Claimed

Axis Bank Complaints & Reviews

2.7
Last updated Dec 6, 2022
Complaints 12578
Resolved
6492
Unresolved
6086
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Axis Bank

Having problems with Axis Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Axis Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Axis Bank
Customer Service Contacts

Axis Bank Website

Axis Bank Head Office Address

Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India
400025

Axis Bank Phone Numbers

Toll free
1800 103 5577
2479
1124
Phone
+91 22 2764 8000
1334
689

Axis Bank reviews & complaints(12578)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

Without my permission some amount getting debited from my account, It is mentioned thrice in the statement like TIPS/SCG/NON MCC/1.12.2022... .While making the payment to various vendors I was charged already with extra fees while swiping the card at various points then why after few days I am being charged extra. Am using salary account and what is the use it, why you guys charge me for using debit card. This is purely illegal coz I am being charged multiple times without my consent.
Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    I deposited money through cdm at axis bank, vrindavan branch atm . After adding cash for the 1 st time amount is credited & on adding cash for the second time atm machine stopped working and amount is not reversed and nor been credited . Slip was not issued even. I have raised a complaint with complaint number SAK[protected] . In how much time amount will be reversed .
    Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Recently I have taken freecharge axis Bank credit card

      I received card on 3rd October 2022

      I have done one transaction by using this card on 4th October 2022

      Your team member has mentioned that I will receive welcome voucher of rupees 700

      it is already 2 months completed

      Still I did not received any voucher

      Here are my Card details

      Card no: [protected]

      Name on card: Jaligama Anand

      Please look into this and do the needful

      Thanks & Regards
      +1 photos
      Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Recently I have taken freecharge axis Bank credit card

        I received card on 3rd October 2022

        I have done one transaction by using this card on 4th October 2022

        Your team member has mentioned that I will receive welcome voucher of rupees 700

        it is already 2 months completed

        Still I did not received any voucher

        Here are my Card details

        Card no: [protected]

        Name on card: Jaligama Anand

        Please look into this and do the needful

        Thanks & Regards
        +1 photos
        Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          My personal loan emi is due at date 5 of every month on 5 dec my account had sufficient balance for personal loan emi bank debited emi amount but didn't update and charged me with emi bounced fee.
          +1 photos
          Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            This is regarding the UPI transaction which I did on sept 7th, 2022 of Rs. 40000/- via phone pe.
            The transaction got successful from my end and the amount got debited from my savings bank account (State bank of india) but the merchant didn't receive the amount in his account.

            After contacting my bank, I have got the below details about the transaction. The amount has been transferred to the below account number.

            Beneficiary Bank: Axis Bank
            Beneficiary Account No. : [protected]
            Beneficiary IFSC: UTIB0000000

            How do I get this money back?
            +1 photos
            Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              This is regarding the UPI transaction which I did on sept 7th, 2022 of Rs. 40000/- via Phonepe
              The transaction got successful from my end and the amount got debited from my savings bank account (sbi) but the merchant didn't receive the amount in his account.

              After contacting my bank, I have got the below details about the transaction. The amount has been transferred to the below account number.

              Beneficiary Bank: Axis Bank
              Beneficiary Account No. : [protected]
              Beneficiary IFSC: UTIB0000000

              How do I get this money back?
              Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                But I mailed regarding this to UPI support team they shared that money transaction was successful but i[censored] see the merchant Bank was Indian Bank but there shared the details of axis in that also IFSC utib0000000
                Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  5-12-22
                  [protected]
                  [protected]
                  I'm Ravi Kanth siripangi i had taken a personal LOAN from axis bank. 2lakhs LOAN number: PPR[protected]. I had paid EMI frequently.
                  after covid, I lost my job. I trying for a new job for 2 years.
                  my kids do not even go to school for one year. axis bank agents called me talking very words. they also called mother. they said "why you gave birth to this ##. Is his father one person or what". I had commented suicide after. I'm facing a mental torcher.
                  Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    I have booked train tickets using by Debit Card and the Bank has charged me Rs 331.24 in all total for the usage without my information.

                    Details are TIPS/SCG/NON MCC/01.12.22...
                    Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit
                      Resolved
                      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                      Report
                      Copy
                      Resolved
                      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                      Hi my name is Shailendra Giri I have a account in axis Bank yesterday I had deposited 10000 in CDM machine at axis Bank at kurla West branch.
                      I had waited at CDM machine more than 30 minutes.
                      The amount was not credited and even not returned back to me I had got a slip from saying unable to process .
                      Please look in to it as am unable to contact anyone that was due to pay the hospital charges as my son is admitted to hospital

                      Please
                      Dec 6, 2022
                      Complaint marked as Resolved 
                      I dint received any calls from bank i had called customer care today morning they have raised my complaint SAK00001357958. As per the mail I have received they are telling the resolution may take 5 to 30 days.
                      Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        I have relieved from Axis Bank ltd, Delhi circle, Greater kailash 2 Branch on 29 October 2022. As per bank policy full and final settlement (Last month salary + provident fund) should be credited to employee on or before 30-40 days. Still the final settlement has not been done and not yet received the experience letter. Its already more than 35 days and not even receiving any single update mail from Axis Team"[protected]@axisbank.com" about the delay.
                        Axis HR team is not even taking responsibility to close this delay issue. At least make sure ex-employee's feel happy after going out from the axis bank ltd.

                        Regards
                        Saurabh Sharma
                        Emp id-169170
                        Mail id-shastri.[protected]@gmail.com
                        Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          Please mujhe mera 2784 rupees refund koriye. Aap lok itna bora company kis liye mera 2784 rupees cherge kata aap lok ko salary Nehi dia kya isi liye mera account se aap lok 2784 rupees approx debit kor Lia. Please mujhe mera taka refund koriye.
                          Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            I have made a merchant payment via UPI from my SBI BANK ACCOUNT and money is not deposited into merchant's account.I got the details from my bank and amount was deposited into some AXIS BANK ACCOUNT as my merchant UPI is Axis BankBank account number protected IFSC : UTIB0000000Could you please help me in getting the refund to my SBI Bank account
                            Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              I have made a merchant payment via UPI from my SBI BANK ACCOUNT and money is not deposited into merchant's account.I got the details from my bank and amount was deposited into some AXIS BANK ACCOUNT as my merchant UPI is Axis BankBank account number protectd IFSC : UTIB0000000Could you please help me in getting the refund to my SBI Bank account
                              Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit
                                I have made a merchant payment via UPI from my SBI BANK ACCOUNT and money is not deposited into merchant's account.I got the details from my bank and amount was deposited into some AXIS BANK ACCOUNT as my merchant UPI is Axis BankBank account number protected IFSC : UTIB0000000 Could you please help me in getting the refund to my SBI Bank account
                                Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Please check on this issue and resolve this problem

                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                1 Comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit
                                  This is Regarding an Online Fraud/Scam happened on Nov month 2022. There was an add for female empowerment where they offering jobs WFH only for females and the website called Walmart jobs with website www.walmartappnice.com . the job to complete the task its an virtually ware house job and daily target with daily payment. but they have taken money not retuned, have visited the Walmart office Bangalore where even they are not able to identify...
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  Write a comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  I have not received my appraisal incentives and annual performance bonus till date for 21-22 calendar year saying that I have not performed well but I have given sufficient proof where my performance can be seen and the MIS, IT, BIU, ABR team has manipulated the performance report of mine and showed it incorrectly and my department that is Axis Virtual Centre is also ignoring all the facts put forth to them and now is asking me to resign instead of being made a permanent employee please look into this and escalate it to the higher authorities
                                  Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  Write a comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit

                                    Getting too many calls from Axis bank Tele callers, Bank offers promotion agents.
                                    if I cut the call or reject the call. or black them, then sending the abusing messages.
                                    Daily getting more than 20 calls from HDFC, AXIS and few other companies. It became nightmare, if I am in hospital also same thing. they don't have time sense.
                                    +2 photos
                                    Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                    Helpful
                                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                    Found this helpful?
                                    Write a comment
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code
                                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                      Submit

                                      I don't have any credit card but the bank has been debited RS 7210.32 from my account.
                                      +1 photos
                                      Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                      Helpful
                                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                      Found this helpful?
                                      Write a comment
                                      Report
                                      Copy

                                      Post your Comment

                                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                        code
                                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                        Submit