Delhi Police Customer Care
Delhi Police
Customer satisfaction rating: 3%
Submit a Complaint
1140
COMPLAINTS

Delhi Police Customer Care

Delhi Police

Twitter
Address
Vinay Marg, Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, Chanakyapuri, Vikram Nagar
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
463
down
108

Customer satisfaction rating
3%
Complaints
1140
Pending
0
Resolved
34
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Delhi Police Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Delhi Police — stolen water meter yesterday morning 18 oct 2019

 qadir212 on Oct 19, 2019
Hi sir,

My name is Md Kalim and i leave at j36 jext gali no. 8 laxmi nagar new delhi 110092 want to inform you that my water meter with k no. [protected] has been been stolen from my above said address yesterday Morning kindly lodge a complaint for stolen meter so i could apply for a new water meter. Thanks

Regards,
Md Kalim
Mobile number - [[protected]]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category House, Apartment Rental

Delhi Police — transgender harassment

 clumsy_86 on Oct 18, 2019
Dear sir,

This has happened multiple times to people, that a transgenders are harrassing people for money from shakurpur to ashok vihar crossing, delhi, while traveliing in a bus. I don't understand why our delhi police department is not taking action on this. Specially the beggar who begs towards the prem bari pul. Use faulty language and faulty sign language.
Request you to kindly take some action.
Thank you...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Police

Delhi Police — loudspeaker menace

 vishwanathan on Oct 15, 2019
Mulla in charge of mosque situated in matiala village near sector 3 dwarka new delhi uses loud speakers to broadcast namaz in high volume at 5am, 6am, 12 noon, 1 pm, 4 pm and 5 pm. It disturbs people residing in sector 4 dwarka.
This kind of disturbance is happening for the past 3 months.
I request your good self to instruct the in charge of above mosque to reduce volume of namaz....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Police

Delhi Police — non issuance of untraced report

 Kapil_Khandelwal on Oct 14, 2019
Dear sir/madam,

This is in regard to the issuance of final report for the case fir - 027950/2019.
Where the intimation o[censored]ntraced report was issued on 31.08.2019 and the deemed acceptance to final report as untraced was given by not approaching to the said officer against the issuance of the intimation.

But, even till date no final report has been issued against the case.

I request you to kindly issue the final report as untraced and share the same....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

Delhi Police — I am complaining about fraud consultancy in tilak nagar

 Heer2214 on Oct 13, 2019
I am complaining u against a fraud consultancy situated in tilak nagar. They are providing fake offer letter with the name of "riseonic solution pvt ltd" i registered my profile on naukri.com for job and received a call from lady name "harshita" and her no is "[protected]". And then i went for an interview there and looted rs.600 as registration fee and 1000rs as training fee. But till time they have not provided me any job. There office loc in tilak nagar is "near tilak nagar metro station gate no.2 near do bhai showroom and above raymond trendswear showroom" i have full proofs of them, the fee...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Job & Career

Delhi Police — double challan of scooter

 Rajat Panai on Oct 12, 2019
My scooter with reg. No. Dl3sdd6964 has been issued with 2 challan of red light jumping notice no. 2121881 and 23222789 with same date, same time, same offence with same violation proof. I have attached the screenshot of pending notice page that shows replica challan. This must be a case of error in issuing of challan. I request you to take action towards this fault....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Police

Delhi Police — fir against mr. gautam anand and mr. divanshu abrol (property dealer)

 easyserve on Oct 12, 2019
Dated:- 07/10/2019

Subject: fir against mr. Gautam anand and mr. Divanshu abrol (Property dealer)

Respected sir,

I sachin kumar mittal s/o shri. Pawan kumar mittal r/o a-21-c second-floor new slum dda flats paschim puri west delhi-110063. My mobile no. [protected]

I would like to complain against mr. Gautam anand and mr. Divanshu abrol (Both are property dealer)



Name: mr. Gautam anand

Mobile: [protected], [protected]

Address: shop no.2 second floor sector-4 nwa, club...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category House, Apartment Rental

Delhi Police — theft of water motor pump and water meter

 [email protected] on Oct 12, 2019
Myself dinesh dhingra, resident of f-3/14 second floor sector -11, rohini, new delhi - 110085. Jal board k no. Is [protected]. Our water meter has been stolen by thieves while i was not at home. Our water motor is also lost by theft. Kindly lodge my fir complaint so that i can apply for a new water meter.
This complaint is for rohini police post new delhi

Thanks and regards,
Dinesh dhingra...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Police — complaint against lost of mobile oppo f11pro

 Shaifali Avinash Chaurasiya on Oct 12, 2019
Sir, i purchased my new mobile 2 months back and i feel sad to inform you that i lost my mobile from nearby vegetable market on october 6, 2019. I rang up @100 n filed a complaint. They wrote my tehreer n didn't took the action neither they have written fir regarding it. I request you to kindly track my phone through imei no.
Attached is the copy of bill of my phone n tehreer...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Mobile Handsets

Police — misbehavior by traffic police during capturing there bribe for signal jump

 rakesh0006 on Oct 12, 2019
I am writing this letter to register the complaint against egipura deployed traffic police @7 pm till 9 pm.
I am working in wipro technology, ec -1, bangalore.
On 11th oct, 2019, i left my office 7.30 pm through toll bridge.
Till egipura already faced a lot traffic issue  and almost exhausted . At egipura side, traffic from domlur to kormangala was red and the same side i was coming from electronic city to my home, g m palay.
Seeing the red light, i took the alongside towards domlur, didn't crossed the road or traffic.
Traffic police caught me and fined me. ...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Police

Delhi Police — over speeding

 Sheelu Aggarwal on Oct 11, 2019
Wrong challan for overspeeding
I have been issued actually 6 e-challans of rs400/- each for over speeding, out of which 2 e-challans i paid as the picture was not opening and i had no proof.
But the details of the remaining 4 e - challans are given below out of which i am guilty only once.
Vehicle no. Dl 9caq 1487
At carriageway from sarai kale khan to akshardham near just after yamuna bridge towards ring road

Notice no.
[protected]:17:00 69 km/h
[protected]:09:00 70km/h
[protected]:08:34 67km/h
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Unauthorized charges

Delhi Police — overspeed e-challan @ 67 kmph, specified limit 70 kmph (notice no. 23455839 /nb (t), dt. 13/08/2019)

 Amit Kaushik on Oct 11, 2019
Sir/mam,

I have been issued an overspeed e-challan by delhi police which stands invalid as my vehicle was well within the specified speed limit at that location as visible in the violation proof attached with the e-challan.
I request the concerned authorities to look into the matter, take necessary action and withdraw the e-challan. Details of the e-challan are specified below:

- e-challan no: notice no. 23455839 /nb (T), dt. 13/08/2019
- challan date and time: 13/08/2019 at 10:50 hrs
- vehicle no: up14dy1732
- location of the incident:...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Police

Delhi Police — water meter is stolen

 GeetikaSingh1978 on Oct 10, 2019
Greetings sir/madam,

My name is geetika singh. I am a resident of sector-15, rohini, delhi -110089

Our water meter at c-1/34, sector-15, rohini has been stolen which is currently occupied by tenants. My k. Number is [protected].

My residence is c-10/13, sector-15, rohini.
Phone number : [protected]
E-mail id : [protected]@gmail.com

Thanks & regards
Geetika singh...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Utility Services

Delhi Police — wrong challan for overspeeding

 mahajan1959 on Oct 9, 2019
Wrong challan of overspeeding
I have been issued an e-challan (Notice no. 21608571 & vehicle no. Dl 8caw 3093) on[protected] at 08:55hrs for overspeeding for amount of rs 400/- at carriageway from sarai kale khan to akshardham near just after yamuna bridge towards ring road.. But, the picture clearly shows that my speed was 68 kmph and boards on the same road shows that speed limit is 70kmph.

I would like to request the concerned authorities to look into the matter and justify and withdraw my e-challan notice.

Regards,
Virender mahajan
[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Police

Delhi Police — overspeed challan on akshardham to sarai kale khan road

 maggie00000000007 on Oct 9, 2019
I have been booked a challan for overspeeding against the notice no[protected] on 24th aug 2019 with vehicle no uk14 9773. I have paid the challan. But the speed limit on that route is supposed to be 70 kmph while i have been booked for 67 kmph.
This is ridiculous and unacceptable from the traffic department of the national capital.
Kindly give an explanation or revert back the challan and the paid amount.

Regards
Ankit bhatt...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Police

Delhi Police — non working traffic light

 Sohan Kataria on Oct 9, 2019
Hi,
This is to inform you that all 3 traffic lights at maharshi valmiki mandir rampuri t-point, near hanuman temple, govindpuri is not working since last 1 year and no body came to fix it yet.
We request you kindly fix it asap so that people can follow traffic rules and we will not have to face any traffic jam. If its not necessary then kindly remove because its creates very negative environment here in my area.

Thankfully.
Citizen of republic of india...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Public Transportation

Delhi Police — e challan justification

 Ashokta2011 on Oct 8, 2019
Dear sir/mam,

I have been issued 2 challan by delhi traffic police for over speed compounding rs. 400/- per challan (Total 800) (Vehicle no. Dl8car6015) on 11th and 18th august 2019 at carriageway from akshardham to sarai kale khan near just before yamuna bridge towards ring road and carriageway from sarai kale khan to akshardham near just after yamuna bridge towards akhshardham and vice versa as return travel.

But as per picture captured by the camera, i was driving at the speed of 60 to 70 kmph. Whereas, the display boards on the same road shows speed limit of car...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Police

Delhi Police — overspeeding challan @ 67 km h with limit @70 mph

 [email protected] on Oct 8, 2019
I have been issued challan by delhi traffic police for over speed compounding rs. 400/- per challan (Vehicle no. Dl4c ay 4848) on 8th august at carriageway from akshardham to sarai kale khan near just before yamuna bridge towards ring road and carriageway from sarai kale khan to akshardham near just after yamuna bridge towards akhshardham

But as per picture captured by the camera, i was driving at the speed of @ 67 kmph. Whereas, the display boards on the same road shows speed limit of car as 70 kmph.

The concerned authority may kindly look into the matter and justify...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Unauthorized charges

Delhi Police — delhi traffic police over speed challan

 ak ak123 on Oct 8, 2019
I have been issued 6 challan by delhi traffic police for over speed compounding rs. 400/- per challan (Total 2400) (Vehicle no. Hr26dc4678) on 31st july 2019 and two in august 2019 on 5th and 26th at carriageway from akshardham to sarai kale khan near just before yamuna bridge towards ring road and carriageway from sarai kale khan to akshardham near just after yamuna bridge towards akhshardham

But as per picture captured by the camera, i was driving at the speed of 60 to 70 kmph. Whereas, the display boards on the same road shows speed limit of car as 70 kmph.

The concerned...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Police

Delhi Police — fraud of 100,000 rs for canada visa

 psmaan2019 on Oct 7, 2019
Respected sir/madam
I am prabhsimran singh maan, permanent residence of 1/535, gali teja singh colony, hargobindpura, wadali road, chheharta, amritsar, punjab – 143001 and correspondence address is 1103, amarpali princely estate, sector 76, noida -201301. I was applied canada multiple visa for me and my wife from mr. Tajinder singh (Real name may be is satnam singh) p/o “fly way tour and travels” office located at 1/9105, gai no 4, west rohtash nagar, shahdara, delhi - 110032. I was taking advice from him to apply multiple visa of canada but he convinces me that i apply my and my wife...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Travel Agents

Recently Discussed

(0 minutes ago)
Nestle Nan Pro Infant Formula 1
poor quality
(3 minutes ago)
Flipkart
I didnt cancel any order by my order status shows that one item has been cancelled
(8 minutes ago)
Bank Of Baroda
Charge dispute
(33 minutes ago)
Rex Enterprise
demanding money from me
(36 minutes ago)
Kissht
im receiving abusive and threat calls from the company

Featured Complaints