[Resolved]  ARC Transport — Poor Delivery

ARC Transport is hopeless transport of india who is giving always false assurance to his customers that he will deliver the goods within 3 days. but he is not delivery the goods upto 15 days. As my experience says with ARC for the 8 consignments within 2 years that not a single delivery made by ARC transport before 15 days. i.e. From Umbargaon to Nanded, another is Bhiwandi to Nanded
No (1)
Yes (3)

To, shakthitrading co.CHENNAI
LR.NO:AC-EKC-070746 DATE 31/1/2010
my booked articles are reaching after 15 days. arc tracking is not at all working properly.

Transport — transport

ihad booked 200 kg of dal from partur to malkajgiri. and igot the deliverly. now what he is saying that now and then u should not book any sort of things to malkajgiri railway station. so what can i do regading this problem kindly help me. thanking u
Really ARC having the bad service at all.. if any vehical coing late, they use not to inform customer regarding matter...

Poor Poor performance:(
Its not like that Bhaiya, In Transportation field timigs are not sure.You are saying about the transporters. But the very fact is when ever the distance is less the material will not be routed through transit.But if it is long distance compulsory transit is must. And due to vehicle problem, Traffic problem checkpost problem .Every where the vehicle will be cross checked and some time they might be checking the consignments also. Service tax, Permits and sales tax issues every hazards are faced by the transporters. Some time the vehicle will be diverted to due to problems. or Break down or minor problems.

But sending in ARC will be very safe and Economical when compared with others. Risk less transporter.But in other transporters may give service delhi to chennai 3 days or 4 Days but if any problem in transit or sales tax etc.They will put the consignment and release the vehicle and inform you.And there is no Gurantee to the materials.

But in ARC rates are less compared to all the transporters and also having Branches all over india with good networking with healthier conditions.

For more details contact the company website: www.arclimited.com
Your website link doesn't work.
I've faces the same problems before. Infact my client (consignee) is misguided by these people saying the shipment is booked against advance L.R. and it hasn't left the booking godown.
sir I had booked the material on 3/5 from delhi to koopal, but till today not reached the material at koopal as promised to deliver within 7days, by gr no is n504947dt 3/5/11 from sgtn delhi
Shree Om Rolling Mills Pvt. Ltd.D-51/2, Additional MIDC.mo no [protected]
LR NO. E444269
plz do inquiry for this LR NO, this kind of material is been dispached sence 25 days before an we could't get complete material, so plz take some necessayr action on this matter
very true ARC transport r really bad n keep finding new excuses to not deliver goods. i have had a horrible experience wid them and the people r extremely incompetent n bad
worst transport in India i.e ARC transport. From Delhi - Raigarh it takes more than 15 days and other transport hardly 7 days. my LR no is N799768.
he is right. arc transport is poor delivery master.book the consignment and forgot delivery is the aim of arctransport.
arctransport worst transport in india.poor delivery, damaged consignment, and no proper behaviour with custmors.
The one of the main poor delivery transport in the India is ARC Transport. hear there is no one don't have the importance of the logistics.

one time our supplier book the material on 22nd December 2012 but transporter load that material on 26th December 2012. and not given any information.

Then after we will send mail to all our supplier ( around 800 + ) for don't dispatch our material through ARC Transport

Regards;
Askhay Shetty
Lumens Group
Purchase Head
Iam Not Satisfied your Jedemetla Branches Work Style Mr.Ramesh Kumar
I am A K SINGH from exceed electronics, mohan nagar, ghaziabad (U. P.). We dispatch our goods to karaikal, (pondicherry) through ARC about 3 to 4 times a month and the charge is Rs.6.50/kg (min.50kg).
Now are going to receive a parcel from karaikal to ghaziabad for the first time.The parcel is of 20kg weight and the consignment no. is T-405762. Arc branch Meerut road, ghaziabad is charging more than Rs.900 for this consignment.Are the charges correct.

We want to know the difference between the charges of transport from ghaziabad to karaikal and karaikal to ghaziabad.

We are net satisfied from this charge and hence not picked up the consignment.

we are waiting for your early response.

A K SINGH
proprieter
EXCEED ELECTRONICS

email: [protected]@gmail.com
Mob: [protected]
Really the worst delivery system, irresponsible approach, fales commitment
Non communicative.
Goods dispatched from butibori to bikaner
Cns date 13/09/2014
Moved from butabori on 16/09/2014
Reached jaipur on 22/09/2014
Today is 26/09/2014
Goods still pending.
I have lost my client.
What should I do?
Dtdc is far far far better than you.

Surviving

Arup Mukherjee
Rajasthan Sales Corporation
Dreams High
Bikaner

I am fed up and tired o[censored]sing the services of ARC, there is delay in the services and
on that the arrogant staff, even the area manager doesn't know how to talk.
Worst service from, booked house hold from RJP TO HYD 4513 Doing follow up their team since 3days, after reaching shipment to hyd, not able deliver /response

WORST SERVICE, EVEN LOCAL PACKER /MOVER BETTER THAN THIS COMPANY