Tfg Vacations India Pvt. Ltd. Complaints & Reviews

ameena_huda_
from Chikkamagalur, Karnataka
May 13, 2023

Last month, Some woman named Reshu Agarwal mailed regarding the work from home oppotunity in TFG vacations and asked me for the registration fee of Rs.5850. She also said that I will be receiving Rs.22250 per month. But after I did the payment and a month passed by when it was my salary day when I asked her about the salary she doesn't respond to me and not refunded my money. We work really hard and people like her take advantages of many innocent people. These is really insane. Please take action against Reshu and her team so that no one in future falls in their trap.

parveenasma
    Oct 15, 2020

I made the payment of Rs.5850/-, I contacted Reshu (claims HR) and Pooja (claims trainer) thru internet. they shared a sample presentation of ad post for a single website. It looks very easy for everyone with that sample. They claim they have 500 websites where we can ad post. Guys beware of these dogs and ### the websites are fake where we don't come across in our day to day life. I[censored] ask for the training they wil tel u to 1st make the payment. later they wil show one demo with the sample website which is easy.., u dont even find these ads in ur day to day websites. Its all fake kindly dont give ur hard earned money to these dogs and ###. i[censored] come to know that its improper they dont pick ur cal they will block. they will share u some sample of the payment done its all fake. kindly take my words seriously.