[Resolved]  ATCR — AT CREG

SIR, GOOD MORNING,
BHAIYO ATCR ME WORK KARNA H, AOR LEG CHAHIY TO BHAI SE CONTECT KARE.
AAPKA APNA
KANHAYA

BIG FOOOOOLS WHO INVEST IN SUCH COMPANIES. MLM

ONE GREEDY MAN (COMPANY OWNER)
HUNDRED GREEDY MEN (LEADERS)
ONE CRORE MEN CHEATED (PUBLIC)

REMO
Fine India
eversmiletm.
RCM Business
LIFECAREVENTURES
CITY LIMOUSINES
WEALTHLIFE
WAY 2 LIFE
HOW MANY MORE ...

I totally agree with this complaint. Only the greedy dogs (leaders) call such companies as pure genuine companies. These dogs are not even able to read or write and all they are worried about is their commission.

1. They fool you into investing your hard earned money with promises of high returns.
2. At the initial times they regularly give you returns.
3. And all of a sudden the companies vanish from their locations / branch offices.

Then why do we invest in them? Our greed says, that we must invest 'EARLIER' and come out 'EARLIER'. If anyone is to be blamed, then it is ourself. JAI HIND!

CONTACT NOS. OF CORE TEAM OF ATCR. VERY VERY IMPORTANT

PAHALIWAL [protected]
RAJESH [protected]
TUSHAR [protected]
All have been cheated. All have been cheated. All have been cheated. All have been cheated.

ATCR cannot show project report / investments.
ATCR cannot show balance sheet/ profit & loss.
ATCR cannot file IT return.
Payments from 1st february 2010 are pending.
Cheque are all bounced.
EPin not confirmed even after depositing money.
No response to emails or helpline tel no.[protected] / 88

If possible plz first catch the leaders of company and recover our hard earned money from them. They have already earned crores of rupees as commission. The TOP LEVEL leaders...
Pahaliwal [protected]
Kaizad [protected]
Ramchandra [protected]
Tushar [protected]

Click ''Purchase Package Details''
Click 'View Details''
Print this receipt.
This is the only legal and genuine proof of our investments.
Already ppl have complained in Banglore, Nasik, and also in Orissa. For what are other ppl waiting?
Dear ATCR investors,
Bahot mushkil se yeh inside numbers mujhe mile hai. Agar nikal sako to nikal lo... apna MONEY.

Pahaliwal [protected]
Aaditya Chaturvedi[protected]
ANTIM BRAHMBHATT [protected]
Pallab Kumar Basak [protected]/ [protected]
Manohar Manapure [protected]
Sujit [protected]
Rahul Naik [protected]/[protected]/[protected].
Renjith T Vincent [protected]
KANHAYA [protected]
Jagdish Thakur [protected]
Neha [protected]
Kaizad [protected]
Ramchandra [protected]
Tushar [protected]
Kishor Patra[protected]

MERI POORI HAMDARDI AAPKE SAATH HAI.
ATCR is intesionally delaying the NEFT/RTGS redemption request.
i had send the redemption request on 1st febuary'10 which accordingly must get transfered to my bank acc. within a week or at the most by 15th feb'10 BUT till 15thMARCH'10 it has not yet transfered--WHAT A JOKE!!! ru trying the patiencence of the inverstors.

that means from now onwards we have to wait for 30 days after sending request .isn't it?
what ever the reason be i am upset with the same. Now i[censored]r saying that 40 or 50000 NEFT/RTGS r comming to ur server then increase the manpower for the same.-ITS ALL ABOUT MANAGEMENT, isn't it?, is it so difficult???????

we want answers for the same b'coz at the moment there's a lots of panic in the mind of the investors try to understand the same

hope get the answers soon as i have send the redemption request also on 15th feb &1stmarch'10 which is also pending &pending

SIR HONESTLY TELL WHAT IS THE PROBLEM FOR SOOOO MUCH DELAY?

as Mr kaizad had told that transfer will be done in 3 phases i.e first on monday, wednesday & then the last on friday

today is 15 th march'10 still how many days should we wait ?

desperately waiting for ur answers Mr ravindra deshmukh (dada)
yours faithful investor
sagar

I asked the same reason to the leaders in Aryarup. The following lies were produced to me.

1. Company auditing was going on March as it was year end. So, all employees were too busy to work on ECS payment request sending to banks.

2. We have recruited additional workers to do these pending tasks., It will take time to train them for doing these tasks. So this much delay.

3.Company is changing its plans - (service offerings). When I asked a question, Why should a company change a plan when it is already running successfully and established so faster not only in maharashtra, rest all the cities in india?
The reason given to me forcely with not allowing to raise any question was
"We wanted to run this company for some more years, if we share this profit to all customers with this current plans, then company will not gain much. So, we are changing the service offering plans".

Note:- What a brainee is he? I wish to pass on the MBA ( if he has done that PG) from the same institute from which he did management course!!!

4. When I asked why is this website down and not able to access ewallet. The reason provided ..."Since we are changing the service plans, we are updating the website, it will take time, from April 10 onwards, you can see the website running"/

5. I am wondered the website URL itself was changed to http://aryarup.in
( for changing one or two html pages, the whole website was kept down and url itself was changed...ahhahahhaha)
The surprises not ends there. The following things were observed.

a/ The company's original address was changed.
b/. No contact nos, email addresses were shown.
c/. The ewallet doesn't open up.
d/. The new service offering plans were not found at all.????????
e/. The company's bank accounts from various banks, PAN no...were visible before., Now, all these things were deleted.

Earlier, this website was having so many details & the service offering plans were there, like Alto...Jet std, delux...etc..,

Now, all these things were gone.

Can some higher rank authority ...like Police Commissioner Office personal or CBI interfere and make atleast the truth available to public?

If not the maturity amount (with profit), atleast the principle amount should be given back, if at all, they are deciding not to run this business longer time.

From this same (consumer complaints)website, I got Mr.Kaizad 's no, who is one of the top rank in this company and spoken with him before I invested my hard earned amount.

But, now a days, his so called Personal secretary "Ria Kapoor" (often the name will be changed.) is picking the phone and talk like an innocent who doesn't know anything about this firm and she only takes care of him personally. That's it.

Now, what is going to happen, that GOD only knows ! No one helps here. Everyone is ready blame each other.

Atleast that Mr.Kaizad must reply here and tell the facts.

Priya