Civil Hospital Ahmedabad — against dr. n.m. parmar

Address:380061

This COMPLAINT is against the so called Dr. N.M. PARMAR Neurologist.
we went ahmedabad civil hospital at asarva haripura my mom is facing problem in her left leg last 2 months we took her in several hospitals private as well as govt. in surat finally one of the doctors from surat suggested to take her to ahd civil hospital so we took her at the same time (emergency) in the ambulance it was around 11:00 pm. After 5hrs. of travelling We reached at civil we done all the procedure we took case file and went to dr.
it was a horrable moment for me because my mom was not able to speak and listen she was in deep pain Dr. Ronak took the charge and they admmited my mom into G5 Ward there they gave some prescription and after 3 days they transfer her into TRAUMA CENTRE (HDU WARD) she was there almost 10 days slowly she used to walk and started talking with us. When dr. came to know they discharged my mom without completing her pain and Dr. RONAK this would be ok after some days so trusting on him we took our mom to surat back.

After coming back In surat she was facing this problem again and in between this days we took her to the mahavir hospital at surat. my mom told me to take her again in ahd civil there we met DR. NM. PARMAR. at B.j medical College after long queue we get in to DR. NM PARMAR he was very polite but clueless person his answer was very illogical and he said this pain will remain same always and no prescriptions are available for this. he also said that he is not the concern person for pain even DR. RONAK was there he heard everything and as he was not authorised person he was speachless DR. PARMAR said he was not concern so i asked him for concern person so he wrote in case file Room No. 75 we went there and it was FEVER department and they TOLD us to go to AGAIN DR. PARMAR.
So they were just making us fool.
It is request for those who are reading this complain please take some action against him we are just an ordinary people we cannot face such kind of incident. And no ordinary could even when i was in queue i saw many patient were facing problem but he was enjoying his day the kind of answer he had for lady who was around 60 years old was JI K KYA KAROGE EK DIN TO MARNA HI HAI.
I dont think that for this kind of mentality he should be there he should be fired as soon as possible otherwise he will take life of any innocent people...
Deep regards.

He is the wrost person in the hospital, Here is the link below.

(http://www.bjmc.org/ViewStaffInfo?StaffID=166)

Dr. NITIN M PARMAR (M.S(Gen.Surgery), FIAGS, FMAS)
(Professor, Surgery )
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
B+
UG : MBBS
Associate Professor
Surgery B.j medical College
Civil Hospital Ahmedabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Civil Hospital Ahmedabad
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    Civil Hospital Ahmedabad Phone
    +91 79 2268 1002
    +91 79 2268 1001
    +91 79 2268 3721
    Civil Hospital Ahmedabad Address
    “D” block, Office of the Medical Superintendent Civil Hospital, Asarwa, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380016
    View all Civil Hospital Ahmedabad contact information