Capgemini Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 3, 2025
Complaints 787

File a complaint to Capgemini

Having problems with Capgemini?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Capgemini customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Capgemini reviews & complaints page 8

Sravani Pani
from Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh
Sep 14, 2022

Greetings team!
I'm Sravani Pani got selected for the position of Analyst A3 role at Capgemini. I recieved my letter of intent on April 7th. I completed all my semester examinations without any active backlogs. It's been 5months. I didn't get my DOJ and onbaording details. This academic year is going to complete with 3months but they are not onbaording us. I'm not asking immediate onboarding. I'm asking that how much time should I wait. Definitely I will wait till that time. But they are not responding.

My email ID: [protected]@gmail.com
My super set I'd: 1995203
Capgemini customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

nareshvr
    Sep 13, 2022

UAN / PF - Activation and Settlement

I am Naresh Kumar V R and my Employee ID is 66289. I worked with Capgemini from 01/09/2014 to 18/07/2017. But, my service was showing in my UAN[protected] as 01/09/2014 to 29/02/2016. The rest of the service period is not showing ie., 01/03/2016 to 18/07/2017 which belongs to PU/PUN/31643/00E/176326. For the past 5 years, I am struggling to get resolution from Capgemini.

Recently, they replied by saying...
    venkat smiha
    Sep 10, 2022

FNF team emailed me that it will be settled on or before sep 9th but still not yet settled and no reply for my email..
    Employee I'd :146019

Whitelotus@123
      from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
      Sep 8, 2022

Address: Noida Special Economic Zone A Block, 139, Noida Special Economy Zone, Phase-2, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201305

During final discussion after PIP failure I was asked to resign and promised 2 month severance pay but I received only 1 month salary which was on hold in FnF.
      Also 2 months broadband bill payout which was remaining and approved on/before last working day was not given to me.

I mailed to all my HR's and fnfhelpdesk.[protected]@capgemini.com and my managers but no one is helping. Complaint's TAT was 3 days. I mailed them on 30th August 2022. But still no reply. I dont have a job currently and marriage in november. And I was asked to resign due to personel grudge of my manager Mr. Anurag Verma. No one is listening, dont know what else to do.

Please look into this matter and do the needful.

Employee Name: Kamal Joshi
      Employee ID: 46137316
      Designation: Sr Analyst / Software Engineer
      SBU: NA APPS_IN
      BU: NA AS_IN
      SUB BU: NA AS CSD
      Type of Separation: Resignation
      Resignation Date: 04 Jul 2022
      Last Working Date: 03 Aug 2022

Address: Kolkata

I Mousumi Sen Mitra employee ID : 460 73402 joined Capgemini 19thApril, 2021 during that time after onboarding and verification check I got project.I worked fine after 1.5 years I got mail from bgv my past to past companies 4 companies before TCS documents not correct.The release letter which I provided the date was 2016 instead 2015.So I clarified it that during resignation I got two release letter the wrong one I submitted mistakenly but...
        Sep 8, 2022

Address: Kolkata

I joined Capgemini 19thApril, 2021 during that time after onboarding and verification check I got project.I worked fine after 1.5 years I got mail from bgv my past to past companies 4 companies before TCS documents not correct.The release letter which I provided the date was 2016 instead 2015.So I clarified it that during resignation I got two release letter the wrong one I submitted mistakenly but they want more documents and confirmation from TCS .I submitted more documents from TCS and TCS also confirmed that this employee works from[protected] till they not satisfied.In between I submitted resignation but my manager hold that .. after 2 days they terminate me after two days of submission of my resignation.Intead of marking separation type resignation they marked resignation.My complain is after working 2 project why they terminate me before assigned me any project they should think that and I submitted my resignation before that why they mark me terminated.It’s a conspiracy against me particular someone in Kolkata.Please look into this matter

Address: Bangalore, EPIP ZONE, BROOKEFIELD

Hey, My name is Prajjawal Gupta. I recently joined capgemini(June 2022), after 2 months. I got terminated due to I got red mark in background verification of my 1st company (ATQITS[protected]. Capgemini is asking for ATQITS's PAN/TAN/MCA/GSTIN/Company's CEO approval/HR's approval.
          I mailed to Atqits for background verification and Capgemini needs some Govt Official ID's like PAN/TAN/MCA/GSTIN/Company's CEO approval/HR's approval.br...
          muppidi harish
          Aug 30, 2022

Address: bangalore

According to mail confirmation from business unit and ECMS portal my last working is Oct-28 but HR is telling today (sep[protected] itself is my last working day. and my salary is not even credited. without any prior information how can thy can confirm and even there is clear mail on this.

Khush009
            Aug 29, 2022

I am not able to access my uan as it is not linked to my aadhar card. I am trying to update it but it is saying that your previous employer will have to do the same.
            I have tried contacting the Capgemini but got no response on any media.
            Kindly do the needful as soon as possible.

poonamchittra
              Aug 29, 2022

I have applied for PF transfer in june 2021 and I received mail in august 2020 saying that PF transfer is processed and status showing as settled, but till now PF transfer amount is not credited into my current PF account.
              Raised Grievance in EPF and they said my previous employer needs to update DOJ and DOE but till now its not submitted .i sent documents many times to CG retire team.
              I have sent number of mails and reached out to multiple people but there is not proper response and no one working on issue seriously.

Anyhelp on this.

Amu khanna
                Aug 28, 2022

Address: Patiala

My name is Jai ish Kapoor emp id 70582 UAN No.[protected] from last 1 year im trying to update my pf record but capgemini company showing no response and retiralhelpdesk not doing anything in this matter my company wrongly registered all the details of my pf father name date of exit date of joining im trying to communicate with company from last year still nothing update by them my transfer claim rejected 5-6 times so pls do the needful
                Jai Ish kapoor

Harshkumar7805
                  Aug 28, 2022

I’m Harsh Kumar,
                  Mail id : [protected]@gmail.com.
                  I received LOI on march 2022 and was told that my expected joining will be on august 2022.
                  It’s been 5 august since I’ve accepted LOI but haven’t received any information regarding my joining.
                  Being a big IT company, this is very unprofessional behaviour that I’ve been facing.
                  Regards, Harsh Kumar

Kirank Daniel
                    Aug 26, 2022

Address: Hyderabad

Recently I have come across recruitment for Talend using fake experience certificate and fake online interview ..some one else attending interview on behalf of others …and they are charging 1 lakh to 2 lakhs for 2 years experience certificate and for interview..because of this fake people honest and genuine candidates are not able to apply for the position…Fake experience certificate are from the company mentioned as ‘Axis…’…Kindly please take a severe action on the fake recruitment process that’s happening at Cap Gemini

Suyog444
                      Aug 24, 2022

I am an ex-Capgemini employee and 8th August 2022 was my last working day.

I submitted my asset on 5th August 2022 to Pune, Talwade office and currently not holding any property of Capgemini, Yet my asset management clearance is pending thus it is causing a delay in my experience letter.

My new employer is requesting my experience letter as a part of the onboarding process, If not provided soon my offer might get revoked resulting in losing a great opportunity. I have already suffered postponed joining for this very reason.

The asset management team is delaying the clearance stating I have another asset in my name but I only had one asset which I submitted.

I tried reaching out to the off-boarding services team, HR, and asset management team but it turned out to be unfruitful.

Hon@123
                        Aug 24, 2022

Address: Bangalore, Whitefield

Hi.
                        Your employee named chaitanya Kumar killadi joined on July 7, 2022 in Capgemini. He submitted fake experience for 4 years and did fraud. He obtained fake certificates from truewish technologies and did fraud. Please take action against him.

Sreya00
                          Aug 22, 2022

My name is Sreya sandadi.I tried logging in to my account but it is showing account inactivated or blocked.I tried mailing them several times but I didn’t get any response.

Alekhyaamaravadi
                            Aug 20, 2022

LMS portal login error

Resume No 23072675
                            Superset ID 1288317

I would like to inform that I received a mail from capgemini with login credentials for adapt training program. But when I tried to login to my adapt account it is showing my account has been inactivated or blocked. Now without my account I cannot complete the adapt training. I don't know the reason why my account is deactivated. I have mailed capgemini adapt team (adapt.[protected]@capgemini.com)...
                            rajeev sam
                            Aug 18, 2022

My name is Rajeev S K and I had completed my interview and was selected in Capgemini on July 13th. Till date I haven’t received my offer letter or the date of joining and the HR is not picking my call as well.

SPOC HR is Gudivada Eswara Kumar

My number is [protected]

Request you to check this and revert

Rajeev

Shardindu S
                              Aug 18, 2022

I got placed in Capgemini for Analyst A4 role. I have completed my training from February 7, 2022 to May 4, 2022. I have also completed my Bootcamp training from July 13, 2022 to July 25, 2022. I have not received my onboarding till now. How long do we have to wait for onboarding?

gsgurmeet
                                Aug 16, 2022
                                Dec 1, 2023
                                This thread was updated on Dec 1, 2023

Not receiving date of joining or offer letter

Hi capgemini team,

I was selected for the A3 & ASSOCIATE at capgemini and received LOI on 7/04/2022 and. I have immediately submitted all documents with scanned copies. I have provided the required support and then in survey mail i filled my exam end date was 26/5/2022 and i still didn't get my date of joining yet and the students who even filled the date 30/08/2022 is getting date of joining and onboarding so why not me,...