Pooja Travels Complaints & Reviews

Salman96320
Nov 1, 2021

No punctuality and v bad seriously

I am travelling from Bangalore to Bidar Bus number : NL01B1616 i boarded Bangalore on 31st October at 8:30pm from Bangalore and as per the schedule time the arrival time was given 8:45am on Nov 1st to bidar. It is 11:40am now i am still 50km away from bidar. It was an emergency and hence i opted as i can arrive early to bidar but pathetic service. This is all planned when i boarded bus yesterday the conductor was saying to one of the passenger...
On 16 th June I was traveling from akola to Aurangabad by this new pooja ac travels it started at 6 from akola and reached Khamgaon which is 51 kms at 10 .oo pm and in cabin there were 10 ppl sitting and excessive passenger on seats very pathetic and bogus travels and third class category travels wasted 1300 rs for it and I would never recommend it to anybody and people please don't travel by this travels total ### it is...
pragati telange

Loss gold chains

I was traveling on date 22 feb 2021 which was in night at 10.30 they change my seat in 7 no to 16no and was traveling on seat no16 i that seat loss my gold chain please as early as possible rectify the problem....
Sameer-Das
from Manthani, Telangana

bus overloaded, risking customers life.

This is sameer, i was traveling on 15th mar'19 via pooja travels non ac bus from hyderabad to nagpur. Want to bring to your notice and need to complaint regarding pooja travels.
Bus was running with more then double the capacity crossing all safety and security measures.
Need action against travels company who are risking passengers life with such casual approach towards human safety.

Thanks & regards,...
Mahesh Jhanwar
from Naliya, Gujarat

booked seat denied and booked to another passenger

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

I had booked a sleeper seat in bus rj27 pb 1216 of pooja travels. They double booked the same seat and i was forced to leave my seat and seat was given to another passenger. No alternate sleeper was given to me. I was asket to adjust till bus reaches udaipur. I had to travel by sitting on the floor. Although i had a confirm ticket and their booking list also had my name corresponding to that seat....
Gauravostwal

ac not working from starting point

Its a ac bus. And from starting ac is not working they have charged extra for ac and now after an hour they are saying the hisse pipe is broken
I am not interested to travel in this bus as i am a heart paitient i had a bypass six months ago
The driver is not ready to pay my amount back
What should i do i have attached photo of my boarding pass kindly look into yhe matter and do the needful as early as possible or send...

Pooja Travels Recent Comments