Unknown Complaints & Reviews

luvzion.a
from Aurangabad, Uttar Pradesh
Nov 25, 2023

Family pics uploaded

Address:Aurangabad

My family pics are uploaded with wrong msgs on it...
Solanki Gaurav
Sep 28, 2023

Miss use my information

Website:m.locanto.me/ahmedabad/ID_6572514446/My-all-family-member-all-India-sex-recket-work-need-service-call.html&myads

Someone upload my photo and phone number for sexual purpose. They are scammers who miss use my information. Please delete my information....
Ratna Babu Yellamati
Sep 14, 2023

Fraud against backdoor jobs

I have paid Rs.10, 000/- as initial charges for backdoor job through phone pay (no.[protected]). After 2 days, his number is offline an he is not in contact now....
gillyash
Aug 22, 2023

Getting unsolicited messages by DOPBNK

In last 2 days, i got 3-4 messages from this id: DOPBNK of credit & debit of money transactions where as I don't have such bank account and I am also not the consumer of this bank, i am shocked to see those credit/debit message at midnight, i am really wondering because now a days lot of fraud activities are going on, i wish some one should not misuse my number.

Hence, I am not responsible for any consequences.

Please...
SandeepGuggila
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Jul 20, 2023

Telegram Prepaid Task and Loss of Rs. 96,000

I am writing to file a formal complaint against a fraudulent prepaid task that has resulted in a substantial financial loss of Rs. 96, 000. I seek the assistance and intervention of the Consumer Complaint Redressal Forum to address this issue and seek redressal.
On[protected], I encountered an advertisement on Telegram for a prepaid task that claimed to offer lucrative returns with minimal investment....
rash0260
Jul 19, 2023

Regarding car parking

Address:M-97 mohan garden

Respected sir/mam

we are facing issue due to unnecessery car paking right in front of our parking gate due to which we are facing issue taking out our car or getting it inside.we have asked car owner multiple times not to park in front of our gate but they dont even listen.i dont know how one can be this irresponsible.Please help us as we face this daily and are unable to take our vehicle out during emergency.

Area;...
Someone added my mobile number to adult advertise...
Inamshah1984
from THANE, Maharashtra
Dec 23, 2022

Illigal construction in mumbra

Address:Qaswa apartment, Opp shankar mandir, Narottam nagar

I am residence of Qaswa appartment, opposite shankar mandir, narotam nagar, Mumbra, thane-400612. developer of the above said building doing another construction on the land which was used by Qaswa for parking and children play ground. this construction is also illeagal. Developer gave bribe to all the official to not take any action....
Dinesh140
Dec 12, 2022

Calling again no answer

Address:Sadaa Ravangav +919689722690 Maharashtra India https://truecaller.com/search/in/+919689722690 sent using Truecaller
Website:Sadaa Ravangav +919689722690 Maharashtra India truecaller.com/search/in/+919689722690 sent using Truecaller

Sadaa Ravangav
Maharashtra India
https://truecaller.com/search/in/[protected]

sent using Truecaller

Calling again no answer at 1am 12dec 2022...
Abhii17
Nov 9, 2022

Bad chemical smell

I'm living in odhav (Vastral). Last 7-10 days every night very bad smell in air like harmful chemical smells spread every night around 11:30 pm to 1:00am this are harmful to our life government action to that company who spead that no any restrictions and no any action regarding that company....
Vinkyallu143
Oct 28, 2022

Late night store open

Address:Labour chowk Mahipalpur New Delhi

Dear Sir/Ma'am,
I am very worried about this matter. There is a shop named by Dev sweets and Bakery, labour chowk in Mahipalpur, New Delhi 110037. The shop owner opened his shop 24*7. Whenever i walked through his shop. There are lot of people stands in the street and have alcohol every night. If girl walks from there, guys comments there and stalk girls intensionallly. If we say anything then they are always abuse and ready to fight....
Tharunladdu
Sep 23, 2022

Clothing

Dear sir /mam
I am b.tharun ordered 3×3shirts from an website i have got delivered today and I have paid 599 on cod but I got fake shirts i request you to refund my money...
Master/visa card service provider — master/visa card service provider fake calls offering discount cards and offered Holidays at free of cost, daily discounts on grocery, dine out etc and I have to pay only Rs. 8999 as GST, everything will be managed from the card and I have to pay through EMI.
All are fake and the calls are made by fraudsters through the number [protected] .
Beware of this type of calls...
Anees Khan1
Aug 22, 2022

Drainage problem

IIT society, Diwedi market, near Krishna defence academy.
Hamary society ky pass kisi ny drainge system ko mitti sy band kar diya hai jiski wajah sy humary gharon ky pass drainage water jama hona suru ho gaya hai aur thody hi time mai pura bhar jayga. Drainage water ki wajah sy already smell Ani suru ho gai hai.
Sir aap sy request hai ki is drainge ki problem ko jald sy jald solve karny ki krapa kary.br...
Sarangkurve
Aug 21, 2022

Credit card

[protected] making calls to download App from playstore to deactivate credit card insurance....
from Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
Jul 30, 2022

Blocking public footpath

Address:Khanda Coloney

Few people are doing unauthorised use of public footpaths for their own in Khanda Coloney e.g. dumping the debris, storage of cement bags etc
These kind of things forcing people and kids to walk on the roads .. Request to kindly look into and take proper action against such illegal activities...
Anandhi Velraj
Jul 26, 2022

Fake r

Address:London

I received a call from one person name called Adhithyan and is number[protected] he asked my mail ID and he says some one name please help me from the fake call person...
Brajendra Chandra Bharmar
Jul 21, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Loan app scam and threatened

I, Anjali Sinha, am being called and harassed by a group of people on the name of loan repayment. They are calling me from different numbers starting from 9617, 9613, 9971, 7708, 9970 etc and say that your father took a loan from our app and given your number in reference. Sometimes they say that your husband or brother has taken a loan. Ask him to repay and they use abusive slang language. I am totally tired and even police is unable to...
Sharma 3379
Jul 15, 2022

Vacant plot used as garbage dump

Address:C-BLOCK, RAMA PARK, UTTAM NAGAR, OPPOSITE BALAJI JEWELERS

The plot in C-Block Rama Park, Uttam Nagar is left vacant by its owner without boundary wall, which is used by the residents as dumping ground for their garbage. Which is causing nearby residents a lot of trouble. The garbage spreads all over nearby ares and road. Fly's are breading, fowl smell is making us sick. The owner doesn't respond. Kindly do some thing, merely lifting of garbage by MCD trucks is not enough because it takes only hours...
Address:unknown

I am the owner of Karwan Logispace Pvt Ltd. Someone is using our company name in market and earning money from people on our name. We are not listed at Justdial and he is using our name on Justdial and give fake commitments to people and get their money in his account.

Now our company name is getting spoiled in market and we are receiving very bad feedback from market.

Please get this enquired ASAP and help...
Chaitanya1001
Jul 5, 2022

Money stolen and sexual harassment.

Address:Kolkata

[protected] This phone number is calling saying that he is from amazon. He demanded money saying that the order is here. He said that he has to be paid first, then he would deliver the product. Surprisingly, he told the correct order id but after that, he told me to send 2rs for confirmation as we told that the product is cash on delivery. After sending 2rs suddenly 400rs also got withdram from my account even if it was not approved. We...
Rits0020
from delhi, Delhi
Jun 25, 2022

Illegal construction of house

Address:New Govind Pura Street No. 14 Near MCD Office krishna nagar 110051, Near Dr. vaish Eye Research Centre

In our locality builder is building house which is not approved from M.C.D and they are extending balcony and kitchen area for more than 3 foot over the road. This is not allowed as oer the government rules, I request the authority to take necessary action ASAP....
Chaitanya1910
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Jun 10, 2022

Air Pollution due to burning garbage and (probably) industrial waste

I am writing from Hydershakote. I live on the banks of the Musi river, in Sairam Nagar Colony behind SMP Model School. About half a kilometer away is Kendriya Vihar which is also along the banks of the river.

Lately, we are experiencing severe air pollution due to burning of garbage by unknown people near Kendriya Vihar. Staying at a distance we are not able to spot the exact point where the...
May 13, 2022

Call s

Sushanth Maximus
Mar 24, 2022

UNKNOWN SEXUAL harassment calls

Some one has posted my number and I am getting calls from unknown people for sexual favours.

Kindly whatsApp me first then call.

My number is [protected]...
Address:321/1 G2 Ground floor sector-3f vaishali ghaziabad.

There is illegal gutkha manufacturing unit running in residential area of sector 3F vaishali ghaziabad. Complete Address of this unit is 321/1 G2 Ground floor sector-3f vaishali ghaziabad. running by Mr Anurag and his wife. problem is lots of noise, vibration and too much smell of gutkha (tobacco)....
AlpaC
Mar 17, 2022

Sexual Vulger Calls & Harressment

I am housewife from mumbai and since last 1 month or so i am receiving vulger calls from unwanted people, all men from multiple numbers followed by whats app which i received today from number attached with the complain being sexual in nature too. Request to resolve the issue at earliest.

Alpa Chitroda
+91 [protected]...
Nisha_12
Mar 11, 2022

Harassing call +91-7029027020

I got a call from +91-[protected], he said he is calling on behalf of Phonepe and ask about weather I am using Phonepe or not, when I denied for the use. He was start using abusive language and misbehave with me....
Sikligar Gajanand Premsharan
from Halol, Gujarat
Mar 7, 2022

Debitcard transaction Fraud

Address:Siddhivinaky Residency 2,Near Baliyadev Temple, halol-389350

My Self Sikligar Gajanand Premsharan and My Account No. Is [protected], Halol SBI Branch, Halol-389350, Gujarat
Today I faced UPI Fraud at 02:38 PM .Total 48, 000/- debited from my account and the same amount of transaction 6324 rs X 7 Times and 2040 rs one time .
Fraud Mobile Number is +91 [protected] .
More details please find the attachment.
Please register my complaint and do...
Shubham989
from Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
Feb 22, 2022

Caller used abuse word

A unkown caller ask for a person which are not in my touch from last 3 year, and he using very volgour word and bad word. Call received from : [protected]...

Unknown Recent Comments