Capgemini Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 3, 2025
Complaints 787

File a complaint to Capgemini

Having problems with Capgemini?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Capgemini customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Capgemini reviews & complaints page 15

Muley Vaishnavi
Feb 27, 2022

No response from the company after giving DOJ

I received my LOI on 2nd of February and I accepted it by uploading the required documents. On the 9th of February I received an email from the HR that my DOJ is 15th February and I need to submit documents for the onboarding process. I uploaded all the documents but I did not receive any further notice regarding my onboarding process yet.

I tried to contact my HR and the company but haven't...
Ex employee of Caogemini
Feb 26, 2022

Regarding relieving and experience letter from Capgemini

Dear Sir/Mam,

My Emp id is 69254_FS. It is more than 15 days I did't receive my relieving and experience letter from Capgemini.

Kindly do needful....
Vikram Velamakanni
Feb 26, 2022

This company is a PF Fraud. I left Capgemini in March last year. It has been a year. I have still not received PF despite multiple followups. No matter what I write to them in mail. they have an auto reply mail which says the PF would be dispatched soon. It has been a year and I still have not received any PF
Capgemini customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

deepmala pathak
    Feb 25, 2022

PF not transferred

Earlier Capgemini was an EPF exempted establishment, I did the transfer on 22nd April 2021 from my another pf account to cg pf trust when they surrendered they didn't transfer my accumulations which I transferred to CG trust while surrendering to EPFO and that's why my money is still stuck with Capgemini and they are not responding and saying they dont know when this will be done....
    Divya Singodia
    Feb 25, 2022

Please cancel wfh in your organization as I m facing domestic violence. My husband not only abuse me he beats my son as well.
    Please help

from Darwha, Maharashtra
      Feb 24, 2022

Address: pune

I was done my interview on 2nd FEB but i dont received any update selection or rejection mail for further communication.
      please give any update.

Avikhu
        Feb 23, 2022

Fraud employee/fake experience certificate

Respected sir/mam

Employee name -Rajesh Prasad
        Capgemini Ref : 5343041/882480
        Designation: Senior Consultant/C1
        Office: Bangalore
        Candidate id : 5343041

The above said employee has joined capgemini in December'21 as senior consultant with fake experience certificate from Indigen technology pvt. ltd., hyderabad with fake experience certificate and pay slips/form16.
        He has...
        Tushar Waghare
        Feb 22, 2022

I have given interview on 5th feb 2022 from superset platform for capgemini
        after that no further communication from capgemini india regarding LOI . I mailed so many time but no reply since then
        Mar 11, 2022

Gowthami jarupula
          from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
          Feb 22, 2022

My Capgemini joining was on[protected]. Due to some unwanted reasons I was not onboarded and i was informed that I will be re maped with upcoming batches but it's almost 3 months but there is no further update about my new joining date and my employment id is 4897318/1033053. Please react to this .

Grishma Pochana
            Feb 22, 2022

I have been offered the analyst role .
            I have submitted the documents on feb 5 th 2022.
            Please send the details of further process.
            Superset id : 2500398

Avikhu
              Feb 22, 2022

How do I complain about fraud employee

from Solapur, Maharashtra
                Feb 21, 2022

Respected Capgemini Sir/Mam
                I Kajal Magar. I have accepted the Letter of Intent for the Analyst Engineer Job Profile on 30/01/2022 but yet I didn't get any login credentials mail for Capgemini ADAPT platform.
                Please notify me with the login credentials for ADAPT.

legalmattersdvc
                  Feb 21, 2022
                  Mar 17, 2024
                  This thread was updated on Mar 17, 2024

Address: BANGLORE STPI EPIP

Employee name:Sunkara Anil kumar
                  Employee code: 191117
                  Global ID: 1471320
                  DOJ: 29/07/2019
                  Designition:Consultant

The above said employee working in capgemini as a consultant for the past two and half years who is the accuser in Domestic violence case and Maintanence cases in Ranga Reddy court, LB nagar Hyderabad since 2017 still the cases are running in the court..I don't know how he got the job in this reputed company without any proper background verification.Hence I am requesting the concerned people to do proper background verification and take necessary action.I don't think capgemini is not a company who recruits who abounded the wife and female daughter.Please do BGV again and take necessary action.Verify the passport also.He didn't had any prior experience in software.He produced fake documents and working over there.He was in Kuwait from 2015 to 2018.Please check his passport.All fake only.I think this information is enough.Dont issue any experience certificate or reliveing order from your company.For am employee ethics and morals also important.A spoil fish in a pool can contaminate the entire pool.Now work from home u may not be knowing weather he is working or someone else is working in his place.Do. justice.
                  Mar 17, 2024
                  It is found that the complaint is a fake complaint created by the wife of the employee due to their matrimonial disputes. The employee has successfully got the complaint quashed before the High Court of Telangana. Hence resolved.
                  Mar 17, 2024
                  Updated by legalmattersdvc
                  It is found that the complaint is a fake complaint created by the wife of the employee due to their matrimonial disputes. The employee has successfully got the complaint quashed before the High Court of Telangana. Hence resolved.

rchinchalkar
                    Feb 21, 2022

Address: Talwade Pune

I have sent multiple emails to Allsec and CG Retirals but not getting any response. I have sent more than 15 emails.
                    Once I got email which was useless as it was with blank form 13 when I specifically asked for details to be filled in the form 13. They dnt even read emails.
                    These details are needed so that my previous employer help me merge the old account to latest one with CG.

I am not sure why there is no escalation matrix. There is one Mr Sonkusare but he also doesnt reply.
                    I am really clueless now.
                    Can you provide mail ids for Allsec and CG Retirals. I am also planning to send mail
                    rchinchalkar's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 9, 2022

rutuja_more
                      Feb 19, 2022

Dear Capgemini Sir/Madam,
                      I Rutuja Umakant More. I have accepted Capgemini LOI for the analyst role and the adapt training program has started on 10th Feb 2022. I received a mail from Capgemini with login credentials for the adapt training program. I have started working on modules, But after a week when I tried to log in to my adapt account it is showing my account had been inactivated or blocked. I would like to inform you that I don't have access to my login credential for the Capgemini ADAPT platform. Now without my account, I cannot complete the adapt training. I don't know the reason why my account is deactivated My respective allotted username is CAPG2022B11ADA053. I have mailed Capgemini adapt team (adapt.[protected]@capgemini.com) continuously but I never got a proper response. Please tell me what to do now? Help me by resolving the issue as soon as possible, and Please initiate this request at your end.

saiesh dabholkar
                        Feb 19, 2022

Address: hno 350/1 dabholwada chapora bardez goa

With the due respect,
                        This to request you that i haven't been provided with the adapt login credentials.
                        As I have been Accept my LOI on 29/01/2022
                        After accepting LOI i didnt get any mail from capgemini and i didnt get login credentials.
                        so please help me
                        NAME:- saish dabholkar
                        Email:- [protected]@gmail.com
                        Superset id - 1586622

PraSiAm
                          Feb 18, 2022

Unethical and unprofessional behavior of Manager destroyed my career with Capgemini

Address: Airoli, Mumbai

I am ex-employee of Capgemini India - Mumbai, I was interviewed at Capgemini again for the project I earlier worked for. However, when I left Capgemini In November 2019, nothing was discussed with me but after submitting all the documents to HR for rehiring, HR informed me that I was given a rating of 4 of which I didn't have any idea. I was part of AIE team where I worked for 1 month and put down my paper for other opportunity which My Manager...
                          Kamil1927
                          from GAYA, Bihar
                          Feb 17, 2022

Address: india

With the due respect,
                          This to request you that i haven't been provided with the adapt login credentials.
                          As I have been Accept my LOI on 29/01/2022
                          After accepting LOI i didnt get any mail from capgemini and i didnt get login credentials.
                          so please help me
                          NAME:- Kamil Hussain
                          Email:- [protected]@gmail.com
                          Superset id - 1231496
                          21 other people found this review helpful
                          21 found this helpful

avinash9700
                            Feb 16, 2022

Fake candidate /Fraud Candidate..

Address: hyderbad

This is to bring to your attention that Somesh Beere has joined Capgemini in October/november'21
                            he has forged her documents while joining.
                            he has no IT experience, And he was un-employed since from past 5 years... and he involved in a scam in previous company earlier... however provided 3.7 Years of experience with Daksh Solutions Pvt. ltd, with fake pay slips/Form16.
                            This organization is paid heavily to clear the BGV(background...
                            17 other people found this review helpful
                            17 found this helpful
                            amuthavasu
                            Feb 13, 2022

I have created the account for NPS. My PRAN number also generated. I am trying to pay the subscription amount. Please guide me