[Resolved]  6.75% tax free us 64 bonds — NON REFUND OF MATURITY AMOUNT

Address:Pauri Garhwal, Uttarakhand

I HAVE 168 6.75% TAX FREE US 64 BONDS TOTAL FACE VALUE OF RS 16800 ONLY.MATURITY DATE OF THE SAID BONDS WAS 1ST JUNE 2008
SUBSIQUENTLY BONDS WERE SENT ON 15 NOV 2008 FOR EARLY REDUMPTION. A WEEK BACK I AGAIN SENT A E MAIL REQUEST FOR THE ABOVE SAID AMOUNT.PLEASE DO NEED FULL AT YOUR EARLIEST PLEASE.

SMT DARSHANI
C/O BHUVNESH KUNJ
PADAMPUR NEAR PADAMPUR CHOWK
KOTDWAR PAURI GARHWAL 246149
PH[protected]M[protected]

US 64 tax free bond — non receipt of interest and capital

I am holding 800 nos of bonds in demat a/c.Maturity date was 1/6/08 I have not recd interest and capital yet in my demat a/c.
Will you please let me know when I will receive or what I have to do?
Anil Navare

6.75%tax free us64 bond — maturity amount

on june 1st 2008 bond is matured. till today i have not received amount what is its position

US 64 bonds — Non payment of maturity amounts

US 64 bonds maturity is over on 31 May 2008.
After submitting all the docu, emys no payments have been received.

6.75% tax free us 64 bonds — maturity on 1st june 2008

required adress & telephone no. for submission
certificate no[protected]

US 64 bonds maturity — Not received payment of maturity amounts till date, US 64 bonds maturity

I have not received payment of maturity amounts till date, US 64 bonds maturity is over on 31 May 2008. My US 64 Maturity Bond ( Invester ID No.[protected] and cert No. 10632854 Name: S S Sinha,

US 64 tax free bond — payment

I nikhil rastogi(Investor ID No.[protected] No. of Bonds - 1743.663 send certificates on dated 16.05.2008 from Speed Post to Vaishali Naik, UTI Technology Services Ltd., Navi Mumbai and not yet recieved any documents from there.
Please do the needful action.

US 64 bonds — non payment of maturity

inspite of repeated requests dated 9/7/08 and 14/7/08 to ur chandigarh regional office and navi mumbai, payment of 207 bond of id no.88551532 not received.
ID no. 39425505
please arrange pay by cheque send to my bank account or
by post on thailand adress

US 64 Bond — no payment after matrity

sir/madam,

pl sent the excheque amount of maturity urgently details given below:-

no of bond :- 79 no.
investor Id:[protected]
bond certificate no:[protected]

6.75% tax free us 64 bonds — Non payment of maturity amount

I had sent the Bond certificate no4469089, investor ID no 26760348, (129 bonds)duly retired in september 08 but till date I have not recieved the pament.As per your directive the original bond, duly signed was sent to U T I Investor services Ltd Plot no 3 Sector 11CBD Belapur Navi Mumbai 400614

I need your help to get my matured amount as it is delayed too much.
Bank details
SB account no;[protected]
SBI Main Branch
Raigarh
Chattisgarh

SHEO AWATAR NATH TIWARI
C 25 JINDALGARH
KHARSIA ROAD
JSPL/RAIGARH
CHATTISGARH
Ph[protected]
Mob [protected]

US 64 Bond — FOR US 64 BOND MATURITY PAYMENT

I am deposited my certificates for 14869352,14869361 Bond value 39,600 Rs.respectivelyto your CBD Bela pur plot no.3,post bag no.18 Sector-11 office on dtt 15/10/2009. My investor ID No 82780548 .But still waiting for paymants.kindly confirm me despatch details immediately for further action our end.
and i inform you my address is change now so my new address is
AMIT MEHROTRA
CO PANKAJ KAPOOR
MAYURA APPT.BHAIRAV BAGUI LANE
OPP.SURAKHA MEDICINE SHOP
ASHWANIGAR MOTHERDAIRY GALI
BAGUIHATI,KOLKATA-59
FLAT NO-1 F
Please send me response as soon as possible i am thnaksfull for your support to return my money.

6.75 % Tax Free US 64 Bonds — Maturity Sum to be received

Bond Certificate ID :[protected]DOM: 01.06.2008)
I was unaware that my above certificate is going to be matured. I know that you must have sent the matured sum to my old address. However my address has been changed. Its been more than 02 long years that I am representing about delivering my matured amount. Please tell me what I have to do to enable you send me my matured sum.

V K S Bankoti

6.75 % Tax Free US 64 Bonds — Maturity Payment still not received

i have still not received the maturity amount o[censored]S 64 bonds of My Grand father
Investor ID no. 34409579.
Holders Name: Late Laduram Agarwal & Ashok Kr Agarwal

Since my Grandfather had demised, i hv still not received the maturity amount for FV of the bond is Rs 43800Kindly help me

US64 — non payment of matured value of bond

6.75% tax free us64 bonds Complaints & Reviews - Non payment of half yearly interest and matured value of bond
View all 6.75% tax free us64 bonds complaints

6.75% tax free us64 bonds

J 37,Krishna marg c-scheme,jaipur (rajasthan)
Non payment of half yearly interest and matured value of bond

This is in referene to Investor Id No.[protected]. Durga Shankar Acharya were alloted 359 bonds having cert. no. [protected].The maturity date was 1/06/2008. arrange to make the final settelment of all the interest and matured value as per terms of the bonds and rush the cheque in favour of Durga Shankar Acharyaat the correspondence adddress noted below. In case of any further querry please revert back to me through mail..Hoping for the speedy disposal of the matter.

Durga shanker

My Correspondence address:

J-37, Krishna marg,C-Scheme,jaipur
E-amil : [protected]@gmail.com

KOTDWAR