Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

Canara Bank — disputes of transaction

Dear sir /madam

I done online transaction through mobile banking imps option amount of 500rs on 12/03/2018 amount as debited my account but transaction was unsuccessful kindly do the needful and reverse the amount

An amount of inr 500.00 has been debited to your account xxxx7798 on 12/03/2018. Avl bal rs 28.50
Your fund transfer for rs.500.00 on 12-03-18 is timed out. Please check with your bank (Imps ref no.[protected].
Account number:[protected]
Chandrashekhara bl
10/07/1992
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Mar 13, 2018

Complaint Status

Canara Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 13, 2018
Updated by Chandrashekhar Gowda
Dear sir /madam

I done online transaction through mobile banking imps option amount of 500rs on 12/03/2018 amount as debited my account but transaction was unsuccessful kindly do the needful and reverse the amount

An amount of INR 500.00 has been DEBITED to your account XXXX7798 on 12/03/2018 .Avl Bal Rs 28.50
Your fund transfer for Rs.500.00 on 12-03-18 is timed out. Please check with your bank(IMPS Ref no.[protected].
Account number:[protected]
Chandrashekhara BL
10/07/1992
Complaint comments  1 CommentShareTweet

Comments

I had transferred rs2000 and then my balance was rs1971 and then credited with rs500 then the balance shown was rs1668. And further I debited my account with 200 and iam having a current Balance of rs1771..
Iam lacking of rs in account

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Canara Bank
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    14%
    Complaints
    4233
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    597
    Canara Bank Phone
    +91 80 2222 1581 [Head Office]
    +91 80 2222 0491 [Head Office]
    +91 80 2222 0490 [Head Office]
    Canara Bank Address
    Canara Bank, Head Office, 112, J.C. Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560002
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT