[Resolved]  AQB SER CHGS — charges for what

I have a account in hdfc bank.
SAVING ACCOUNT NO.[protected]
My account has been debited by AQB Ser chgs Inc ST & cess..
july-september 2008.
amount-rs 842.70...
Why has been the amount debited.Please let me knw the reason.
Otherwise I have to think.
Pune branch, opp lalit mahal hotel, fc road, pune.
No (41)
Yes (139)

HDFC bank is going rediculus, it is going to die one day. Better to close all HDFC accounts
Such mistakes are common in HDFC...It is better to close your account or ready to face another such mistakes
HDFC Bank is a big fraud ..They deducted 2340.00 at one month from my account for AQB ...I hope HDFC bank die soon.I have closed all my account in this bank and will advise anyone who i know not to even think of HDFC when it comes to thinking about money.

Dev
Please dont open HDFCBANK account. This is stupid bank no bank was not deducted amount for AQB SER CHGS INC ST & CESS . be care full . HDFC BANK is dirty stupid bank. don't cheat this is not to be develop hdfc bank. will loss u r family and all.
Same thing happend to me. I want my money back. My account no. is [protected] .
They deducted this money on 26 April 2011
sam as for me also thay have taken the AQB charges.please let me know why they have taken the AQB charges fro what.they didnt mention anything before.without intimation they have taken the Amount.please explain me what is the AQB charges.
AQB SER CHGS INC ST & CESS JAN-MAR2011: Amount 827.25
DEPOSITORY CHARGES FEB[protected]: 827.25
Why have these amounts deducted from my account without any justification in the statements. Is there any way to recove these amounts or atleas a way to avoid such things in future before i close my account.
charges for what
I have a account in hdfc bank.
SAVING ACCOUNT NO.[protected], [protected]
My account has been debited by AQB Ser chgs Inc ST & cess..
jan-march 2011
amount-rs 827..
Why has been the amount debited.Please let me knw the reason.
Otherwise I have to think.
Hi I am Ashish and I have a saving salary account with HDFC Bank. They have deducted Rs827.26 from my account in the same head as yours. Please suggest me the way out to get that money bank.
Please all of the people, close their accounts and prefer better one.
Since bank is to save money for our use, not for their use.
Also prefer our friends and relations to do not use this like banks
and make us good people for our country and tell everyone about the
bank responses and money extraction to all people.
Since, money making is not a easy job.

We cant sit every 851 by 10 times for a person means 8K
For 100000 people means 80, 00, 00, 000 (80 crore).
Please, think of this, it is our future...
my account No [protected] i have been charged with AQB SER CHGS INC ST & CESS from april to june 2010 an amount of 827.25, without any prior notice. Upon asking the bank they say that these are the new rules from Jul-sep 2010 onwards and any account below 10000 will be charged this fee. This is totally unfair on the part of the bank. Instead of their stupid promotional offers which are totally useless I would have preferred if they had to at least send me an intimation email. 827.25 is not a small amount and i would prefer if the bank had to refund me back this amount. If not am closing my account and would advise anybody and everybody who is thinking of opening an account in HDFC to please think again, it would be the biggest mistake of your life.
chor hai bina bataye pesa nikal lete hai

AQB SER CHGS INC ST & CESS APR-JUN2012

please send me mail why you cut this amount in my account no [protected], 0021 its current account !!! Amount is 1011
No.1 fraud bank which deducts unnecessary Charges from our account without any prior information or notification. Once your account seems to be filled with cash., Automatically this bank gets hitching in and around their body to lute the amount.. Can go and do something else instead of this. Each and every one 1re we earn is valuable for us.
I am also facing the same problem. Plz reply on my gmail id

Let us look into it for you. Please click on https://bit.ly/2Lzhyn3 and share with us your complete concern. Please mention reference number TT[protected] along with the requested details for us to help you with the solution.

-Anay
HDFC Bank Customer Assistance
I also have a current account in HDFC bank and from the last 8 months, they have charged me the same error with a 12k amount. This is very ridiculous I told them to refund the same but no response from their side.

Response me on my Gmail - hemant.[protected]@gmail.com
I have this same issue too, got around Rs 1800 deducted. This charges is actually huge !! This needs to stop. Planning to quit HDFC Bank.

AQB SER CHGS INC GST APR-JUN2021-(***) was shown in the statement and I think its more than 10% of the balance being fined.