[Resolved]  Aurum Realty Limited — Need to confirm the Geniunity of the company

I need to whether this Company (AURUM REALITY LIMITED) based in mumbai is Geniune or not.
The are starting with the scheme wherein they would pay Rs. 8105 approx if you invest around Rs 51000. similarly if the investment increases they would pay you more...

Please confirm if it is geniune....
Their contact details are as below:
Aurum Realty Limited
Corporate Office: Mumbai
Contact Aurum

SMS Aurum to 575758

811, 8th Floor, Trade World 'B',
Kamala City, Senapati Bapat Marg,
Lower Parel, Mumbai - 400 013
Contact Aurum Tel. No.:
+[protected] Lines)
Fax Aurum Fax No.:
+[protected]
Branch Office: Pune
1, 1st Floor, Ghagare Residency,
2nd Lane Behind Kasat Sadi Showroom,
Off. Karve Road, Pune - 400 004
Contact Aurum Tel. No.:
+[protected] / 3 / 4 / 5
Fax Aurum Fax No.:
+[protected]
Aurum Website Website:
www.aurumrealty.com
Aurum Email ID Email Id:
[protected]@aurumrealty.com

need to whether this Company (AURUM REALITY LIMITED) based in mumbai is Geniune or not.
The are starting with the scheme wherein they would pay Rs. 8105 approx if you invest around Rs 51000. similarly if the investment increases they would pay you more...

Please confirm if it is geniune...
Their contact details are as below:
Aurum Realty Limited
Corporate Office: Mumbai
Contact Aurum
It is a genuine they do pay the investment installments on time.
yes the company is very genuen and they proper money on time im sindhi and geting money on time
The phones of this company are out of reach. Has anybody contacted them recently? Does anyone have any alternate numbers for this company?
I think there is problem with company. from past 2 days phones are not working. It was asked to deposite cheques 4 days late. Beware!!
I agree, this is to all customers / investors and individuals, please be aware, remember one thing, there is NO SHORTCUTS to hard work, easy come easy go . DONT RISK YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY for something that these scamstars have to offer you ... remember they may give you documents and all papers ... but these documents can be made by anyone, i[censored] pay some money !!! remember how CIty Limouzines did ... they cheated thousands ...
Yes ! I completely agree to this.I went to thier office yesterday evening and found closed.
Yes ! I completely agree to this they have shut down thier office; but the ad still coming in news paper surprising.
I too have been trying to get in touch with Aurum for the last 3 days but in vain. It definitely seems like they have closed shop and done the vanishing act. Luckily I've recovered what I invested in 6 months. If Aurum has closed down, it will be a pity for people who have recently invested their hard earned money and not yet recovered what they have invested.
Today many peoples cheques got bounced. since last week the lower parel office is shut down and one of the person i know he invested 13 Lakhs recently, and only his 2 cheques got cleared.The cheques are getting bounced...pls beaware...aurum has cheated us...My all hard money wasted investing in Aurum...pls anyone help, , , how to get our money back. Can nobody stop this bloody fraud things?????
Sorry to hear that my friend.Even I am trying to reach them however their nos is ringing.We will all be in touch and inform about the status.Just pray to God that we get our money back at least the invested amount.
Dear all i[censored] get the money whatever u r invested pls. inform me. as i invest money is my marriage money. i dont have any option to do sucide..
Doing sucide is a crime which is even bigger than the people who cheat with this kind of scam...Please don't do it . Please dont Sneha...
Sneha, Dont suicide money will come back to you in many ways; life is worthy living for. Dont worry we will all try to get our money back.
The phones of this company are Rining. Has anybody contacted them recently? Does anyone have any alternate numbers for this company? since last week the lower parel office is shut down .The ...pls beaware...aurum Realty ltd. has cheated us...My hard money wasted investing in Aurum...pls anyone help, , , how to get our money back. Can nobody stop this bloody fraud things?????
The first thing to do would be to find out who was in charge of Aurum, but how do we do that.
I have lost my money :( they will file for bankruptcy. The principle amount may come back but how long will only be known after the lawyer meets up on thursday at goregaon and lets us know.. Pls be strong everyone. Dont lose hope and remember next time NEVER invest with these scamsters and encourage them to lauch such scam companies ever..
I invested around 1.5 lakhs( 51000x3) .Now yesterday I got a long letter from some lawyer. The long letter is from whose behalf and what is its actual meaning I am not able to understand but it says that the company will not be able to pay its promised dues to its investors. Has anybody else received this letter and if received what does that mean. One thing is sure our money is gone.
One thing still beats me that their AD still gets published everyday in the PUNE MIRROR. Very odd. Venus you said that the principle amount will come back to us but HOW?
Aurum is closed..many investors decided to meet today at 6 in evng. we shall discuss further proceeding..kindly inform to all investors.