[Resolved]  6.6% Tax Free Ars Bonds — Non Receipt of Interest

I am holding 218 Nos.of Bonds in name of Sunayna Rakesh Singh(Minor) Repby:Rakeshkant Singh Bond Certificated No.29987475 I am not recd. interest after long time and my address also change I already inform change of address my New address is as below
Rakeshkant Singh
C/o Rajesh Kumar Singh
B-1401, Runwal Pride,
B Wing, Behind R Mall,
L.B.S. Road, Mulund (w)
Mumbai-400 080
Telephone No.25931730

Kindly do the needful
Thanks & Best Regards
Rakeshkant Singh

I am holding the 567 units of 6.6% tax free ARS bonds in the name of NEha Mihiria Certificate No[protected] I.D NO[protected] since 1990's. I had been receiving the Interest only since 4 years but did not receive the dividend for the years previous to that. Actually i was not aware of this fact because i had left the place of which the mailing address is in your records. just few days back i came to know about this case.
please let me Know whre is the dividend of those Previous years lying
I hope You will coreoperate with me and do the needful with immediate effect.
I am holding 259 units of 6.6%Tax free ARS bonds in the name of Swapnil Srivastava certificate No. 33518781 ID No[protected] since 2004. I had receiving the interest upto Nov, 2006 but did not receive the dividend after that for the years.Just few days back I came to know this case. Please tell meknow where is the dividend of these years lying. i hope you will cooperate with me and do the needful with immediate effect.My bond will mature on 1 Apr, 2009.Please confirm the maturity value.
6.6% Tax Free ARS Bonds

Non Receipt of Interest
I am holding the 224 units of 6.6% tax free ARS bonds in the name of Ayushi Saxena Certificate No[protected] I.D NO[protected] . I have not received the Interest for the period of[protected] to[protected] of rs 739.20 only please .

I hope You will coreoperate with me and do the needful with immediate effect.
I am holding 48 units of 6.6%Tax free ARS bonds in the name of NIKI SHAH certificate No. 38575597 ID No[protected] since 2004. I had receiving the interest upto Nov, 2006 but did not receive the dividend after that for the years.Just few days back I came to know this case. Please tell meknow where is the dividend of these years lying. i hope you will cooperate with me and do the needful with immediate effect.My bond will mature on 1 Apr, 2009.Please let me know how maturity amount will be paid.

Please send the dividend /future correspondance to following .

8. Shrikrishna housing society
Near Morarji circle,
VAPI-396195

I have two nos. of 6.60% Tax Free ARS Bonds in the name of my daughter Samikshya Satpathy . The details are as follows.
1. Samikshya Satpathy (Scheme : RUP 94 )
No. of Bonds - 129
Total face Value - Rs 12900
Investor ID[protected]
Bond Certificate No[protected]

2. Samikshya Satpathy (Scheme : RUP 99 )

No. of Bonds - 181
Total face Value - Rs 18100
Investor ID[protected]
Bond Certificate No[protected]

Date of allotment was 1st April 2004 & Date of maturity was 1st April 2009.

So please give the detail face value of both the bond in maturity how much I will get in both the cases.

Please give me the detais ASAP in my email ID & how I will get this cheque & what is the procedure to get it.

Waiting for your reply.

Sanjit Kumar Satpathy
Mobile - [protected]

6.6% Tax free ARS Bond — Non payment of interest & maturity value.

Due to termination of RUP-94 , I purchased 6.6% tax free ARS Bond (113 nos) for my daughter by adopting conversion option. But till today I have niether recieved interest, which was due every six month nor recieved maturity cheque on or after maturity date 1/04/2009. Bond no 33574339 invester ID:[protected].