[Resolved]  Ars Bond — Non receipt of ARS BOND maturity cheque

non receipt of ARS Bond maturity payment
Sub:-Complaint for delaying payment of ARS Bonds
(Ref:- Investor ID Nos[protected],[protected],[protected], Total-425-Bonds)

Dear sir/Madam,

My Daughter (JINCY THEKKDUKKATHU SASIDHARAN) has applied for the redemption of the above ARS bonds on 07/01/2009. It has come to our notice that the cheque against the bonds redemption has once been dispatched to my above address. However she has not received the same, because we were out of station and the cheque has returned, since then my Daughter is struggling to get the payment but it is surprising to note that till date she hasn’t received the payment.

Further please note that my Daughter is presently working in Axis Bank Ltd, at Mumbai. So she has submitted another letter to your UTI Mutual Fund Office at Thane on 3rd March for redispatch of payment of her ARS Bond by cheque. Her new address of mumbai where she is working and now also residing is -
Jincy Thekkdukkathu Sasidharan,
(m) [protected].
Axis Bank Ltd,
Dhiraj Baug, Hari Niwas,
L B S Marg, Navpada,
THANE-(W), MUMBAI.

Please look into this matter urgently & Kindly send this cheque to her mumbai Address.
waiting for your prompt responce.

Regard,

T.P. Sasidharan

ARS BOND — INTEREST CHEQUE RETURNED

MY FOUR CHEQUES ARE RETURENED, SO GIVE ME REASON FOR THE SAME, I HAVE MAKING REAL SIGNATURE, THEN ALSO
IT IS RETURENED,

ARS BOND — 8th installment of interest not received for the period 01.10.07 to 31.03.08

My name is Manoj Shrivastva, i have two ARS Bond in the name of my two minor son Rahul Narayan & Yash Vardhan the Investor ID's are [protected] & [protected] respectively. I have not received the 8th Installment of Interest for the period of 01.10.07 to 31.03.08. so please send me interest cheque of both as early as possible, send me the status by mail.

ARS BOND — Non clearance of cheque

Investor ID :[protected]

I have received the Cheque no 421760 dated 29th December 2009 For Rs 217.80

The said cheque presented by my Banker SBI -COEP branch Pune to you . Understand siad cheque is not honoured by you .

. Pl note you are sending the payment on my old address . We have alredsy communicated my revised address to you . Ensure all the related payment corrospondence should send on my revised address

Aditee Sagar Lonhari
"Nakshatram" Building L-4 303 Premlokpark Chinchwad
Pune 411033

Cell no [protected]

ARS BOND — Non receipt of ARS bond maturity amount

I am ARS bond holder and my Investor ID is[protected]. The bond is matured on[protected]. UTI CBD Belapur division had sent a letter on 26th march 2009 stating that proceeds of ARS bond will be credited in my bank i.e.Vijaya bank Dombivli branch -A/c No.4729. But till 22nd April 09 the proceeds have not been credited in my bank. I went to UTI, Belapur office for enquiring the matter. I was told that the bank has returned the cheque as they don't have ECS facilities. They have also informed me that the cheque of Rs. 28000/- was sent to my resident address by SPEED POST on 24-4-09 . But till this date the cheque is not received by me. I am a resident of Badalapur residing at A5 302 Manav Garden CHS
Rameshwadi, Badalapur (West). My tel[protected]

I humbly request you to kindly help me for getting this maturity amount I am poor man and have invested my hard earned money in UTI . I had sent number of letters, but all the letters are ignored by UTI.

UTI CONTACT DETAILS: UTI TECHNOLOGY SERVICES LTD
CBD, Belapur - MRS Vaishali Naik ( Asst.Vice President)
Investor ID.no.[protected], Bond Certificate no. 48453881, No. of Bond - 500
Till date not received maturity amount. All documents send to our Vadodara office on 16/04/2009
Investor ID.no.[protected], Bond Certificate no. 38663526, no. of Bonds - 438
Investor ID.no.[protected], Bond Certificate no. 35046097, no. of Bonds - 430
Till Date Maturity amount not received.
All documents submit at our Vadodara office on 16/04/2009
Maturity amt not received ID no[protected] Bond cert nos41051761, 41051752, 41051744, 41051744.4199458, 41199440, 40571914, 41063866,[protected]

ARS BOND — not recievd payment

i have not recieved the payment of my ars bond.my investor Id no. is[protected] and bond certificate no. is .41608552 my saving account no is [protected] S B I POLYTECHNIC CHOWK AMBALA CITY

with regards
rajiv sharma
367/7 ambala city

ARS BOND — non receipt of maturity amount

TO
THE ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT
U.T.I TECH. SERVICES LTD.
PLOT NO-3, SECTOR -1
CBD, BELAPUR
NAVI MUMBAI - 400614

SUB :- ARS BOND, INVESTER I.D NO.[protected], BOND CERTIFICATE NO.[protected] . DATE OF MATURITY - 01/04/2009

MY REF.- REGISTERED LETTER DATED - 01/05/2009

I HAVE SEND YOU ORIGINAL ARS BOND NO.[protected], DUELY DISCHARGED WITH MY REGISTERED LETTER DATED 01/05/2009.
I HAVE NOT RECIEVED MY MATURITY CHECK UP TILL TODAY . MY CHEQE ARE DELAYED BY 2 MONTHS, YOU ARE REQUESTED TO SEND ME CHEQUE WITH 2 MONTHS LATE PAYEMENT INTREST AS THE EARLIEST.
THANKING YOU
YOURS FAITHFULLY
SALONI (MINOR)
DATED[protected] REP. BY FATHER (DR.MOTI GOYAL)
HOUSE NO. 342/13 U.E HUDA KURUKSHETRA -136118
NOTE- THIS IS A COMP. GENERATED LETTER AND HENCE HARYANA
DOES NOT REQUIRE A SIGNATURE.
With due respect I submit that I had forwarded original ARS bonds certificates duly discharged which is on the name of my daughter VAISHALI CHOUDHARY (minor) under my guadianship were sent to your office at Mumbai by REGD POST. The certificate details are as follows :
Invester ID No[protected] certificate No 31168759 Total bonds : 171
Invester ID No[protected] certificate No 31189012 Total bonds : 159
CHANGES ADDRESS WERE ALSO GIVEN IN THE BOND CERTIFICATE WHILE DISCHARGING THE SAME. Cheque for the matured amount has not been received by me till date. I request that the same be released at the earliest. THANKS
H R M FLIGHT, 8 BRD, AIR FORCE STATION AVADI, CHENNAI-55
With due respect I submit that I had forwarded original ARS bonds certificates duly discharged which is on the name of my daughter VAISHALI CHOUDHARY (minor) under my guadianship were sent to your office at Mumbai by REGD POST. The certificate details are as follows :
Invester ID No[protected] certificate No 31168759 Total bonds : 171
Invester ID No[protected] certificate No 31189012 Total bonds : 159
CHANGES ADDRESS WERE ALSO GIVEN IN THE BOND CERTIFICATE WHILE DISCHARGING THE SAME. Cheque for the matured amount has not been received by me till date. I request that the same be released at the earliest. THANKS
H R M FLIGHT, 8 BRD, AIR FORCE STATION AVADI, CHENNAI-55

ARS BOND — not received cheque

you r send me two cheque but i m not received for same
my id :[protected] & id[protected]
well hope the reply soon as possible

ARS BOND — re-validation of cheque issued w.r.t. I.D. No. 217732379

I have deposited the following 2 Nos. cheques for re-validation in the O/o UTI mutual fund, Sec-14, Gurgaon on dated 14.09.2009. The said cheque have not been received by me till date, the details are as under:-
Name of scheme UTI ARS bond
Customer ID No.[protected]
Cheque No. 116270 amounting to Rs. 1623.60 valid upto 04.08.2009
Cheque No. 516923 amounting to Rs. 49200 valid upto 11.08.2009.
It is requested to kindly realise the same and sent to me on the following address:
Geeta Rani, H. No. 125, Sec-40, Gurgaon.
E-mail ID: satish.[protected]@gmail.com
An early action is requested.
Thanking You.
Geeta Rani

ARS BOND — re-validation of cheque ID No. 217732379

I have deposited the following 2 Nos. cheques for re-validation in the O/o UTI mutual fund, Sec-14, Gurgaon on dated 14.09.2009. The said cheque have not been received by me till date, the details are as under:-
It is requested to kindly realise the same and sent to me on the following address:
Thanking You.
Geeta Rani

ARS BOND — re-validation of cheques ID No. 217732379

Thanking You.
Geeta Rani
DEAR SIR

I HAVE TWO 6.60% TAX FREE ARS BOND CERTIFICATES NO 35501436 FVG MY DAUGHTER SHIVA GUPTA 165 BONDS AND CERTIFICATE NO[protected] BONDS OF MY SON VISHAL GUPTA REP BY SURINDER GUPTA

I HAVE ORIGIONAL BONDS IN HAND RIGHT NOW

PLEASE CONFIRM ME THE PAYMENT STATUS BY UTI BUT I FEEL THAT I HAVE NOT RECD YET MY PAYMENT WHICH IS DUE ON 1.4.2009

PLEASE CONFIRM ME ON MY EMAIL [protected]@sify.com or mobile no [protected]

CA SURINDER GUPTA
FCA
BI 485 KUNDAN PURI CIVIL LINES LUDHIANA
MY DAUGHTER HAS UTI CHILDREN GIFT GROWTH FUND UNIT SCHEME 1986 MEMBERSHIP NO [protected] 0F 1000 UNITS O[censored]TI MATURED ON 24.02.2011 fvg Shiva gupta rep by Mamta gupta

PLEASE ADVISE ME THE AMOUNT I SHALL GET NOW AGAINST THIS AND WHAT FORMAILITIES I SHALL HAVE TO COMPLETE TO GET THIS

PLEASE TREAT IT URGENT

MY EMAIL IS [protected]@sify.com and mob is [protected] please intimate

ca surinder gupta
Fca

Hno bi 485 kundan puri

civil lines

ludhiana