Central Board Of Secondary Education [CBSE] — I am complaining about class 12th cbse accountancy board exam

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110046

Today i.e 29th march 2017, class 12th cbse accountancy board exam was held .the paper was very tricky and lengthy and language of question was also very difficult.
Many of the students are not able to score even passing marks.
We didn't expected this as the sample papers provided by cbse was very esay like u like cbse sample paper and the other papers provided by the cbse on their website.
Today's most of the questions were out of syllabus likequestion no.17 the 8 marks question of company account and other question of 3 and 4 marks like question related to conversion of debentures into equity shares discount on debentures hast not been written off we dont understand the meaning of that particular question no.3 of set-2 67/1/2 B's sacrifice we have to claculate but how????
Today's question paper was beyond the comprehensive level of students and out of patter provided by the cbse .In the this type of question paper how will students score marks if questions are out of syllabus and of higher level ..if cbse wants to set difficult question paper then kindly provide the sample paper accordingly so that student can prepare .
Please kindly do the needful..
Thank you!
Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    7%
    Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] Phone
    +91 11 2223 9177
    +91 11 2250 9259
    +91 11 2250 9257
    Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] Address
    "Shiksha Kendra", 2, Community Centre, Preet Vihar, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110092
    View all Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] contact information