your request. Please contact [protected] for further information. Rgds LoanTark ... Maine Mera Loan Cancel kr diya aur Loan cancel ke jo charge he wo bhi paid kr diye he Pr Abhi tak mera refund nahi diya gaya... mera refund nahi mila to me legal action lunga......
Roushan Ahmed
Apr 11, 2022

Fraud/Scam Company

Address:Loan tark HSG. Sty. Ltd ., Shop No.10, Building No.10, Kamgarnagar 400024 Kurla East, Maharashtra, India

It's a online website which claims to be a finance provider company but apparently are a fraud/scam racket, I've researched enough, I had applied for a loan & submitted my docs post 1 day it said approved & I was asked to pay a processing fee, when speaking to the executive he said no other option you've to pay & started using abusive language which loan company will have such executives

They've looted people earlier as well,...
30 other people found this review helpful
30 found this helpful
Krishan Lal 377
from Yamuna Nagar, Haryana
Mar 29, 2022

Harassment & not giving payment

Address:Loan Tark HSG. Sty. Ltd., Shop No. 10, Building No. 10, Kamgarnagar, Kurla East, Mumbai - 400024

Kindly refer to the subject cited above.

In this regard, it is submitted that I had applied online loan of Rs.1, 00, 000/- on website of Loan Tark HSG Sty. Ltd., Mumbai (Maharashtra) on 09.03.2022. The company was approved my loan vide application No. INF/[protected] & loan approval letter was e-mailed to me on 09.03.2022 (copy enclosed). After that an employee of the company Mr. Sonu Sharma (Mob.: - [protected]) was called...
39 other people found this review helpful
39 found this helpful

Loan Tark Hsg. Sty. Ltd. Recent Comments