Complaints 2248

File a complaint to Cognizant

Having problems with Cognizant?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Cognizant customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Cognizant

Cognizant Phone Numbers

Mobile
+91 91 7688 8249

Cognizant Website

Cognizant Head Office Address

Kandhanchavadi
Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu

Cognizant reviews & complaints page 29

mudassar ternikar
Jan 19, 2022

Relieving letter is not been provided

It has been 6 days I’m trying to get my reliving letter but the exit help desk is not responding to my emails I send every day.

My ticket number is : EEQM[protected]
Employee ID : 581175.

Please help me.

Mudassar Ternikar...
Pulla Jahnavi
from Kavali, Andhra Pradesh
Jan 19, 2022

Internship offer letter

Address:Kandhanchavadi Chennai Chennai District Tamil Nadu India 600000

My name is Pulla Jahnavi. I got a mail from cognizant on 7 th December regarding loi. I have accepted the offer letter through superset platform and then some of my friends got offer letter mail on 18 January regarding internship. Till now I didn't got any mail. I would like to know that whether I'm rejected or what...? Please do give me the information regarding this....
I am K HariPrasad. I have attended all rounds of interviews on[protected] and[protected]
I got confirmation mail saying that I got selected and to submit the CIS form to proceed further,
then I have submitted the CIS form with the required details and replied back.

Later on, I got an HR call and discussed about my package and designation, after that HR confirmed that
they will release my offer letter...
vivek_5926
Jan 18, 2022
Jan 20, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 20, 2022

I am not able to login to one cognizant portal

Request Id: 8bc4ade3-96b7-47bb-a[protected]d00
Correlation Id: 8a7e6cd4-54f7-45ae-a2c8-71e997d04eb3
Timestamp:[protected]T13:24:23Z
Message: AADSTS50105: The signed in user 'sinhavivek341_gmail.com#EXT#@CognizantOnline.onmicrosoft.com' is not assigned to a role for the application 'bb557c9c-73c3-4026-9da2-0b57ec4204b4'(ENT_onecognizantexternal_SAML_PROD).

While registering i am getting an error saying...
Raj Kumar Sony
Jan 17, 2022

Facing Some technical issues while Onboarding in Cognizant!

Address:[email protected]

Hello Ma'am,
Greetings of the day!

Yesterday morning, I got an email from Cognizant regards the onboarding process. But, I am facing some technical issues while accessing the registration page.
Actually, I had already a Microsoft Account from my personal email id, and I was again registering an account with the same email id.

That's why these technical issues were raised. And I did not get any...
Archana Dhir Mehta
Jan 17, 2022

BGV rejected

Address:Hinjewadi, Pune.

I got the offer letter on 23rd Sept 2021 and there was a mismatch in my Aadhar and PF portal as I had changed my name on Aadhar after marriage i.e post July 13th 2021.

I submitted all the documents for name change to my last employer Accenture Vikhroli however there was a delay from their end stating that they won't be submitting my documents on an individual basis as mostly Companies do it in bulk.

I still...
RanjithaThutupalli
from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
Jan 17, 2022

Regarding the offer letter and date of joining

Hi, my name is Thutupalli Venkata Raga Ranjitha. I completed my interview with Cognizant on[protected]. I got my documents verified on[protected]. Later on[protected] I got a mail saying that "my results are under evaluation and will be updated soon ." But, I did not get my offer letter yet. Kindly please let me know when will I get the offer letter and date of joining.
Thankyou in advance....
Kavyasurabi
Jan 17, 2022

Recurring fake experience people .

Ecofil Technologies India Pvt Ltd Spencer Plaza Mall, 715-A, 7th Floor, Spacelance, Anna Salai, Triplicane, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600002 ( fake company)

I was the candidate who was got an offer in CTS ..but I rejected the offer because I don't want to join CTS because you people recurring a fake experience people .I can't work with fake experienced people .( I had a candidate details who was joined in your company at november...
aniket004
Jan 16, 2022
Jan 21, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 21, 2022

Cognizant - Offer Letter not received

I am Aniket Kumar Gupta, I have attended of technical interview on 18th December 2021 .On 24th December 2021, i got HR call and discussed about Expirence, Package, current offer and Location after that HR told please share the current offer and confirmed me deviation offer will be recived in 10 -15 days. i received email regarding confirmation of offer and requet to share the current officer letter for approval of deviation offer letter.br...
Cheedalla Amareshwari
Jan 15, 2022

Update after hr

I completed my HR on 15th Dec, and received result evaluation mail on 22nd dec. Till now I haven't received offer letter. Can you please update about this. Still it takes how many days to send offer letter...
Arijit_Dutta
Jan 15, 2022

Not able to modify the pan self declaration in pre join formalities

I received my offer letter recently and I was asked to fill the pre-joining documents. I have filled the personal details form where I was asked to give my current address, Now in the pan declaration form they are asking for my permanent address but it was profiled with my current address which I gave in my personal details form. I couldn't modify it.
NB: my current and permanent details are different.
please give me a solution....
Vizay Chaganti
Jan 14, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 14, 2022

Regarding onboarding delayed and pass not generated

Hello Team, .
This is chaganti vijayanagendra, on 6th january 2022 is my Date of joining but I'm not able to attend the meeting because of not getting my onboarding pass.
I'm reached my HR through mails and calls but she didn't respond to my mails.
Based on this offer, I left my previous company and I'm jobless for almost three months
Please find the below attached photos for the reference and do the needful....
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Vinimol Varghese
Jan 14, 2022

Delay of offer letter

I am Vinimol Varghese. I had interview with CTS on 18 th November 2021. Then I got mail from Amritha.[protected]@cognizant.com to upload cis documents. I uploaded all the documents.

I had an another offer from Wipro. Their joining date was on 22nd December 2021.I had done all the formalities in Wipro . They had sent me laptop also.

I got hr call from cognizant on 21st December 2021 .They told me they will release offer...
vinay chiliveri
Jan 13, 2022

Unable to login into cognizant one portal

I received onboarding process mail from cognizant and when I'm trying to login
I'm getting "the signed in user doesn't assigned any role"
How this issue gets resolved...
jaiharish s
Jan 13, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 13, 2022

Pre-joining formalities

Address:Chennai

I'm unable sign in
It is showing that my mail id isn't assigned to the role of application...
Haritha Peram
Jan 12, 2022
Jan 24, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 24, 2022

Unable to update the pre joining formalities

I am PERAM HARITHA with Email id: [protected]@gmail.com and superset id: 1481795. I have a problem of OTP verification from cognizant with onboarding acceptance, i am getting OTP from Microsoft authentication instead of Cognizant because of I done some mistake on scanning .I did scanning with my Microsoft account instead of work or school account in Microsoft Authenticator app. Could you please advice anyone for below login error...
VAHEED SHEIKH K H
Jan 12, 2022

Yet to receive welcome mailer

I got my joining date from cognizant on 05/01/2022 but could not get welcome mailer from where I can accept the offer letter. Later got renewed offer letter with 13/01/2022 and still I did not receive the welcome mail/any kind of link from where I can accept the offer letter.

I am not getting any response from cognizant for my mails.

Can you please check on the issue as tomorrow is my new joining date...
Ravi Teja Arthimalla
Jan 10, 2022

F&F settlement with payroll company

Address:Hyderabad

I have joined cognizant with people prime worldwide payroll and i had worked for 51 days and i had submitted 47 days Timesheets to them and remaining 4 days i didn't get approved from manager because of weak middle and they didn't paying me that 4days pay. So i am requesting you to take care of that.
Arthimalla Raviteja...
Mahendra96
Jan 10, 2022
Jan 14, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 14, 2022

Delay in receiving the offer letter

I have attended technical interview on 4th Dec and completed HR discussion on 8th Dec. Then I have received confirmation mail from HR on 10th Dec saying that my offer will be released in 10-15days and to submit the CIS form to proceed further, then I have submitted the CIS form with required details.

Its been more than a month now and I still didn't receive my offer letter and also no updates. I request...
Tirupathi Yada
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Jan 10, 2022

EPF did not transferred from cts to current employer

Address:Bangalore, Manyatha tech partk , Hebbala

I have send a lot of emails to CTS-HR and payroll, pf related emails since last 3 years onwards but still cts doesn't transferred my money from cts to current employer and did not responding my emails as wel.Please find below details :
Associate ID: 457993
PF : TN/MAS/31309/283788C
Name: Yada Tirupathi Kumar
To update : To update the last working day details in the CTS then only epf will transfer successfully from...