Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Axis Bank
Axis Bank Limited
Customer satisfaction rating: 51%
Submit a Complaint
10739
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Axis Bank Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Address
Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400025

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
2360
down
1018

Phone:
Phone:
up
1309
down
638

Additional info
Ahmedabad
TRISHUL, Third Floor, Opp. Samartheshwar Temple, Nr. Law Garden, Ellisbridge, Ahmedabad - 380006

USA: +1 855 205 5577
UK: +44 808 178 5040
Singapore: +800 1206 355
Canada: +1 855 436 0726
Australia: + 1800 153 861
UAE: +800 035 703 218
Saudi Arabia: +800 850 0000
Qatar: +800 100 348
Bahrain: +800 11 300

View More Information...

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
51%
Complaints
10739
Pending
0
Resolved
5292
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

Axis Bank related photos (1776)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Axis Bank Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

I Bikramsen Mishra A/c No-[protected] has deposit my saving Account thorugh Atm in Trimurti Height Grand Road, puri at 8.10 pm in 9/12/2021.due to technical earror my deposit amount not show in my account.

Complaint Status


[Apr 12, 2021] Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    My Account everyday problem Mony Transfer please completely Solution
    Account

    Complaint Status


    [Apr 12, 2021] Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Updated by Abdul_887745 Apr 12, 2021 In my account every other third day or problem is happening, neither money is being transferred nor deposit is being made

    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Hi,

      I was an employee of Axis Bank 3 months back, due to a pandemic situation every business model was down,...
      Helpful
      Share
      Sir,
      My name is Jagadeesan Sampath,
      My account number is [protected],
      I deposited Rs6000 (six...
      Helpful +1
      Share
      Report
      Copy

      An axis demat account is opened in my salary account without my consent. An amount of Rs. 510 on 03/04/2021 & Rs.100 on 09/04/2021 got debited.
      Request you for full refund of money as well immediate closure of axis demat account.

      Complaint Status


      [Apr 09, 2021] Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        Axis demat account has been opened without my consent. Now, on 3rd april, 2021 amount of Rs. 510 got and today an amout of Rs. 100 got debited.
        I want full refund of my money debited and closure of demat account.
        Request to help me in this regard.

        Complaint Status


        [Apr 09, 2021] Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          Sir,
          Yesterday I had recharged my bsnl mobile [protected] through my axis a/c but phone does not recharged and money debited Rs. 1999/-.

          Please see below

          INR 1999.00 debited from A/c no. 037606 on[protected]:42:04 IST at PUR/87021783/[protected]. Avl Bal- INR 23164.43. Call [protected], if not done by you.

          I want to know reason?

          Complaint Status


          [Apr 09, 2021] Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            My name Nilesh, Credit card settlement loan no. [protected].
            Above said settlement done on 17.07.2019.
            Same were reflecting in my cibil due to settled status. Please close this error and clear as close for resolving my issue.

            Please do the needful.
            Mail id : nilesh.[protected]@gmail.com
            Mob No. [protected]
            Credit card settled status change to close

            Complaint Status


            [Apr 09, 2021] Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Not able to use Axis mobile App and Net banking, when I try to login in mobile App, error message pops saying, your registration...
              Helpful
              Share
              Report
              Copy

              Hi Sir/ma'am,
              I am not getting registered in axis application. Its showing "generic failure" & "sms sending failure".

              I don't want this type of services to be in banks. Please resolve the issue & dont make the issue big.

              Please see the procedure to resolve the issue.

              Thanking you

              Complaint Status


              [Apr 08, 2021] Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                Hi. This is regarding the amount deducted from my savings account (Rs. 885) stating as axis direct charges on 03-04-21. I have been given false information in the Beginning of opening the account, that no fees will be charged in demat accounts. And I haven't used that demat account even once since It's been opened. The bank executive who came to assis me in opening the account gave false information about the demat accounts and now charges are being levied on it. Please take strict action on the false marketing strategies of axis bank executives. And request you resolve the issues for the same and get the refund.

                Complaint Status


                [Apr 08, 2021] Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Hi, we request you to write to us at [protected]@axisdirect.in for further assistance in the referred matter. Regret any inconvenience caused. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  I have a salary a/c in axis bank kolkata branch, as informed by bank while opening the account debit, credit & demat account...
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Used to hold a credit card of axis bank n i made the payments as well always on time n later on from past few months . I was...
                  Helpful +1
                  Share
                  Report
                  Copy

                  My ASAP account closed without any prior intimation. I have already done my KYC at branch but it closed saying that my KYC not done.

                  Complaint Status


                  [Apr 07, 2021] Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    There has been 2 deductions done from my axis bank account mentioning that the deduction are due to Dmat account.
                    However...
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Hi Team,

                    I could see a deduction of 90000/- in my account for the BRN Payment card which is not opted or informed.

                    Kindly look into this and refund as soon as possible

                    Complaint Status


                    [Apr 06, 2021] Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Unauthorized transaction was done with my credit card in 2014 Oct.
                      Card was blocked and informed Axis bank team to help me to sort it out.
                      After several mail communications had with Axis bank team, all the payment is completed as directed by Axis bank team and sent hard copy of all the documents.

                      Since it is not updated by Axis bank in relevant records properly, the subject disputed amount was still shown as due amount for few more days event after blocking the CC.

                      Now its affecting my CIBIL score.

                      I request AXIS bank to help me to sort this issue.

                      Complaint Status


                      [Apr 06, 2021] Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Hi, we regret the inconvenience caused and open to help you! Kindly share your mobile number registered with us, so we may assist you at the earliest. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Hello Sir/Madam

                        I had done NEFT transaction of Rs.2000/- on 02-Apr-2021. But due to some fault in Axis bank internet banking system two transactions for a single request were executed. My account number ends with 1786.

                        Could you please help me to reverse duplicate NEFT transaction executed by fault in Axis bank internet banking system.

                        Thanks,
                        Santosh

                        Complaint Status


                        [Apr 06, 2021] Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Hi, we request you to refer to the following link and raise a dispute for the referred transaction: https://application.axisbank.co.in/webforms/axis-support/report-fraud-dispute.as... Regards, Team Axis Bank.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Dear team

                          In my account there will be a payment done without my interference (if it is credit card related...
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          Report
                          Copy

                          [Resolved]

                          I have also received same message from naukri.com

                          From (mahira sharma)
                          Challan
                          Apr 6, 2021
                          Complaint marked as Resolved 
                          mahira sharma • Email address:[email protected] Phone no:- ‪+91 72173 17035‬(mahira sharma)

                          Complaint Status


                          [Apr 06, 2021] Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Updated by hack1g0 Apr 05, 2021 ‪phone no:- +[protected]‬(Mahira sharma)
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            ADVERTISEMENT