Claimed

Cegonsoft Complaints & Reviews

3.5
Last updated Dec 24, 2017
Complaints 69
Resolved
48
Unresolved
21
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Cegonsoft

Having problems with Cegonsoft?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Cegonsoft customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Cegonsoft
Customer Service Contacts

Cegonsoft Website

Cegonsoft Head Office Address

58/4, 8th Main Road, 17th A Cross, Malleswaram
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka
India
560055

Cegonsoft Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 84 9490 3866
1
0

Cegonsoft reviews & complaints(69)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

They are not arrange any requirement
But they are ask placement amount and service amount after getting institute certificate they are not response for everyone placement.
Study time that staff said it's big campus we are arrange lot of interviews. But after finished course all student ask where is interview..??? Where is company..?
Only that company wants money money money and all are fraud.. They are not arrange any job so please everyone don't take this institute.
Cegonsoft want only money means go and take street beggar work don't spoil for another person life...
Cegonsoft customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
1 other people found this review helpful
1 found this helpful
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    I joined for the 2-month digital marketing course. It's been over a month now. They changed the trainers thrice. All of them left after one or two days of class. And one trainer turned out to be a web designer with negligible SEO knowledge. I asked for a refund but they don't answer my calls now. Can anyone give me the contact details of their CEO? I have been trying to contact Damodar, Balaji and Mohan. None of them answer my calls. I am...
    Helpful
    1 other people found this review helpful
    1 found this helpful
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    I am ex employee of cegonsoft... Mr vinayak is cheated me like anything... His famous tag line is belive the company.. Dont believe any body... With this tag line he cheated so many employees and students... This is a fake company forever..
    Because of this company so many employees and students lost their carriers...

    No goverment is taking action on this company...

    I also lost more than 60k money and lost...
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    I am shareesh kumar. I worked in cegonsoft nearly 2 years. I got completed cheated by cegonsoft. During my 2 years tenture i got properly 1 month got salary.. Remaing all the months i got part part payment.. While i relieving from cegonsoft i got nearly 4 months pendings is there.. I try to reach them but no body is responding.. I proceed in legal way but it is very slow process..

    After relieve cegonsoft no body is take caring...
    +1 photos
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    Totally fraud. Please don't join here. Their motive is oly money-money
    No ethics... Before registering they will cal you everyday and force you to register. Once registered, they dnt even bother to call and confirm abt batch and timings.
    I paid 2000/- registration fee. After paying i realized... Few people doesn't even know basic english. Immediately after 2 days i asked for refund..! They were so arrogant as if i am asking...
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    Cegnosoft people cheat students by telling i3itpeople s different company which recruiting nd 20k from students nd give appointment order but later only i came to no dat it belongs to the same company. 1st 2months no salary but after that dey tell der no vacancy nd staff nd v ourselves leave because of fedup...! Pls don't join der nd lose ur money.....
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
    Report
    Copy
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

    Hi i was a trainer for software testing in cegonsoft first initially they have given offer letter for jayanagar and they told while giving letter that first 20 days please work with us after 20 days then we will send to jaynagar that time even the technical head was telling complete the course and then you can move so i told i will complete and then go to jaynagar after some days when i completed the selenium batch i told to admin to provide software for qtp, qc, load runner known of the software was not provided by management so i only provided the softwares to students my load runner software was running very slowly i told a management to provide the load runner software so many days i was rounding around them i sent a mail i sent request mail to hr niharika also known of them was responding to me then again for 4 days i was in live because my small son was not well then that hr niharika had stop giving my salary she is telling that we want provide your salary i asked a salary for previous month for the days i worked and she is telling because of me for them bussiness has stopped and they are not satisifed as a trainer i even provided software and thaught to students and they have stopped giving my salary and next day they gave termination letter in this institute they are doing all farud things please as a well wisher dont join for software testing course there i dont know about other courses because they dont have softwares and they dont provide if you ask for a software to admin the next day he will not be there in the job only
    Complaint marked as Resolved 
    Cegonsoft customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Verified Support
    Mar 24, 2016
    Cegonsoft Customer Care's response
    Dear Kalash Naidu , I am not able to find your name in our employee records may I know the details to solve your issues insteading of complaint Directly come and discuss.
    Mar 01, 2017
    Updated by Kalash Naidu
    sorry it is not resolved
    Mar 01, 2017
    Updated by Kalash Naidu
    from past one year problem has not resolved for me
    Hi i was a trainer for software testing in cegonsoft first initially they have given offer letter for jayanagar and they told while giving letter that first 20 days please work with us after 20 days then we will send to jaynagar that time even the technical head was telling complete the course and then you can move so i told i will complete and then go to jaynagar after some days when i completed the selenium batch i told to admin to provide software for qtp, qc, load runner known of the software was not provided by management so i only provided the softwares to students my load runner software was running very slowly i told a management to provide the load runner software so many days i was rounding around them i sent a mail i sent request mail to hr niharika also known of them was responding to me then again for 4 days i was in live because my small son was not well then that hr niharika had stop giving my salary she is telling that we want provide your salary i asked a salary for previous month for the days i worked and she is telling because of me for them bussiness has stopped and they are not satisifed as a trainer i even provided software and thaught to students and they have stopped giving my salary and next day they gave termination letter in this institute they are doing all farud things please as a well wisher dont join for software testing course there i dont know about other courses because they dont have softwares and they dont provide if you ask for a software to admin the next day he will not be there in the job only
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    1 Comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      Hi all, I was an ex-employee of cegonsoft and I was one of the successful employee who got 2 promotions there but they don’t pay salary. I left the company before a year and still now they are not paying my outstanding’s. I am writing this comment here because I tried reaching them through mail but they seems to be very busy and never respond for mails. They will know who I am when they see this message. In this mouthshut you...
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy
      Warning!!! Pls. Don’t join this institute as an “employee” or as a “student” who all are job seekers.

      Interesting about a training institution named as “cegonsoft pvt. Ltd.”

      1. Hiring every month 10+ employees for x, y, z position according his dream what he saw in night time on bed, and play with their career by torturing them with words and voice, mail. Than holding...
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      2 Comments
      Report
      Copy
      Warning!!! Pls. Don’t join this institute as an “employee” or as a “student” who all are job seekers.
      Interesting about a training institution named as “cegonsoft pvt. Ltd.”
      1. Hiring every month 10+ employees for x, y, z position according his dream what he saw in night time on bed, and play with their career by torturing them with words and voice, mail. Than holding their salary and...
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      offer letter was given in jaynagar branch i worked for 1 month also and not paid the salary this not my case for so many people they do same cheque was given as salary and then made stop pay so if i submit in bank chequ is stop pay pls take action on them it is aganist labour act i am calling them past 5 months no response help me to get my 1 month hardworking salary
      Cegonsoft customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

      Regarding certificate

      i completed my java coure from Cegonsoft mound road branch.now almost 3 years over.still no information about result and certificate. sorry to say its a waste institute..so many times i send mail to people, but i didnt get any replay.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      1 Comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Dear friends, i am ex student of cegonsoft.while joining there they gave me a lot of fake assurence.they told me that after completing testing course surely they will get the job but still i'm searching for job..please don't join there...i paid 20, 000 rupees.lose of money.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          Resolved
          The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
          Report
          Copy
          Resolved
          The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

          Pl find the trail mail between me & cegonsoft, Dont Join in Cegonsoft [protected] Forwarded message[protected] From: Naresh B <[protected]@gmail.com> Date: Tue, Nov 4, 2014 at 3:17 PM Subject: Re: Reg : Settlement To: Chandra mohan <[protected]@cegonsoft.com>, Joan Ignatius <[protected]@cegonsoft.com> Cc: Vinayaga Moorthy P P <[protected]@cegonsoft.com>, Mohan kumar N Manager- Placement and Consultancy <[protected]@cegonsoft.com> Joan, Remainder for my settlement. Update me with the status when I can get my settlement. Regards Naresh Kumar [protected] On Mon, Aug 25, 2014 at 2:13 PM, Naresh B <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote: Chandru sir, Expecting your valuable reply. Regards Naresh Kumar [protected] On Tue, Aug 19, 2014 at 3:32 PM, Naresh B <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote: Joan, This is my right to ask for the settlement which you were delaying more than 2 years. As a HR you are in the position to solve my grievances but whenever I call there is no response. I don’t want to give any sarcastic comments which you mentioned in your previous mail. If I want to do, I would have done 2 years earlier but I know very well about the company and I would have moved close with everyone so I don’t want to create any problematic situation. That’s the reason I waited patiently and even now. Secondly, what you mentioned in the mail about productivity?? For your information, am not from marketing side. My designation is Admin Executive, as an admin I have done all my responsibilities and moreover I have given so many closures which is not part of my activities, which is also not mentioned in my Offer Letter. As per your mail, there is no productivity from my end but what about the months which I have given the closures. Did you paid my salary that time?? As you couldn’t do the settlement simply don’t blame or don’t give silly replies that productivity not good. Payment which is to be paid by Cegonsoft is ideally earned by me. Even though if you are considering my payment as paying to foundation, when it will be paid?? Last year you mentioned that will be paid in January 2014 & March 2014 and I received the Cheque for both months but it has no value as the account was blocked. Now again you are mentioning as November and December 2014. How do I believe?? What is the Proof?? Don’t play in other’s life by just getting escaped from the moment. Chandru Sir, I need your reply also for this mail. Will you be patience if you are in this situation?? How long I should wait for the payment?? For the past 2 Years I didn’t force anyone to do it immediately. But now I am in the need of that amount I didn’t ask for the payment which I haven’t done. The way I worked in Anna Nagar branch is even known to you. I am expecting the settlement ASAP. Regards Naresh Kumar [protected] On Mon, Aug 18, 2014 at 9:35 PM, JOAN IGNATIUS <[protected]@cegonsoft.com> wrote: Naresh, Your settlements will be paid out during Nov to Dec this year. Don't give me sarcastic comments that as usual no answer and all that. remeber that it was I who did answer and spoke to you on what is what. Yes, I did tell you to call me after 7 PM but that doesnt mean am not busy after 7PM. Understand I have a time frame as well to answer the calls. And secondly and very importantly, would like to make it explicit that this settlements what you are asking for is something that you have not ideally earned. During your last few months before your relieving there wasn't much productivity at all from your end and this was very much addressed and escalated to management by Ms. Sangeetha Murugesh who was your manager then. Cegonoft has a foundation and through it, its been paying out so many people even tho it is called as setlements. Paying out the settlements to you is also treated as such. Regards, Joan Ignatius Manager - HRD #58/4, 8th main, 17th'A' Cross, Malleswaram, Bangalore-560055 On Mon, Aug 18, 2014 at 10:40 AM, JOAN IGNATIUS <[protected]@cegonsoft.com> wrote: I had already mentioned I will get back today. I will do so. Regards, Joan Ignatius Manager - HRD #58/4, 8th main, 17th'A' Cross, Malleswaram, Bangalore-560055 On Mon, Aug 18, 2014 at 10:28 AM, Naresh B <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote: Hi, Expecting your reply for my serious issue. Joan, as per your mail i tried reaching you post 7.00 PM but as usual there is no reply from your end. I need a clear update what is happening and when you will do the full and the final settlement. Please do the update Immediately. Regards Naresh Kumar B [protected] On Thu, Aug 14, 2014 at 9:16 AM, JOAN IGNATIUS <[protected]@cegonsoft.com> wrote: Naresh, This is being looked into. I will be able to give you a clear update by Monday. I haven't been able to answer or get back on your calls. If you have to call me, call me post 7.00 PM and not earlier. Regards, Joan Ignatius Manager - HRD #58/4, 8th main, 17th'A' Cross, Malleswaram, Bangalore-560055 On Wed, Aug 13, 2014 at 2:52 PM, Naresh B <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote: Hi, I got relieved on May 2012. More than 2 years have passed since then you still owe my money for my work. I ask for immediate payment of the amount due but got cheque for the month of Jan 2014 and March 2014. Both the cheque has no value as your account was blocked . I am facing serious issue because of this. I would like to know when i will receive my remaining salary due and who will be responsible for this delay for more than 2 years?? I am annoyed and i need reply for this mail as there is no response for my previous mails and calls. Update the status immediately.
          Aug 14, 2020
          Complaint marked as Resolved 
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            Resolved
            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
            Report
            Copy
            Resolved
            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

            Hi friends, They are number one fraud institute in Bangalore. I did my final year project last year with dotnet course. first they said they have lot of new titles in Project then when they showed it was all 2011 titles and when I submitted my titles my college rejected 4 times after that they are telling that we cant give you anymore titles you have to convince your college. Then somehow I begged them and got the other title and convinced my college and on the day of project submission the project was not running properly. It was a total mess with cegonsoft and my dotnet course I paid 10000 not even a single class was over they said faculty went to native due to emergency then I got to know through other faculty that they don’t pay salary to employees for the past 4 months so most of the people ran away without informing. Guys please don’t spoil your life by joining this institute as I spoiled mine. Tags: Cegonsoft review, Cegonsoft worst bad institute, Cegonsoft Bangalore institute, Java course in Bangalore, dotnet course in Bangalore, Software testing in Bangalore, Python course in Bangalore, Bangalore best training institutes, Cegonsoft complaints, Cheaters, Cegonsoft trainers, Cegonsoft contact number, Cegonsoft profile.
            Aug 14, 2020
            Complaint marked as Resolved 
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              Hi all, I was an ex-employee of cegonsoft and I was one of the successful employee who got 2 promotions there but they don’t pay salary. I left the company before a year and still now they are not paying my outstanding’s. I am writing this comment here because I tried reaching them through mail but they seems to be very busy and never respond for mails. They will know who I am when they see this message. In this mouthshut you can see lot of good reviews on them those reviews are posted by their own employees including me when I was working there. Everyday we used to post atleast 10 reviews in different websites(Marketing strategy of the CEO). Instead of doing like this if they give the salary to employees they would have done a better work they lost all the good & skilled employees because of the salary issue. If they don’t pay salary to an employee think about the of survival employees who works with them. Because of them I suffered a lot in my life without money still suffering. If this is the case do you think the employees will give a good service to the students I dont think so. Salary is a basic necessity of a person. So many people left the office and left asking their money back. But I will not leave it its my hard earned money. Tags: Java course in Bangalore cegonsoft, Dotnet course in Bangalore Cegonsoft, Python course in Bangalore, Software course in Bangalore, Cegonsoft reviews, IT courses in Bangalore cegonsoft, Software testing course in bangalore cegonsoft, Cegonsoft training institute, J2ee course in Bangalore, Corporate training in Bangalore, Cegonsoft malleawaram, Cegonsoft Jayanagar, Cegonsoft Koramangala, Projects in Cegonsoft, Final year BE projects in bangalore, MCA, MSC projects in bangalore Cegonsoft, SEO in Cegosoft in Cegonsoft Bangalore, Cegonsoft Bad reviews, Cegonsoft contact details, Cegonsoft Address in bangalore, Cegonsoft Coimbatore, Cegonsoft in Ram nagar.
              Cegonsoft customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Hi, I joined this institute for my project.durinG joining they told that the project will be done in 20 days and you will have placement, experience certificate blaa...blaa... but what happened is that we did't got our project.they told that we need one more month to do the project when we told them that we have our final review on next day. The manager mrs.indhu she deserves all the bad words . Please guys never go there .Select another project centers such as p14 or others but this one is a very bad firm which I saw.
                Cegonsoft customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  Hi, i did java course from Cegonsoft.almost 3years over.still i didn't get my certificate. i wrote Exam.when ever i contact i am not getting any response from them.its a waste organization.pleople are many minded.sorry to say such a idiotic people.i spend around 34000/- for fees.now no idea abot my certificate and money.please i have request to everybody please dont join to this organization.you will loose your money and life....
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy
                  Resolved
                  The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                  Report
                  Copy
                  Resolved
                  The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                  Hi Friends, Never join Cegonsoft Pvt Ltd, they are not paying salary and if you will call them then they will not revieve you call. i have bad experience in that i worked there and i will suggest you don't go there for the course as well as job. and Mr. Vinayaga he is a bloody faker he is a master of this org nation and about Mr Chandra Mohan (CEO), he is also same like vinayaga and about poornima (HR), she is master mind lady( You can say girls).what ever she is telling to Chandro mohand he is doing that work only then you can think about relation between he&she.
                  +1 photos
                  Aug 14, 2020
                  Complaint marked as Resolved 
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    Resolved
                    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                    Report
                    Copy
                    Resolved
                    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                    Hi, I joined in SW testing course before 4 months.Basically i was not a IT student, but i want to shift my job into IT field.So I approach them . When they counseling me, they said they will finish the course within 1 1/2 months. And the courses includes Aptitude class also. But almost it was 4 months gone SW testing class was not finished and not even a single Aptitude class was held. In 4 months we were attending 10 weak end class, i.e We were spending almost minimum 5 hours in weak end there. I[censored] calculated for 4 months approximately 50 hours . But no class came to end. At the time of joining contn.. follow up, but after joining not even a single call. Faculty coach was not proper and if we ask anything we wont get proper response. Full and full fake commitments only. Pl see the photos attached, these sentences was written on the wall there. Our time is also precious for us But not for them. We were dropping all our weak end commitments and spending time and sitting in class. We don't have hope that we will get job after finishing the course here. We were mentally disturbed and we feel that Unnecessarily we lost our huge amount of money here.
                    +2 photos
                    Aug 14, 2020
                    Complaint marked as Resolved 
                    Cegonsoft customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit
                      Resolved
                      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                      Report
                      Copy
                      Resolved
                      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                      Cegonsoft Pvt Ltd — Fraud & Cheating company

                      They cheat students, companies everyone who approach them by providing fake promises. 1.Good infrastructure but they didn't paid rent from past many years the owners of the building warns every months regarding the close of the office. 2. Cheat students with out no proper facilities, trainers etc. 3. Cheat &amp;amp; harasse employees with out paying them salary &amp;amp; giving more targets which they cant full fill so that...
                      +2 photos
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy