[Resolved]  Club Resorto — Club Membership taken in Club Resorto

Address:Building No.-24, Level-3, Okhla Phase III, Okhla Industrial Estate, New Delhi, Delhi 110020

I have taken a club membership taken from Club Resorto in the month of March 2023 by paying Rs.2.25 lakhs from Mr.Garry Chouhan, Sales Manager for a period of 10 years. While taking club membership, i was offered a Special package, with this offer we can travel for 4 nights 5 days free of cost.

When i written a mail to Booking team of club resorto, they have asked me to pay exchange fee and differntial amount of airfare to my travel to Singapore, which is free as per the offer given by them.

I end up in making thousands calls to their booking and holiday team, but they are not responding. Its big time fake and fraud company, looting the money from the customers.
Yes (3)
Jul 18, 2023
I need my money of Rs.2.25 lacs back which i paid for the membership fee.

Please also help me in getting my refund by telling the process how did u get it
@GEETHA SHANBHAG .. kinldy help me how to get the refund back. please let me know what you have done to get the refund it will be helpful for other people who got into this trap. phone no [protected]
I don’t know you really got refund or not, please help us with the information
Please share how you got the refund.

Building No.-24, Level-3, Okhla Phase III, Okhla Industrial Estate, New Delhi, Delhi 110020