ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Aircel Mobile Connection — Complain against AIRCEL for deduction my balence

My name is Mr. Santanu Ghosh, having a AIRCEL connetion no-[protected] for atleast 9 to 10 months only.But recent the deduct Rs.100/- from my balence as on 22.11.08 and then i submitted my complain to the company and they give me a docket no on 22.11.08, time 8.46 a.m and the docket no is P00176806 and also give me the assurence to take 72 working hours.but still now they have no solved my problem . and also know about this company that they give assurence daily but they not solve the problem and also known that they all time give another docket daily to still now, but how time they take to solve my problem.i[censored] understand my problem so pls solve my problem. and evrything docoment in my mobile and their assurence, so please do the needfully.

Thanks and regurds.
Santanu Ghosh
Agarpara, South tara pukur,
24th PGS(N)
Kol-700109.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

ASHOK DAS — WRONG BILL,&NETWORK PROBLEM

WE ARE UNHAPPY AFTER WE TAKEN THE SMART POST PAID(199 PLAN) CONNECTION, OUR NAME &MOBILE NO IS-BHASKAR DEY:-[protected], BITTU DHALI:-[protected], DULAL BOSE:-[protected], SATYAJIT ROY:-[protected], SUBRATA ROY:-[protected], ASHOK DAS:-[protected]. WE HAVE BILLING PROBLEM, AFTER I CALL TO 5 LINES MY BILL WILL INCRESE RS.50, (SUBRATA ROY), HOW LONG WILL IT GO ON?HOW MANY CHARGES ARE APPLICABLE FOR THIS CALL, PLS. INFORM US. THE LINE OF BHASKAR DEY IN ONE NIGHTS HIS BILL IS TO BE INCRESE RS.90([protected])BUT NO CALL IS TO BE MADE. HOW LONG WILL IT GO ON? AFTER 5 PM WE CANNOT CALL ANY CUSTOMER OR FRIENDS A NETWORK PROBLEM IS TO BE HAPPEN.PLS. SOLVE THIS MATTER OTHER WISE I WILL TAKEN A STEP ON CONNSUMER FORUM AGAINST YOU.
i have a complaint about the dealer in pathanamthitta, there is no dealers in this city, more specific no coverage in the home town, why is this like this you neglect one of our main districts like this.this may cause your connections to fall off; so please make some towers atleast in the heart of pathanamthitta.
ADVERTISEMENT
my prepaid no. is[protected]. For the past two months, I have received sms from you stating that my account has been debited for Rs.30 each (total Rs.60 ) I don't for what reason it has been debited. I think it is a wrong debit pertaining to some other no. Pl. verify and restore my account with a credit of Rs.60 at the earliest. thanking you,

R.Natarajan
sir, main aircell mobile sai abhi juda hoon or meri parashani yah hai ki mainai appnai distibeutor ko 11/9/2009 ka payment flxi kai liy diya hai kintu aaj tak mera lapoo sim charge nahi hua, jab mainai unsai samprk kiya to unhonai merai sath abhaderta ki or mobile flx karnai sai mana kar diya, jab ki unkai duwara diya hua bill jiska no.book no.52 wa s.no. 2561 hai or meri shope ka naam M/s HASHIM COMMUNICATION hai kirpiya app meri samasiya samajh tai hua mera flx appnai disti M/s SHRI SAI TELECOM sai recharge karanai ki kirpa kari
appki ati kirpa hogi shiriman ji
dhaniyavad M/s HASHIM COMMUNICATION
32/114 rakabganj road chhipetola, AGRA
mob.:--[protected], [protected].
Hi Sir,

I was using aircell prepaid at first it was quite ok, but they approached me to get a post paid connection, i've also got and it was fine for few months but sudden increase in my bills than what i expected. I was looking at my bill i was shocked because, they charged me for dialer tune which i never used also charged some long distance calls which i never made before.
deduction in my balance is continus
I have requested AirCel Kolkata Office to provide me a new post paid connection. But they have asked me submit ID proof for new connection and Billing Address proof. I submit them my passpoart copy and Pan Card copy and for Billing Address, I gave them my company's letter stating that I am working there from so and so date to till date. But CC representative refused my application stating that they need resident proof for sending Bill not the company's address where they do not want to send my bill.
When I asked them why they can not send my bill at my company's address then they told there are chances that you company may refused to accept the Bill. But when I told them I am living in Paying Guest then How can I make available proof of my residence then they told that you can not be approved for new connection. I told them that I have all my credit Card Billing Address as my company's address and I am receiving these bills then they against told we can not do anything.
May I ask customer care forum that when a nationalised bank like SBI is sending my credit card bills at my Company's address then why not this mobild company can do that? Is this private mobile company is on higher side than a nationalise bank?
Is there any creteria for it?
Hi Sir,

I was using aircell prepaid at first it was quite ok, but they approached me to get a pre paid connection, i've also got and it was fine for few months but sudden increase in my balance than what i expected. I was looking at my cell i was shocked because, they charged me for dialer tune which i never used, my complain No. is 00602344 please solve out

Aircel — Complaint against the connection

Dear Sir, I am using the post-paid mobile connection of Aircel whose number is [protected], in the name of Surinder Kumar (Father) with address H no -4573 Gali Razia Begum Hauz Kazi New Delhi-6.

My problem is that my connection is barred since last 20 days and not expected in next week to resume in the context of not payable of bill. Despite of the fact i have been regulary paying the bills whoose statements we are having.

It is last 27/10/09 we have paid the bill of Rs 387/- through cheque no. 000010 Kotak Mahindra and Aircel Receipt no 00028325, which hs been debited frm my account but not yet updated in their (Aircel)software.

Continously calling the Call center no [protected] and getting the same odd response has harassed me. Now neither I can call nor i can receive any call in my aircel numeber which is so important to me these days as this is the only number i am having in my tough days with my baby at home.

I also called the DSA - concerned person -M.r. Prashant [protected]/61 but they are also getting me around last 15 days.

Please help so that i get compensated frm the harassment and my services are resumed.

Waiting for justice
Regards Kavit (For Surinder Kumar)
Kavit I hope there is no other problem with the connection. If not then I think you just need to once go the nearest Aircel store and speak to the nodal officer there and get this situation sorted out immediately. Make sure you carry your old bills and payment details with you…
hi sir

company told 1ps/sec.call to aii over india after that telling me only 10000sec.for STD USAGE .please solve my problem oterwise i will cut yhe connection after complition of balance & purchase a TATA sim 7also tell to my friends also.

MY MO. NO.=[protected]
TAMILNADU SIM CARD
My balance is deducted by 25, 5, 5, 5, 5 in 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th and 5th month and calling the customer care they alway tell me the system is slow and call them latter..I hate Aircel..
I am suffering two problems from one week ago that was ------
1. My GPRS connection is cut off by a service reply that was " Last call cost is 0 paise and you saved 60 paise.". Then GPRS connection is ended. So i am very trouble with that message.
2. I am not able to browse internet from pc connecting the phone via bluetooth. But i can transfer file between pc and phone via bluetooth.
My handset is Nokia 5310 Xpress Music. My mobile no. is "[protected]"(Assam circle prepaid)
I am suffering two problems from one week ago that was ------
1. My GPRS connection is cut off by a service reply that was " Last call cost is 0 paise and you saved 60 paise.". Then GPRS connection is ended. So i am very trouble with that message.
2. I am not able to browse internet from pc connecting the phone via bluetooth. But i can transfer file between pc and phone via bluetooth.
My handset is Nokia 5310 Xpress Music. My mobile no. is "[protected]"(Assam circle prepaid)
Respected Sir,
I am Mrinmoy Das from Midnapore(721101), West Bengal, a customer of Aircel mobile company. My Mobile no. is [protected].
On 27th of June I recharged with a Rs. 98 Pocket Internet RV for accessing ! months free internet. But I could not use this felicity for a single time. I did number of complains (one of the complain nos was[protected]to the customer care of the company. They took my complain and assured me that it was a temporary problem and would be rectified within 72 hrs. But throughout this whole month I did not use the service. Then after one month they said my time limit is over and they could not do any thing. Then after some days I again recharged with Rs. 14 for 3 days free internet. On that time I could use for 10 - 12 hrs in total instead 72 hrs. I did complain again ( complain no. 1 - [protected] on 18/11/2009) and they told to co operate with them and as a result I get nothing. They took my location with specific land mark and after few days told me that in Paschim Medinipur and Birvum district they had some problem with network strength and they would rectify it very soon. Then again on 5th January, 2010 I recharged again with Rs. 98 Pocket Internet RV and faced the same problem. So I did complain again on 6 th January and tha complain no. is 1-[protected]. They took my alternative no. which is [protected] and assured me that I would get a call from them. But nothing happened. So again I did a complain on 13 th of January, 2010 and the complain no. is 21534778. But till now I do not get any feed back from them and my problem is there where it was.
So my request to you that plz help me to get the justice.


Date : 20 th January, 2010 Thanking you,
Place : Midnapore Yours Faithfully
Mrinmoy Das
My aircel no is:[protected].from last 5 th of december-2009, i am seeing that after recharging my balance getting zero.I also contacted to customer care, but they didn't give proper reply. I also contacted to customer care shop at aircer customer care, near basanti devi college.

deductions are listed below:

5th december-2009: 50/-
26 th december-2009:50/-
2/1/2010:102/-
8/1/2010:50/-
15/1/2010:25/-
18/1/2010:10/-

I am really fed up with your service.

Suman mukherjee
My name is Mr. manish kumar, having a AIRCEL connetion no-[protected] for atleast 9 to 10 months only.But recent the deduct Rs.750/- from my balence as on 24.01.10 and then i submitted.but still now they have no solved my problem . and also know about this company that they give assurence daily but they not solve the problem and also known that they all time give another docket daily to still now, but how time they take to solve my problem.i[censored] understand my problem so pls solve my problem. and evrything docoment in my mobile and their assurence, so please do the needfully.

Thanks and regurds.
manish kumar
Rz 672/54, street no-27 H
sadha nagar-2, palam colony
new delhi-110045
My name is Mr. Soumya Bhandari, having a AIRCEL connetion no-[protected] for atleast 9 to 10 months only.But recent the deduct Rs.13/- from my balence as on 15.02.10 and then i submitted my complain to the company and they give me a docket no on 15.02.10, time 7.50 p.m and the docket no is 1-[protected] and also give me the assurence to take 72 working hours.but still now they have no solved my problem . and also know about this company that they give assurence daily but they not solve the problem and also known that they all time give another docket daily to still now, but how time they take to solve my problem.i[censored] understand my problem so pls solve my problem. and evrything docoment in my mobile and their assurence, so please do the needfully
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Submit
    Aircel
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    56%
    Complaints
    10564
    Pending
    1912
    Resolved
    5243
    Aircel Phone
    +91 97 3819 9010
    +91 12 4476 5000 [Head Office]
    +91 88 9204 1111
    Aircel Address
    Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT