Cocacola Company — Unorganized distribution work by the distributor of waghodia road area

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 390019

Dear Team- we hv retail shop & buying Thums up products for more than a year. Needless to mention the improtance of organized display of these items at shop to increase the sale. For the same reason, we hv been asking from Mr.Bhargav/Dealer concern (Nasib) to provide vertical transparent refrigerator but they keep on saying of non availability this must hv resulted huge loss of sale. Moreover, for last 6 months we hv been requesting to take back the Carrets with Glass bottler & adjust the deposit amount in order, we we are buying plastic bottles of Rs.18/25 packing. But not listening which is resulting space occupying in Shop. Pl take up this seriously with the distributor for Waghodia Road & asked them to do the needful on priority. Rgds. Mahima / Pooja, MA SHAKTI SHOPRITE, SHOP NO 17, WISTERIA HEIGHTS, WAGHODIA ROAD, VADODARA-[protected]
Coca‑Cola Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 16, 2017
primi's response
PLEASE CAN I PROOF ABOUT THE PAYMENT OF FEES FOR THE FUND RELEASE ORDER FORM FROM THE BRITISH FINANCIAL SERVICES AUTHORITY .Is that true payment for the form is GB Pounds 50.5519.

My shop coca cola refrigerator is not workin 2 days

Dear, sir
I got sms from coca-cola international mobile draw that l won 30600000 one laptop in2017samsung prmo UK
I want claim prize my name MD RIYAJUDDIN SHAH my mobile no. [protected] so plz help me
Please let me know about payment for the fund release order form from the British Financial Services Authority

Coca‑Cola Company
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Coca‑Cola Company Address
    P.O. Box 1734, Atlanta, Haryana, United States - 30301
    View all Coca‑Cola Company contact information