Claimed

Clovia.com Customer Care Contacts

1
Last updated Feb 5, 2024
Complaints
254
Resolved
13
Unresolved
241
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Complaints

File a complaint to Clovia.com

Having problems with Clovia.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Clovia.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Clovia.com
Customer Service Contacts

Clovia.com Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 12 0484 2222
101
70

Clovia.com Website

Clovia.com Head Office Address

G-52, Sector 6
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh
India
201301

Clovia.com Social Media

Clovia.com
Clovia.com

Clovia.com Overview

Latest complaint Long night dress has been filed on 05/02/2024. Latest Resolved Company Refusing to delete although it is mentioned in their Privacy Policy was resolved Sep 9, 2023. Clovia.com ranks as the #54 most complained about among Clothing, Shoes & Accessories .

Disclaimer

Consumercomplaints.in is not affiliated, associated, maintained, authorized, sponsored, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Clovia.com. We suggest contacting the company directly to resolve your complaints, and you can find the company's contact details above.

Consumercomplaints.in is an independent website that was launched in 2004 with the purpose to create a platform for customers to voice their issues and concern publicly, without the fear of being ignored. It is our core desire to make it easier for both customers and companies to connect to each other.

Leave your complaints, comments, reviews and experiences regarding on our website and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Recent Clovia.com reviews & complaints(254)

M
mahinderbittu
from Palwal, Haryana
Feb 5, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
Clovia.com Customer Care
Service available

Clovia.com — Long night dress

Address:gurugram

I placed order on 19th jan. 2024 and its was pre paid . Now more than 15 days there is no order delivery and company executive refuse to cancel and refund me . they give me so much mental stress,
my order id[protected]
phone no-[protected]...
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
H
Harehi
Nov 24, 2023
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
Clovia.com Customer Care
Service available

Clovia.com — Bill Related

Address:Jaipur, Near Ahinsa Circle

We made a purchase through clovia store last night (23/11/2023) but after making the purchase the executive at the store refused to gave us the bill becouse we asked to gave the discount which was mentioned in the store but she told us that that offer was on selected products but no such terms and conditions or star mark was mentioned over there.

After a very long discussion she finally agreed to gave us the discount but refused...
+2 photos
Helpful
2 other people found this review helpful
2 found this helpful
Write a comment
Report
Copy
R
Rachna1975
from Noida, Uttar Pradesh
Sep 19, 2023
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
Clovia.com Customer Care
Service available

Clovia.com — Pathetic services refund not credited even after multiple complaints

Please find attached email for your reference they mentioned refund of 1690 credited to original source but thats not true pathetic experience useless customers support real fraudsters they provide bad quality products tampered shampoo, conditioner and say these cant be returned as per policy and when you return any product within there policy they will harass you guys for refund...
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy