ClickNShop.org — goods delivered

 
2 Reviews
125 Maya Avenue Colombo 00500 / Lfinity (Pvt) Ltd , No 125, Maya Avenue,Colombo 06 Tel: 011 55 66 111, Sri Lanka
 jennysri2020 on May 14, 2020
Hi this is to inform that, i have sent so many emails to you in regards to the orders i have placed online and you haven’t replied or responded to any of my emails. This is unprofessional and unethical way of doing business and unprofessional way of dealing with your regular sincere customers. I am so disappointed and upset. I have already placed 3 orders and you have not delivered yet. I’m so upset and disappointed. I have paid in full and you haven’t delivered as yet. Please see that you deliver them without further delay or else cancel my three orders and refund my money back into my account. Thanks.

With regards
Mountcarmel sritharan

Here are my order details:
*

Your order #[protected]
Placed on may 4, 2020 8:41:52 am is

Your order #[protected]
Placed on may 5, 2020 4:03:09 am is

Your order #[protected]
Placed on may 13, 2020 11:37:26 am is

goods delivered
goods delivered
goods delivered

Complaint Status


[May 14, 2020] ClickNShop.org customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by jennysri2020 May 14, 2020
Lfinity (Pvt) Ltd, No 125, Maya Avenue, Colombo 06
Tel:[protected]
Lfinity (Pvt) Ltd, No 125, Maya Avenue, Colombo 06
Tel:[protected] /. +[protected]
[protected]

Your order #[protected]
Placed on May 4, 2020 8:41:52 AM IS

Your order #[protected]
Placed on May 5, 2020 4:03:09 AM IS

Your order #[protected]
Placed on May 13, 2020 11:37:26 AM IS

All these orders were placed. Not responding to all my email .All these orders are not delivered. Very upset & disappointed.

Updated by jennysri2020 May 19, 2020
Lfinity (Pvt) Ltd, No 125, Maya Avenue, Colombo 06
Tel:[protected]
Lfinity (Pvt) Ltd, No 125, Maya Avenue, Colombo 06
Tel:[protected] /. +[protected]
[protected]

Your order #[protected]
Placed on May 4, 2020 8:41:52 AM IS

Your order #[protected]
Placed on May 5, 2020 4:03:09 AM IS

Your order #[protected]
Placed on May 13, 2020 11:37:26 AM IS

clickNshop.lk

They are not delivering my three orders . I feel these people are all fraud . Not answering my phone calls and emails. I’m very disappointed and upset .

Updated by jennysri2020 May 30, 2020
May 29 / 2020/
ClickNshop

Hi, this is to inform that, you only made one refund for this above mentioned order-Item coconut scraper

Clicknshop.lk | Refund Order #[protected]

My sister Gowry’s Daughter came over to your store to check on the other two orders and you turned them down saying you have refunded for all three orders . Why all these lies ?. Is this the way you do business?. Is this the way you treat your customers?. I have never experienced this kind of treatment before from any other companies. There’s no professionalism at all . It’s so sad we get this treatment from our own country people. We are from abroad trusting and giving you all the business and you are not supposed to be dishonest with us. So sad and I’m very disappointed and upset. PLEASE REFUND MY MONEY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE WITHOUT FURTHER DELAY.
ORDERS that should be REFUNDED
AS FOLLOWS:
ORDER NUMBER#[protected]
ORDER NUMBER #[protected]

Thanks
With Regards
MOUNTCARMEL SRITHARAN
( JENNY )
Your order #[protected]

Placed on May 4, 2020 8:41:52 AM IST

Item SKU Qty Sub Total
Sokany Blender With Dry Mill - TYB-1731 22533 1 Rs.3, 490
Subtotal Rs.3, 490
Shipping & Handling Rs.150
Discount (Convenience Fee (2%) ) Rs.69
Grand Total Rs.3, 709
Your order #[protected]

Placed on May 13, 2020 11:37:26 AM IST

Item SKU Qty Sub Total
Arctic Air Evaporative Air Cooler 22817 2 Rs.5, 980
Subtotal Rs.5, 980
Shipping & Handling Rs.150
Discount (Convenience Fee (2%) ) Rs.119
Grand Total Rs.6, 249

Updated by jennysri2020 May 30, 2020
This is my email copy which I sent them . They are doing fraudulent business in putting stuff that they don’t have and charge customers with their credit card . They easily don’t answer phone calls at all . Keep telling lies and cheating customers. Government should investigate into this .

I am very disappointed and upset. Thanks
Please don’t trust in doing online purchases anymore. Thanks

With Regards
Mountcarmel Sritharan

Updated by jennysri2020 May 30, 2020
ClickNshop
Hi Carmel,
Thanks for reaching out! We will respond you within our earliest working hours.

If you are in a HURRY, please feel free to contact us on [protected] / [protected] | Visit us on www.clicknshop.lk
Updated by jennysri2020 May 30, 2020
This is how they keep sending and keep telling lies
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Address : No 125 Maya Ave, Colombo 00500, Sri Lanka

Website: http://www.clicknshop.lk/

Contact phone numbers

[protected] /. [protected]

Hi, all this while they kept saying that they have reserved and kept my stuff and due to regulations and curfew they are unable to deliver it . But now that the situation is normal they say they are checking with theIt vendors . What does that mean?. All along they never had the stuff but they took my payment and still holding on to it . I have requested them to REFUND my money back into my account ASAP, if they don’t have the stuff .
I don’t want to waste my time and listen to ongoing lies . They should be honest with their customers. This is fraud and dishonest.

With Regards
Mountcarmel Sritharan
( Jenny )

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    0%
    Complaints
    13
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    0
    phone
    +91 11 6822 2228
    +91 88 2694 9193
    location
    India
    ClickNShop.org - goods delivered