[Resolved]  Adsys India — fraud company

Address:Karnataka

i have got a e mail saying ! u have cleared first round. as i am from tamil nadu i must take online test by paying a amount of rs.350. i want to know abt this company whether to beleive or not ?? anyone plz tell me

plzzzzzz
give the best option to me...
Frnds...please never pay them single rupee, it will be a waste... I also went there and given aptitude, so help me, to put them in jail.. consult police or news channel for this, I am doing the same.
these guys should not be allowed to roam any where in the world, as the cheat the young hearts of job seeking freshers and making money from those innocent hearts whose motto is only to get a job to heal their family burdens n for much more commitments, students please don trust these kinda crap consultancies n govt should take immediate action against these fradulant companies...
Hai friends thanks to all o[censored] because yesterday i am got cal from adysys they said me to pay online fee. To search some information about the company i entered into this site. I came to know this company is a fraud company. Thanks to every one
ya it's a fraud...and i think they recruit only freshers all the time..so that they can make money from students..plz friends dont go there..and if you do so..plz dont pay money atleast after watching the infrastructure of the company...
friends please dont go there and get cheated there.
there is no company, some useless and jobless creatures are doing this.
They take money for aptitude and give some silly questions, after clearing this they will call for HR round, that dont know anything and tells come after two days for technical round. After technical round they'll tell we'll inform you later, its not true they wont call you or e-mail you, they'll tell you have not cleared it.
I know how well i had written, let them come i'll teach them about C, C++, Java.

One interesting fact friends that HR is there looks like a sade(hindi). By looking at him we can guess the level of company.
You adsys people you dont have rights to leave on this earth by cheating young hearts.
I met some people came from different states, staying in hotel for interview sake and loosing money...

Once again i'll tell people please dont go there...
Its 200% fake...
i also got the same plz don't waste ur time in all these fake companies .
i got mail and one phone call from ADSYS INDIA and they are demanding RS 350 for the test..plz tell me what should i do fo that?
i had a phone call from this company saying that it is an telephonic interview and if i wanted to attend the online test then should pay them rs. 350...

i got the mail like this ...

plz give a best suggestion to proceed further..
plzz plzz plzz tell the trurth...
bcaz i am waiting 4 a job since from 10 months...

plzzz...
suggest mee...

"Dear Candidate,

Payment Procedure for Out stationed Candidate
As Per the telephonic conversation I am sending you the complete
procedure with terms and conditions .

Step 1 : Payment of Registration/ TEST Fees Rs 350/ ( Non Refundable ) for Test
Step 2 : Registration for online Test
Step 3 : Telephonic Round

"You can make payment By cash/check/ Online transfer"

Note : You Can also make the payment via MONEY ORDER.
If ICICI Bank Is not Available Near to you.

ICICI Bank ( Hosur Road Branch ) Bangalore, Karnataka.
Ac/ Name ADSYS INDIA
Ac Number:[protected]
Type of Ac : Current
Company Address : ADSYS INDIA

ADSYS INDIA
c/o Debashish Kumar
#4 Mathru aashish Hosur Main Road telephone Exchange Vazpaye Nagar
Bommanahalli Bangalore -68
Land Mark : Behind HTMT Building

IFSC Code: ICIC0000583

Step 4:Once you make the Payment . We will enable the test module.
Step 5 : You will appear for Online Tests.
Step 6 : Shortlisted Candidates will be intimated and called for Face
to Face Interview at Bangalore Location ( Traveling Cost will be Born
by the company Itself )

Any Further inquiries or doubt call on [protected].

You can Chat on [protected]@adsysindia.info

PLEASE MAIL WITH THE SUBJECT. " PAYMENT DONE " and the all Details of
Payment mode ON THE E-MAIL id
debashish.[protected]@gmail.com so that we can enable your test module.
MESSAGE only on this E-Mail ID.SCAN THE RECEIPT OF PAYMENT AND SEND AS
AN ATTACHMENT as Proof of Payment.
Give the transaction details.

Immediate offer letter will be provided.
Designation : Software Developer, Software Engineer.
CTC : 3.2 Lakhs Per Annum.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
+++
NEED NOT SUBMIT ORIGINAL DOCUMENTS
THERE IS NO SECURITY DEPOSITE.
THERE IS NO TRAINING FEES.
THERE IS NO BOND
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
+++

THIS IS THE FORMAT OF TEST.

Duration

40 minutes.
No. of Questions

40 multiple choice questions.
Instructions

The test consists of 40 questions to be completed in 40 minutes.

You can choose the respective tests as per your Domain.

TEST 1) : 693 English Vocabulary Test ( Mandatory )

Test 2 ) Any Technical Language Eg : Java . Net C#, c, C ++, Testing( As Per Your Area of Interest ) Technical tests you can
choose as per your
Choice of Interest.

Each question has between 2 and 8 options, one or more may be correct.

There is no negative marking, therefore, make sure that you attempt
all the questions.

The Timer Clock, timing your attempt is at the top center of the test window.

A link is displayed at the bottom right of the test window. You can
click this link to provide specific feedback regarding a question.
Please note that the Timer Clock will continue to run while you are
typing out your feedback. Please ensure that your feedback is brief
and specific.

A feedback form is provided at the end of the test so that you can
convey your opinion about the test, and suggest improvements. The link
for the feedback form will be displayed at the bottom of the test
result page. The feedback form is optional.

This test is best viewed using Internet Explorer 5.0 or above or
Mozilla Firefox 2.0 or above at 800x600 pixels resolution.

Two buttons are provided at the bottom of the test page - one for
navigating to the next question and the other for navigating to the
previous question. These are to be used for moving forwards and
backwards within the test. Do not use the shortcut menu options (mouse
right-click) or the keyboard for navigation.

Do not press the next button if you have not provided an answer to the
question. Note that you will not be allowed to come back later and
supply an answer.

You can use the back button to see the answers that you have provided
to earlier questions, however, you will not be allowed to modify your
earlier answers.

This test has an Auto-Resume Feature. In case, your Internet
connection breaks and you are unable to complete the test in a single
sitting, you can resume the test from exactly where you had left off
by logging in to your oDesk account and once again clicking on the
link to go to the test.

Debashish Kumar,

ADSYS INDIA
www.adsysindia.in
Bangalore -560 095
Phone : +[protected]
: +91-[protected]

ADSYS INDIA

Bangalore, Karnataka 560068‎

--
Debshish K
HR Department
Adsys India

+91-[protected], +[protected]

On 1/21/11, sirapu teja <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
>
>

--
Debshish K
HR Department
Adsys India

+91-[protected], +[protected]

ADSYS INDIA

Bangalore, Karnataka 560068‎
Stupid fraud company.. I became a victim of this so called company.. this is not a company.. it looks like a poultry..beware frinds
i am now safe
dont waste time and money
dont belive they are professional fraudssssssssssssssss
i also got mail from adsys company for taking online test fee. somehow i escaped from it because o[censored] all . We should take action for this kind of consultancy or we will take in future otherwise government should take action.Thanks guys
Dont Pay
The true identity of a real Software Company (or Any company ) is that they never expect a penny from a candidate. They expect knowledge, experience and attitude from the candidates. They infact invest money and time to nuture talent.

Especially software companies have very hard firewalls. They dont invite.

Work hard, practice and atttend true interviews. Get rejected by some. Learn from that.

Take the difficult way. These easy luring ways will leave you in dismay.

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
To be a friend you can search chinta Jagadeswara Rao on Facebook.
Hey is it real???????????????????????????????
I am totaly confused. I thought that if i attend this interview, this will be my firt interview. I prepaired well. Then what i have to do now. Please help me.
i got the same mail from adsys and i send my resume to them after that i received a mail from them, to open an account in odesk but before opening it i see this complaints, thanq for giving the truth .
hi every one... even i got a mail like dis... i guess i should nt proceed wid it... but i m ready to give hand towards throughing dis ppl behind d bar...
hi guyz even i got such a mail n even had telephonic conversation... i m ready to give hand to put this ppl behind d bars
this company people call you first and say that your resume has been short listed by our company .they say r u ready for telephonic interview .then they say tell me about yourself and just your interview is over.
after that they mail us and say you have t o pay 350 rupees as proccessing fee after that u r suppose to register to odesk.com for online test.
after that no call and mail they send even they dont recieve your ph. calls

This goes to all the freshers in India. ADSYS INDIA is a fraud company based in Bangalore, India.I have worked with DEBASHISH KUMAR, the owner of this company.He is a college drop out.He studied in Vemana Institute of Technology, Koramangala, Bangalore.He didnt pass any of the subjects there n was thrown out of the college.He then worked in call centers and is a professional PIMP.He is into prostitution .He delivers girls if you need one.which he continues to do even now, even though he had a very decent girl frnd (Pooja Modi), who had to finally ditch him when she got to know about his truth.He started working on few low grade freelaning sites and then started a company which he says is a pvt ltd.The fact is that ADSYS INDIA is not a pvt ltd company.He is here to cheat innocent students.

This is how he works..he has opened accounts with all the major job portals like Naukri.com / monster / times jobs /shine etc..from there he downloads all resumes of only freshers..he would then send out emails to all the freshers sayin there is opening is his company for so and so position and for that they shoud write a written exam.For which he charges Rs100. This is the trick, no fresher will have a problem paying a mere 100rs with the intention of getting a job n there are over lakhs of students passing out every year.He banks on them..he has no projects..he has no tie up with any company..in a day over 50 ppl would come to his office for interview..so look at the amount 50x100 rs in a day for just distributing question paper..there is no way that u will pass..anyone will pass only if he wants them to pass n that wud be only good looking girls so that he can flirt with them n make them sit in office..lookin at which other students will think he has good employyes n they wont mind paying.

To reduce crowd in his office, he would post jobs on various job portals which would cost him only 1k per post..students will apply on it..he would ask them to deposit 300rs in his account to write the online test n once that is cleared thy can come for the intervie.BUT, the student will never pass the interview..so 300rs in his pocket..HERE he targets outstation candidates..outside bangalore..such students wont mind paying 300 rs for getting a job..HE ISJUST PLAYING AROUND WITH EMOTIONS OF STUDENTS..MAKING USE OF THEIR DESPERATION TO FIND A JOB...

He even hires students on internship basis and pays nothing..he might just pay the bus pass fair..n make them work on the projects he gets from the freelancing sites..he works for porn websites too..all this for no pay..entire profit goes to him..eventually the student will leave n he will hire someone else..basic motto come there n work n leave..no salary..all profit to him..DEBASHISH KUMAR IS AN ...I had the worst times of my life working with him..when i realized his intentions i quit...Now he has found a new girl frnd..who was his employee..Shwetha is her name..she stays with him now..n they both run this fraud company..ADSYS INDIA..

He would take students for BE projects..fake again..he would charge heavy money from them n give them projects that he has downloaded from internet..and give internship for money..he sells offer letter..so that students can show experience and join other company..which is Illegal...he should have been in jail now..

He at times, approaches colleges which is not in bangalore..he would go there saying campus interview n all..take exams and everything and the end..he would ask money from students from training..obviously few students will pay n they wont leave their home town n come to blore for training..few students that actually come..will stay for a week or 2 n leave..lookin at the condition of his office..so end of it..he has got money from the students..sayin its for traiing..student is finally duped..this is his PLAN..such ppl shud be hanged..dont u all think???
bloody a software company..he uses all second hand stuff..third class P3 computers..that looks like a ...dirty office..he smoke in the office while his employees are working..he drinks in front of them..should such ppl be allowed to run a company in India???

I just want to give a head up to all students..dont fall in his trap..someone should file a complaint against him and make sure he is behind bars..his new address for cheating people..

ADSYS INDIA
#15/16 2nd Floor Raja Rajeshweri Nivas
Vazpayee Nagar. Bommanahalli post
Bangalore, Karnataka 560068
E-mail: [protected]@adsysindia.info
Phone:+[protected]
Mobile: +91-[protected]

Thanks...