Claimed

CASHe Customer Care Contacts

1.9
Last updated May 21, 2024
Complaints
2638
Resolved
696
Unresolved
1942
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Complaints
CASHe
Customer Service Contacts

CASHe Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 22 6213 5649
609
1070

CASHe Head Office Address

5th Floor, Paville House, Twin Towers Lane, Prabhadevi
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India
400025

CASHe Social Media

CASHe
CASHe
CASHe

CASHe Working Hours

Monday 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Tuesday 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Wednesday 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Tuesday 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Friday 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

CASHe Company Representatives

Additional CASHe contact information

V. Raman Kumar Founder

Ketan Patel CEO

Hide additional information

CASHe Overview

Latest complaint Loan approved and transfer still didnt credited to my account has been filed on 21/05/2024. Latest Resolved Failed to transfer money was resolved Apr 30, 2024. CASHe ranks as the #4 most complained about among Loans.

Disclaimer

Consumercomplaints.in is not affiliated, associated, maintained, authorized, sponsored, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with CASHe. We suggest contacting the company directly to resolve your complaints, and you can find the company's contact details above.

Consumercomplaints.in is an independent website that was launched in 2004 with the purpose to create a platform for customers to voice their issues and concern publicly, without the fear of being ignored. It is our core desire to make it easier for both customers and companies to connect to each other.

Leave your complaints, comments, reviews and experiences regarding on our website and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Recent CASHe reviews & complaints(2638)

S
SiddGith
from mumbai, Maharashtra
May 21, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
CASHe Customer Care
Service available

Cashe — Loan approved and transfer still didnt credited to my account

Address:mumbai
Website:www.cashe.co.in

I have been using Cashe services from a long time and they have been helpful always. I have applied for withdrawal from my active limit on 11th May 2024 & it was processed but funds were not credited. On 15th May, it got declined requesting me to upload last 3 months bank statement and place request again. I could't upload the bank statement due to some problem in the app hence i have sent it via email and raised a ticket stating the same....
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
J
Jasvir411
May 17, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
CASHe Customer Care
Service available

Cashe — Loan amount not transferred in account

Website:www.cashe.co.in

Hello
My credit line is approved about a month ago. Still, I am not able to use it. Every time I apply for a loan to use my credit line. It is going to processing and after some time it shows a Transfer failed. I tried last month to apply but did not get the money. So many times I try to contact its support team. Write 100 of mail to the cash e support team. ..

I am facing same issue. Application ID: 363000
EmailID:...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
V
Vickrocker
from DELHI, Delhi
May 17, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
CASHe Customer Care
Service available

Cashe — Loan disbursal delay

I am also facing the same issue. Applied for a loan 3 times. The disbursal failed twice after 7 days each time. Applied it again on 16th but still no progress....
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy