[Resolved]  Central Board Of Secondary Education [CBSE] — No response by cbse about release of pending revised original marksheet

NO RESPONSE BY CBSE ABOUT RELEASE OF PENDING REVISED ORIGINAL MARKSHEET

This is to bring to your notice that my son P.SARANKUMAR, class - 12th bearing board roll no[protected] studying in velammal vidyalaya, melyanambakkam, chennai. Has not yet recevied his 12th revised original marksheet from school. The revised marksheet was released on the online "my digital locker" app on 11/10/2021. The school committee said the original marksheet will be available in school within a few weeks. But the school reported they did not receive the marksheet from the cbse. So I contacted the CBSE regional office[chennai] HElPLINE NO- 044, 26162213, 26162213. They assured me the marksheet will arrive soon. But till now there is no clear response from your side. We waited for the past 3 months, still there is no response.

To my dismay, I am worried about my son's college admission. The window for joining abroad colleges is already open and it will be closed soon. I am unable to apply because the embassy and the college are demanding for the original marksheet of the student and also for student visa, Notarization, apostille students original marksheet is required. As I mentioned
the window for applying will be closed very soon. So please, Kindly provide and do the needful help so that the future of my son is not put at stake.

P.Dhanalakshmi
Parent of P.Sarankumar ( velammal vidyalaya.hr.sec.school,
chennai)
Roll no[protected]
Yes (2)
Jan 19, 2022
I got my 12th orginal marksheet from school.

Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    7%
    Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] Phone
    +91 11 2223 9177
    +91 11 2250 9259
    +91 11 2250 9257
    Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] Address
    "Shiksha Kendra", 2, Community Centre, Preet Vihar, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110092
    View all Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] contact information