Cantabil — regarding stuff

Actually i brought the three sweaters from cantabil store situated in kalka ji on 5 december 2018 one of the sweater stuff have become very bad and it become loose even l size become loosen for me and from some places the colour is also becoming light and the thread of the sweater is coming out. The three sweaters cost near₹5500 to me and the article number of sweater is cw4374. I am totally unsatisfied with the product. I request to take sudden action regarding the product and pls replace as soon as possible. Hope a positive result from your side
Cantabil customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I bought a jeans on 3 February 2019 from cantabill store which is situated in vaishaki nagar jaipur, India. I just wanted to return the jeans but they refused by saying that the jeans was washed by me but it was totally fresh. They said that they will not take it back and i left the jeans at their store and they keep it. Kindly take action.

I bought a jeans from Cantabil but the clothes are worst. Its colour after first wash is change also not not in use or can't in wearable form. Also they can't help to replace the same.

Cantabil
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    7%
    Cantabil Phone
    +91 11 2715 6381
    +91 11 2715 6382
    Cantabil Address
    B-47,1st Floor, Lawrence Road,,Industrial Area, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110035
    View all Cantabil contact information