Shopify.com Complaints & Reviews

Kalatika
Feb 26, 2023

Complaint against fake shopping site

Address:V2 Retail Ltd, Kharsa No. 928, Extended Lal Dora Abadi Village, Kapashera Border, Tehsil Vasant Vihar, New Delhi - 110037

Yesterday ie. on 25-FEB-2023, I have done online shopping from site:
https://fancy-fashion-1198.myshopify.com/
and made payment by credit card, accordingly received the message from bank about amount credited. But not received any confirmation message about my order.
Later on when I went to this site for checking my order details the site was giving message - "This store is unavailable". I had tried multiple times to...
Hariom gour
from Rahatgaon, Madhya Pradesh
Aug 15, 2022

Money fraud

Shopify company fraud to me they are give message part time job earn money ped day7000 so thay are fraudtome so plss return my money by Shopify...
Wilfe
Jul 18, 2022

Online shopping fraud

Https://shirtwale-co-in.myshopify.com
I have purchased a shirt with this website and paid too through online paytm but now no response or update and tracking info nothing, paytm business ID vekariya ravi jentibhai...
I placed order with Rs 477.42 on https://desi-style-com-in.myshopify.com/ and got sms stating order number as #1017

I purchased a Purse now i can see that the website is no longer available and store is not available.

This advertisement was seen in Instagram.

I'm unable to raise complaint on Shopify.

Please please can you help to get a refund from Shopify....
tama9
Jul 13, 2022

Incompetent and never resolve issues

GOing on at least 4 months not only do they never resolve issues with getting into my website but they request confirmation documents that show who I am and company details...even providing all of that they still do nothing...then it appears Shopify has been HACKed because I keep getting emails for charges that are not our shop...some company called backpacks7---not us, , , , using one of our admin emails...we have tried over and over to...
VikramRangpara
from Thangadh, Gujarat
Jul 12, 2022

I didn't received my Bluetooth headphones

Address:AT-CHORVIRA-THAN TA-SAYLA DIST-SURENDRANAGAR PIN- 363530

I ordered 4day ago.not received headphones in 2 pieces .I paid 398rs.online payment...
Reshma sadashiv ingale
Jul 8, 2022

Order not delivery

Address:ramnagar ,chincholi bunder road,kaveri building 1 room no -201 ,malad west ,mumbai-64

Mera named Reshma sadashiv ingle hai maine 5 june 2022 ko boat brand ke do bluetooth our wireless headphones order kiye the our online payment bhi kiya tha but wo abhitak deliver nahi hua hai our order status bhi nahi dikh raha plz mera order deliver kardo ya fir mera paisa refund kardo plz ye meri chotisi request hai aapse.
2 order
1. Bluetooth or wireless headphones
2. Bluetooth, wireless headphones or headphone...
SUDIPTO CHANDRA
Apr 3, 2022

Product ordered and paid for but not received from shopify....suspected fraud

Website:contact-home.myshopify.com/63444386045/checkouts/d3d9138b0afe8f6b0a4c8491d9f9e521/thank_you

I had made an online.purchase from shopify on 30 march, 2022. The amount was rs 297/-.

We have not received any update about the products dispatch till date. The link of the purchase also appears to be broken and unavailable on shopify.

Link: https://contact-home.myshopify.com/[protected]/checkouts/d3d9138b0afe8f6b0a4c849...

The order number was: 1127

Requesting...
DrGajendra
Jan 26, 2022

Product not receive nor any update link

I had order few products from myshopfy.com
Nd done payment via payuib Transaction No. [protected] for Rs 1115.00 done for JAYDEEP VIRAJIBHAI KATARIYA has succeeded from payu team
But they there is not update received

Cancel further order and back money if they r not complte order...
anup_sinha68
Jan 22, 2022

Flexibell dumbell @ RS 599(fusion-a-fitness.myshopify.com) not delivered

Address:Saidpur Nahar Road

I have ordered a Flexibell dumbell advertise on social media platform, when I click on attractive deal it redirected me to "https://fusion-a-fitness.myshopify.com/". I have got both payment transaction & order confirmation mail on 13-Jan-22 but till date order not received. they have used email id "[protected]@gmail.com" for communication. after 2 days the shop web address disabled from shopify portal & also they are not responding on their...
Himanshi_13
Jan 6, 2022

Fraud website

I booked a order from www.shopify.com under The sale 99.
Through payu.in

Received this mail below {--

Your transaction with MAYUR MADHUBHAI MOR was successful

Transaction ID: [protected]
Merchant: MAYUR MADHUBHAI MOR
Amount Paid: 220.00
Order Date:[protected]:50:52

For any information pertaining to the status of your order, please contact MAYUR...
SMILEY GIRL SMITHA
Jan 9, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 9, 2022

Received fake product

Address:Mysore Karnataka
Website:freshaccessoriesworld.myshopify.com/products/combo-deal-of-ending-year

I have ordered combo products which was show in my facebook account and the link is redirect to shopify.com that is freshaccessoriesworld.com
I have attached screenshot of the product and the payment details.

https://www.facebook.com/[protected]/posts/[protected]/?app=fbl...

Shopify.com Recent Comments