Citrus Check-Inns Ltd — invested money not return

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400003

I have invested almost 2.5lacs for the span of 4 years in companyi. E citrus check_inns ltd by agent and maturity period is over still i have not received any respond from the company.
I have 2 certificate in one certificate i invested my daughter moneys to get it double and one certificate i used to ecs rs 5000/- pm for 2 years from hard earning as saving for my kids
I would like to have money back. Please
If you all have any whatsupp group or any updation against the company kindly add me

My mother have taken a holiday plan policy from one of her friend and she invested Rs. 1500 per month we have trusted in d company through her and now we came to know that the company is fraud now we r worried how n when we get our money back can any one please help us out there we hv all d paid receipts with us thanks

Citrus Check Inns
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    2%
    Citrus Check Inns Address
    202, Parvati Premises, Sun Mill Compound, Lower Parel (W), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Citrus Check Inns contact information