Last updated Oct 28, 2023
Complaints 203

File a complaint to Raysoni Enterprises

Having problems with Raysoni Enterprises?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Raysoni Enterprises customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Raysoni Enterprises

Raysoni Enterprises Phone Numbers

Mobile

Raysoni Enterprises Website

Raysoni Enterprises Head Office Address

No. A-16 2nd Floor, Amit Plaza, Manjari Road, Hadapsar, Pune - 411028
Pune
Pune District

Raysoni Enterprises reviews & complaints(203)

Suraj7796590@
Oct 28, 2023

Address:Nashik

My acount no[protected]
Ifsc code icic0006993
Mob [protected]
My acount debited ecn nach charge raysoni enterprise no reason 30000 thousand
Plz My money refund

Manohara R N
    Sep 12, 2023

I didn't apply any loans in raysoni enterprises but amount is debited thribble time total amount is 1800/ I need my money back other wise I'm complaint to police station its an fraud company

Sonalimankar
      Jul 30, 2023

I have not taken any loan, i had filed numerous complaints against Raysoni enterprise for illegaly deducting money from my account in the name of enach mandate. but no measures has been taken till date.I want strict action against the company and need all my money back as soon as possible

Mnitish
        from Supaul, Bihar
        Jul 19, 2023

Address:Lalpur bhimnagar supaul Bihar 854338

I didn't take any loan, still my ₹ 590 is being deducted since 3 months

Sonalimankar
          Jul 14, 2023

I have filed complaint about this earlier as well but got no resolution. 590rs is getting debited from my account every single month from Sept 2022 in the name of enach / mandate without any reason and I have not availed any loan from them. Pls repay my debited amount and kindly stop debiting amount or else I have to take strict action.

Sonalimankar
            Jul 14, 2023

I have filed complaint about this earlier as well but got no resolution. 590rs is getting debited every month from Sept 2022 without any reason in the name of enach/ mandate and I have not availed any loan from them.kindly stop debiting amount and refund my amount.

Dhanraj1114
              from Begun, Rajasthan
              Jul 10, 2023

Address:Pune

Maine aapki company se koi loan nahi liya fir kis baat ka Paisa kat rahe ho
              Me aapke khilaf syber crime ka case karunga

Prajwal HK
                Jul 7, 2023

I didn't taken any LOAN or anything from your company. What the hell you ### are doing. You bloody son of ### are deducting every month amount from my account. This is has to resolve immediately mind it you ###.

Prajwal HK
                  Jul 7, 2023

Raysoni enterprise has deducting the amount from my account. I don't know why that ### company has doing this. The ### company bloody ### company simply deducting the amount 590 every month. Bloody ### company. That son of ### company

Sonalimankar
                    Jul 7, 2023

I don't have any loans nor I haven't taken any loan from raysoni enterprises but this compny is auto debiting 590Rs. From Sept 2022 every single month without my concern in the name of enach/e mandate. Pls cancel my enach. Despite of multiple complain, they company is not responding nor resolving issue but kept on debiting the amount. Pls take action against them and return the amount.

devesh oja
                      Jul 6, 2023

[protected] my complaint ticket id in paytm

Pdas94
                        Jul 6, 2023

Address:No. A-16 2nd Floor, Amit Plaza, Manjari Road, Hadapsar, Pune - 411028 Pune Pune District Maharashtra India 411028

590 debited my account without any reason please refund my money..

Anoop2190
                          from SURAT, Gujarat
                          Jul 6, 2023
                          Jul 6, 2023
                          This thread was updated on Jul 6, 2023

Raysoni Team

This is the crime as you know, you are presenting ecs in and deduct the perticular amount from my account righ now today two times amount deducted 590 and 570 and last 11 month 6500 rs deducted from my account so I would like to inform you that refund my amount on priority.
                          same is with me bro unauthorised deduction of 590 from my account today at 2pm dont know why

saptarshi dutta
                            Jul 6, 2023

Hello, i had filed numerous complaints against Raysoni enterprise for illegaly deducting money from my account but no measures has been taken till date.I want strict action against the company and need all my money back as soon as possible.

saptarshi dutta
                              Jul 6, 2023

Hello, i had filed numerous complaints against Raysoni enterprise for illegaly deducting money from my account several times but no measures has been taken till date.I want strict action against the company and need all my money back as soon as possible.

Seropaliar
                                Jul 6, 2023
                                The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Raysoni Enterprise deduct and charges Rs 295 for nach insufficient balance, but I didn't taken any loan or having any loan on this company please refund my money.
                                Jul 6, 2023
                                No solution yet

Jagadeesh830941
                                  from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
                                  Jul 6, 2023

I'll don't take any loan from this Company but why this Company Debited My account for 590rs at 3 times why????

Pandu830
                                    from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
                                    Jul 6, 2023

I'll did not take any loan for this Company raysoni enterprises and this Company Debited My Account for 590 rs at 3 times Why???

SUNIL PANDIT SUPALWAR
                                      Jul 6, 2023

I haven't taken any loan but Rs, 295 has been auto debited from my bank account pls refund that amount.

Sonalimankar
                                        May 21, 2023

I have not taken any loan from them but they are deducting 590 RS every month from the month of September lst year without any reason in the name of enach / e mandate. pls cancel the enach and return my hard earned money bck. I have taken action several times but no response