Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Coca‑Cola Company
The Coca‑Cola Company
Customer satisfaction rating: 46%
Submit a Complaint
1471
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Coca‑Cola Company Customer Care

Address
P.O. Box 1734
Atlanta
Gurgaon District
Haryana
United States - 30301

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
415
down
89

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
46%
Complaints
1471
Pending
0
Resolved
681
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

Coca‑Cola Company related photos (275)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative   

Coca‑Cola Company Photos

Coca‑Cola Company Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

Sir mera company ka fridge cooling nhi kr ra ra hai or meri puri sale krab ho ri hai aaj do din ho gye sir plz mere pass jald se jlad service boy ko beje
model number -UC 340
gross volume-340Ltr
power supply-230v~/50Hz
my number is [protected] /[protected]
Apr 16, 2021

Complaint Status

Coca‑Cola Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    We have set up a new market named food basket in Tashkent Uzbekistan we are trying to place indent of your products from Last 15 days we need company refrigerator but your company official are asking bribe to provide the company refrigerator but until now there is no solution for the same I am an Indian citizen and I opened the market in Uzbekistan but there is no one to listen to the issue I am surprised but the company services kindly intervene and do the needful you can contact me on [protected]@gmail.com
    Apr 01, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Coca‑Cola Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Hlo sir my self vishal from Bihar .today a message came in my emai. COCA COLA PROMO DEPARTMENT
      Coca-Cola Great Britainbr...
      Helpful +1
      Share
      Report
      Copy

      Dear Sir

      I am running a Confectionery shop with the name of R V Refreshments, Kamal Park, Inside Aman Nagar, Jalandhar (144004) Punjab, India from last three years.

      Im continuously requesting for a refregerater for holding coldrink n juices. For this I also have submitted all the required documents but still not received.

      As u know in summer consumer like to purchase only child beverages which im unable to provide. For all of this im reguraly requesting your area concerneds but they are delaying it ever by giving such excuses. Thats why I have decide to mail you direct.

      So it is my humble request that kindly do the needful so that I can timely receive n utilise the benefits of a refrigerator n with our warm relationship I can groom my business.

      With due regards.
      Rohini Verma
      R V Refreshments
      Aman Nagar
      Jalandhar
      Mob. [protected]
      Mob. [protected]
      Mar 07, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Coca‑Cola Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Hi, I am Anshuman Raj from Fatwah, Patna(Bihar)-803201. I bought a Thumbs-up and a Maaza of coca-cola company on 3 Mar 2021...
        Helpful
        Share
        My name is Tanmoy Pradhan
        My shop name- KANTIN (CITY GOLD AND FOOD)
        Proprietor name- Tanmoy Pradhan
        My...
        Helpful
        Share
        Report
        Copy

        Hi,
        This is chandrasekar from tirupur tamilnadu India I got an offer letter in cocacola company at canada they need an 15000 for proceedings my visa and air ticket kindly confirm the before am paying
        Feb 04, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Coca‑Cola Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          I purchased 2x 24 original come a colas from a break stockists in hull macro all the 48 cans litraly had no fizz in each can I purchased
          Jan 21, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Coca‑Cola Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            This is just an entertainment show. But VJ TV editing group is showing someone as saint and others as Devil and make all the viewers especially the mentally ill viewers to comment so badly about others in Social Media. This show is just for 105 days. If the Tv allow this kind of abusing comment in social media, the life of the player will be effected. Not everyone is a good and strong actor like Aari who can take criticism in a strong way. Please think of the young one in the show whom are now only gaining experience in life but being targeted by this cyber bullies with harsh word just to support the person they like. Do not demotivate them just for you Trp. Kamal you failed to be a good host. Don’t be biased to one particular group for your political benefit but show your age and experience to the young ones in the show the right way to make decisions in life like teaching them how to express the feeling and thought in the right way.
            Jan 03, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Coca‑Cola Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Dear All,
              Here we own a small hotel in T.Sellandipalayam village located at Karur District, Tamilnadu as on august...
              Helpful
              Share
              Report
              Copy

              I bought this cold drink from a shop near by my house. It was without any gas/Fizz and tasted like sweet water. When i went to return the product, the shopkeeper refused to exchange it.
              This was really shameful and he kept on arguing with me.
              Please see to the matter.
              Rajajipuram,
              Lucknow.
              Nov 29, 2020

              Complaint Status

              Coca‑Cola Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                On Saturday night, 17th October, 2020. I purchased 600ml bottle of coca cola and as i started to drink it, I found an odourless...
                Helpful
                Share
                Report
                Copy

                I had registered a complaint about foul smell and worms in the coca cola bottle but haven't received any reply from the company. This is very disappointing. I need a reply as soon as possible.
                Oct 06, 2020

                Complaint Status

                Coca‑Cola Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Dear sir,
                  I have received fraud call from Puja Patel mb.no.[protected] Bihar India on 04.10.2020 for escort...
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Report
                  Copy

                  YOUR MOBILE NO IS WINNER OF 750, 000.00 GBP IN UK COCA-COLA PROMO 2020. TO claim send your NAME/ADDRESS/AGE/MOBILE NO/STATE/ REPLY to: [protected]@hotmail.com
                  Is it real or fake just want to know.
                  Oct 02, 2020

                  Complaint Status

                  Coca‑Cola Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    YOUR MOBILE NO IS WINNER OF 750, 000.00 GBP IN UK COCA-COLA PROMO 2020. TO CLAIM SEND YOUR NAME/ADDRESS/AGE/MOBILE NO/STATE/ REPLY TO: [protected]@hotmail.com

                    I just want to know the above message is real or fake. It's keep coming after some interval.
                    Oct 02, 2020

                    Complaint Status

                    Coca‑Cola Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Royal Bakery in kodumudi, i was brought coca cola product. Every customer reviews not good for coca cola product. So i tell agent tamil Selvan but he not attent my call. So i refund my amount.he told not give your amount.
                      All product worst refund amount
                      Sep 23, 2020

                      Complaint Status

                      Coca‑Cola Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        I had purchased a bottle of coca cola of 2.25 litre and it automatically spilled out due to worms present inside it. It has a expiry date till November 2020. Also it has a foul smell in it. It is packed and sealed. I need a reimbursement for the same.
                        Found worms in the bottle
                        Sep 21, 2020

                        Complaint Status

                        Coca‑Cola Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          How can take my award from world bank about year of 2017 coca cola mobile promo
                          Mobile promo award 2017
                          Sep 11, 2020

                          Complaint Status

                          Coca‑Cola Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            ADVERTISEMENT