02 TELECOMMUNICATIONS.TELECOMMUNICATIONS. — telling that u have won 5 L pound waiting till 30th oct.

sir that have ask me to submit document .
and i have done same submited on 22nd oct.
then after they not respond me.
please reply.
is these true company.
company name 02 TELECOMMUNICATIONS. in U.K

78 Comments

I too received this email indicating that i have won 532, 450 GB Pounds. They ask me to pay 38, 640 indian rupees for legal charges to transfer my prize money to my bank account. I am sure this a well planned cheating network and this cheating company cheat the innocent people. All innocent people are be careful from this cheating and fraud network.
A message has been sent in my mobile and e-mail id that i have got 5L GBP in INT'L mobile draw conducted by O2 telecommunication company and the mail send by Dr. Mathew Ralph(claim department).
Even i' ve received the same type of email asking for my bank details and other id proof to claim the money prize.Please let me know about the credential of this lucky draw, because they have sent me one more email as remainder.
This is being noticed that many of my innocent friends had fallen in trap of these people who are trying to fool people through mobile telephony or internet from long time.But the shock remains that no LAW is taking care of it and it's till continuing.I don't know how many people have coughed up the hard earned amount they have asked and got nothing in returns.I request O2 Tellecommunications management to take care of it which will help their image to stay intact or the people in UK and rest of the world will loose faith in the company.Kindly take a strong step to grab these strangers.
Igot a message as above complaintes and i have sent them my id and bank details and know they are taking and asking 48000 Rs. Pls guide me what should i do.
WINNER IN MOBILE DRAW
with due respect i beg to say 11may 2009 I received a message on my mobile that I had won 500, 000GBP in the intL lucky draw .To claim the prize money, the UK based company asked me to send my ID proof.I send the copy of my driving licence. Again I received a mail to pay 776GBP as transfer charge.Companies details are given below.Please clear me weather the information are right or wrong.
address of the company.
02TELECOMMUNICATIONS
Claims department-02 Promotions
260 Bath Road, Slough, Berkshire SL14DX-UK
tel:[protected]
My father, too, received a message of winning 500, 000 Great Britain pounds in his mobile and to claim that prize-money they wanted him to e-mail his personal details in [protected]@live.com.
After we did that, someone named Dr. Mattew Ralph sent us a message asking for our bank account number. Then, my father got suspicious and searched in Google about the company's whereabouts and we became sure that it was a fraud company. They mainly target the people of the third-world countries like India, Bangladesh, Middle East and some African countries proclaiming that they took this initiative to eradicate povery, for women empowerment etc. etc. And they want us to be the representatives of our respective nations and spend the prize-money for these "social" causes.

But these time they chose the wrong person. My father is a renowned law-yer. and he will soon make something out of it.
On 13may 2009 I received a message on my mobile that I had won 500, 000GBP in the intL lucky draw .To claim the prize money, the UK based company asked me to send my ID proof.I send the copy of my driving licence. Again I received a mail to pay 776GBP as transfer charge.Companies details are given below.Please clear me weather the information are right or wrong.should i send them 776GBP??

address of the company.
02TELECOMMUNICATIONS
Claims department-02 Promotions
260 Bath Road, Slough, Berkshire SL14DX-UK
tel:[protected]
Sir, i also received the same message that my mobile number has won prize money in lucky draw.
Submit the transfer fees of Rs.40000 and payment will be immediately transfered to ur Bank account
number.Please tell me is this a fraud and whether i should block my Bank account number given to
them...
with due respect i beg to say 11may 2009 I received a message on my mobile that I had won 500, 000GBP in the intL lucky draw .To claim the prize money, Allreay I sent my ID proof, copy of my ID Again I received Nothing Till Now.Please clear me thiat fraud,
I have received such S M S on 13th May 2009. I had sent my banking and personal details to Dr. Mathew Ralph. After this they have not communicated with me or demanded any money. Please see in the matter seriously and try to trace such fraud people and handover such people to Law.
BE AWARE OF IT. DON'T DISCLOSE UR PERSONAL DETAILS...

We received your e-mail regarding winning notification sent to you earlier by our Awards Department. Please be informed, the 2009 Award of O2TELECOMS is no doubt 'rather a momentous achievement in the chequered history of this Organization. All participants were selected randomly from World Wide Webs through computer draw system. Phone numbers were extracted from over 170, 287 Companies and 454, 980, 476 Web-sites for this winning coupon draw. This promotion is part of our financial empowerment program to individuals and companies for 2009 Award Promotions.

After due confirmation of your mobile number: which subsequently won you five hundred thousand Great Britain Pounds (£500, 000.00 GBP) organized by O2TELECOMMUNICATIONS company; your prize claim has been approved and processing of payment will commence by our remitting department upon identification of whom payment is made to.

You are therefore advised to identify yourself by sending a valid copy of your *identification either driver's license, international passport, working ID or voter's card via e-mail attachment: [protected]@live.com for quick approval of your prize payment by the remitting department.

Note, payment can be made to you - either via certified cashier's cheque or bank swift telegraphic transfer. You have been advised to inform us with *full details, method of payment you want to receive your won prize-money; as payment by certified cashier's cheque requires your *full current residing address for accurate delivery, while payment by swift telegraphic transfer requires your *full banking details for successful bank transfer.

congratulations once again being one of the lucky winners.

Dr. Mathew Ralph,

{Claims Department}

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
WARNING!!!

Do not tell people about your won prize award, until your prize is successfully remitted to you by any means you wish to claim it. This is to avoid double claim and disqualification of prize payment that may arise.

You may also receive similar e-mails from people portraying to be other Organizations or O2TELECOMS; this is solely to collect your personal information and lay claim over your winning. In event that you receive any e-mail similar to the notification letter that was sent to you, Kindly delete it from your mail box and give no further correspondence to such person or body.
i.p.address of the mail is- 41.205.173.197
host name= dail_pool16.ph.starcomms.com
isp = starcommsnigeria(v4 allocation)
orgnisation = assigned to ph dial pool customer
proxy not = detected
sir this is rakesh sharma from haridwar. I have recieved a msg on my number stated that " Congrats! ur MOBILE No. has won A500, 000 GBP in on going Int'I MOBILE No. draw in UK. To claim E-mail. [protected]@live.com ur NAME, MOBILE No. & ADDRESS". I wish to know whether it is a genuine lottery draw conducted by O2. Please kindly help me regarding this matter. Please advise me know whether I shall proceed or not. This is my e-mail - [protected]@gmail.com
I have recieved a mail informing me I won 550.000.00 pounds, wonderfull I thought I mailed them right back in the hope that there is some truth in the message.Then I check-out this site and there my pie in the sky dissapeared. Its was a great a great feeling while it lasted . wankers

i received a message CONGRATS! YOUR PHONE NUMBER HAS WON 5, 00, 000 POUNDS IN THE ONGOING INT'L PHONE NUMBER DRAW IN UK. TO CLAIM CALL: [protected] OR EMAIL: [protected]@live.com

I send E-mail to [protected]@live.com
Name
Phone number
Address
E-mail Id

After that I Received a E-mail from "TELECOMMUNICATIONS. Claims Department - O2 Promotions
260 Bath Road, Slough, Berkshire SL1 4DX - United Kingdom
Tel: +44 [protected]/ Fax: + 44 [protected] "

ATTENTION: Gautam Kumar Sen,

We received your e-mail regarding winning notification sent to you earlier by our Awards Department. Please be informed, the 2009 Award of O2TELECOMS is no doubt 'rather a momentous achievement in the chequered history of this Organization. All participants were selected randomly from World Wide Webs through computer draw system. Phone numbers were extracted from over 170, 287 Companies and 454, 980, 476 Web-sites for this winning coupon draw. This promotion is part of our financial empowerment program to individuals and companies for 2009 Award Promotions.

After due confirmation of your mobile number: which subsequently won you five hundred thousand Great Britain Pounds (£500, 000.00 GBP) organized by O2TELECOMMUNICATIONS company; your prize claim has been approved and processing of payment will commence by our remitting department upon identification of whom payment is made to.

You are therefore advised to identify yourself by sending a valid copy of your *identification either driver's license, international passport, working ID via e-mail attachment: [protected]@live.com for quick approval of your prize payment by the remitting department.

Note, payment can be made to you - either via certified cashier's cheque or bank swift telegraphic transfer. You have been advised to inform us with *full details, method of payment you want to receive your won prize-money; as payment by certified cashier's cheque requires your *full current residing address for accurate delivery, while payment by swift telegraphic transfer requires your *full banking details for successful bank transfer.

congratulations once again being one of the lucky winners.

Dr. Mathew Ralph,

{Claims Department}

Then I send E-mail to this mail Id. [protected]@live.com
my working ID via e-mail attachment and banking details for successful bank transfer.

After sending the 2nd E-mail i received 2nd E-mail

ATTENTION: GAUTAM KUMAR SEN,

We acknowledged the receipt of your identification and your prize payment has been approved by the remitting department.

Information reaching us from the paying bank is - the swift telex transfer of your (£500, 000.00 GBP) prize money, has been *programmed in their system for swift transfer of the prize money into your bank account, and the paying bank required cost of transfer fee: six hundred and eighty six Great Britain Pounds (£686.00 GBP) equivalent to fifty three thousand Indian Rupees (53, 000.00 INR) only, for crediting of prize money into your bank account, as they cannot deduct the transfer cost from your won prize money "based on the executive irrevocable instruction stated on every prize payment "DO NOT FRAGMENT FUND" for proper documentations and future reference on every won prize payment.

You have been advised by the paying bank to quickly deposit the required transfer fee in any branch of their below stated offshore corresponding receiving account officer bank details in your country {India} for quick confirmation of the fee and immediate crediting of prize money into your bank account within (24) hours.

RECEIVING BANK DETAILS:

BANK NAME: - AXIS BANK
ACCOUNT HOLDER - ANSAR AHMED ABDUL
ACCOUNT NO.: - [protected]
PAN NO.: - ADNPH1064M

Means of payment: - cash deposit or bank wire transfer acceptable.

Cheque deposit not allowed.

Fax or e-mail fund deposit/transfer slip for confirmation and immediate crediting of prize money into your bank account as programmed.

Dr. Mathew Ralph,
{Claims Department}

WARNING!!!

Do not tell people about your won prize award, until your prize is successfully remitted to you by any means you wish to claim it. This is to avoid double claim and disqualification of prize payment that may arise.

You may also receive similar e-mails from people portraying to be other Organizations or O2TELECOMS; this is solely to collect your personal information and lay claim over your winning. In event that you receive any e-mail similar to the notification letter that was sent to you, Kindly delete it from your mail box and give no further correspondence to such person or body.

Please Note : ( Sender IP Address:)

Return-path: <[protected]@live.com>
Delivery-date: Mon, 18 May 2009 05:03:44 -0400
Received: from bay0-omc3-s2.bay0.hotmail.com ([65.54.246.202]:30473) by gateway.123linux.com with esmtp (Exim 4.69) (envelope-from <[protected]@live.com>) id 1M5duk-0004EM-H3
Received: from BAY111-W41 ([64.4.17.141]) by bay0-omc3-s2.bay0.hotmail.com with Microsoft SMTPSVC(6.0.3790.3959); Sun, 17 May 2009 03:48:16 -0700
Message-ID: <[protected]@phx.gbl>
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary=_235a8dc3-b587-469a-80ba-1b61e57f1129_
X-Originating-IP: [41.205.164.178]
Subject: Congratulations!

O2 TELECOMMS CLAIM DEPT to me
show details May 23 (3 days ago) Reply

Images are not displayed.
Display images below - Always display images from [protected]@live.com

please take notice of the complaint and we also expect you to track down the people involved in this system.
i received a e-mail stating i've won 550, 000 GBP but immediatley went to my bank and asked to check if this company is fraudulent. So far i have'nt received any feedbak.

Telecommunications — Claim for £500, 000.00 GBP

I recieved a message on my mobile from TM-cocaco that I have won £500, 000.00 GBP in international luckey draw . Tell me about its trueness. My e-mail address is [protected]@yahoo.com my mobile no. is[protected]
i have recived the same type of msg saying CONGRATS! YOUR PHONE NUMBER HAS WON 5, 00, 000 POUNDS IN THE ONGOING INT'L PHONE NUMBER DRAW IN UK. TO CLAIM CALL: [protected] OR EMAIL: calim101ajlive.com
sender : 02 TELECOMMS
i have given my name and address to them. now they are asking for id and bank details. senders name has been given as DR. MATHEW RALPH. KINDLY HELP ME TO KNOW THE CREDENTIAL OF SUCH INFORMATION.
I hope u'll reply soon
We are also the victim of the above mentioned message. Dear friends, you may please remember, the great moto of over anticipation is the enemy of pleasure. This is the real cheating, you never get any single penny. This racket mainly concenterate Indians. Because we are thinking we are the clevers than others. So... painfully forgot that message.

Pradeep
Kerala

02 TELECOMMUNICATIONS.TELECOMMUNICATIONS.