Clientele Consultancy Service — money order not reached to my relative

Address:700057

Hello, i sent rs.2000 last saturday 10 02.18 from dhanbad and ariadaha post office has received the money on 12.02.18 but my relative has not got the money and the post office personnel said that they have not received the money yet. Please help me. The pnr no is[protected].
When i tracked the number, it shows that money has been sent on 10.02.18 and reached at ariadaha post office at 12.02.18 but the post office personnel is denying.
I need advice what to do. I send money every month.
Clientele Consultancy Service customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Miss Pooja Yadav from Bombay currently residing at E103, Marvel Zephyr, EON IT park, Kharadi [protected] working at XXXXXXX8362 consulting pune has done a fraud she adopts pets and later on started blocking the owner of the pet and she sells the pets. Kindly be aware of her

It is to inform to your kind notice that my axis bank credit with e bill no [protected] is supposed to shipped on 24. Nov 2018 but on 26 Nov they mentioned wrong shipped address in message without any calling me although my address is correct... Please resend this again on my billing address

Mobile no [protected]

Clientele Consultancy Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    28%
    Clientele Consultancy Service  Address
    3B-1,II Floor, Mahavir Garden, V.G.N Shanthi Nagar, Ambattur Industrial Estate, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600058
    View all Clientele Consultancy Service contact information