Christian Matrimony — Christian matrimony fake profiles

I would like to raise a complaint with a particular profile under the name of Sophia Jalota.My brother got a message from this profile under the name of Sophia Jalota. She said she is interested.They chated for awhile. She said she is an American citizen based on San Francisco working as a nure at government hospital San Francisco. She is ready to marry my brother. She is coming to India for her summer holidays. And for authenticity of her profile she shared some of the photos of her daily life. Then she shared a ticket booked screenshot. And some photos from airport. Next morning we got a call from a number who claims they are from immigration department. They said she is with them and she is having a DD worth of 35 lakhs and they said we need to pay some amount to get her out. I said that i just checked her flight status, her flight is delayed by 1 hour. After hearing that they asked me to wait and disconnected the call. I tried calling them too many times to know the scenario. But they switched off the number. There is alot of fake profiles in Christian matrimony. I requesting you to verify the profiles before putting them on the website. Soma y people are cheated by this fake profiles. Kindly resolve this fake profiles issue.(attached the photos and screenshots for proof)
These are the numbers which we got calls and messages
Sophia Jalota - +[protected]
Delhi immigration - ‪[protected]‬
Yes (9)