Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Avenues India — Refund not received in bank account

I was trying to book two tickets for movie Anjana Anjani in PVR cinema, Hyderabad Central. Rs 330/- has been detected from my account No.[protected], SBI CV Raman Nagar, Bangalore. Bank transaction details as given under. No tickets were issued and I have not received any refund till date.
16-Oct[protected]Oct-2010) TO TRANSFER
INB Avenues India Pvt. Ltd CCA[protected]IG31201697 TRANSFER TO [protected] AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE 330.00
can anyone guide me as to whom do I approach for obtaining the refund. My e mail id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  88 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

On 25 JULY 2013 I have tried to mobile recharge through

online. The amount Rs.50/- has been detected from my account while

booking . But, the recharge not be done. The online transaction

reference is CCA13GQRB238IGK4552843 TRANSFER TO [protected] AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE

LTD. I have an account with SBI-KONDAGAON chhattisgarh. I request

you to take appropriate action and refund my amount at the earliest.

My e-mail Id –jayant.[protected]@rediffmail.com

OBS India Pvt Ltd New Delhi — Not Received payment

My acccount # is DL /935391 /37

Presented by the company on 01/08/08, Not recieved any the payment till today .

Kindly look int the matter and do the needful .

Thanks

Joe Mammen

INB — INB

Respected sir,

i have a current account in the name of "Mubarak Jewellery" in State bank of india.

is it possible for internet banking facillities?



Regards,
Mubarak.S
cell:- [protected].
i am not received my recharge amount docomo no is.[protected] stp
ADVERTISEMENT
I was trying to book four tickets for movie in RAKKI cinema, Hyderabad Central. Rs 360/- has been detected from my account No.[protected], Bank transaction details as given under. No tickets were issued and I have not received any refund till date.
(15-Jan-2011) TO TRANSFER
INB Avenues India Pvt. Ltd CCA11AAD411IG38394555 TRANSFER TO [protected] AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE 360.00
can anyone guide me as to whom do I approach for obtaining the ticket. My e mail id is [protected]@gmail.com

Avenues India Private Ltd — Not received the ticket after payment

sub:Not recieved the ticket after payment

I had booked 5 tickets for the movie MIRAPAKAI with Inox theatre at CMR central at Vizag for the day 15.01.2011 for 10.05 pm show
through my SBI debit card. An amount of Rs 582/- has been debited to my account but the ticket confirmation msg has not come either by sms or mail.When i called them they asked me to submit my complaint to [protected]@inox.co.in. But no reply from the addressee. Kindly arrage to refund the amount to my account at the earliest, since I did not get the tickets . Confirmation of amount debit particulars in my SBI a ccount furnished below:

13-Jan-2011) TO TRANSFER
INB Avenues India Pvt. Ltd CCA11AADB353IG38298085 TRANSFER TO [protected] AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE Rs. 582.72

Regards,

Venkateswara Deo
On 19th of January I have tried to book a air ticket through online. The ticket fare Rs.2289/- has been detected from my account while booking . But, the ticket not been booked. The online transaction reference is CCA11AAEA656IG38791765 TRANSFER TO [protected] of AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE LTD. I have an account with SBI-west Velachery branch in Chennai-42. The account no is [protected]. I request you to take appropriate action and refund my amount at the earliest. My e-mail Id –[protected]@gmail.com
n 13th of January I have tried to book a air ticket through online. The ticket fare Rs.204/- has been detected from my account while booking . But, the ticket not been booked. The online transaction reference is CCA11AADA398IG[protected] TRANSFER TO [protected] of AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE LTD. I have an account with SBI-TILAK ROAD RAJAHMUNDRY branch in A P . The account no is [protected]. I request you to take appropriate action and refund my amount at the earliest. My e-mail Id [protected]@yahoo.co.in
ADVERTISEMENT
n 5th of January I have tried to book a bus ticket through online in redbus.in date of journey dt.06.02.2011 . The ticket fare Rs.1400/- has been detected from my account while booking . But, the ticket not been booked. The online transaction reference is CCA11BAGP496IG40358031 TRANSFER TO [protected] AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE LTD. I have an account with SBI-MAIN BRANCH, AMALAPURAM branch in A P . The account no is [protected]. I request you to take appropriate action and refund my amount at the earliest. My e-mail Id malli[protected]@gmail.com, phone number no:[protected], [protected]
On 19th of February 2011 I have tried to mobile recharge through

online. The amount Rs.56/- has been detected from my account while

booking . But, the recharge not be done. The online transaction

reference is CCA11BAIT897IG41824987 TRANSFER TO [protected] of

AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE LTD. I have an account with SBI-Anna Nager

west branch in Chennai-40. I request

you to take appropriate action and refund my amount at the earliest.

My e-mail Id –[protected]@gmail.com
Refund not received in bank account
I was trying to recharge my Airtel Prepaid Mobile No-[protected], through net banking for Rs 50/-.The amount of Rs.56/- has been detected from my account No.[protected], SBI South Extension Part-2, New Delhi. Bank transaction details as given under.
No Mobile Charged and I have not received any refund till date.
Transfer Date - 19-Feb-2011
INB Avenues India Pvt. Ltd CCA11BAIS747IG41776163 TRANSFER TO [protected] AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE 56.00/-
Can anyone guide me as to whom do I approach for obtaining the refund. My e mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
Dear sir
I was getting recharge my Airtel no [protected] via net banking for Rs333, & Rs346 has been deducted from my account( a/c no .[protected], Gandhi Nagar Delhi[protected]
But no Recharged has been done & No refund from Bank..
transfer date:-12/03/2011
So please tell me the procedure, how would i get recharge my airtel a/c. or refund in my amount of Rs 346.
and it has been shown in ur a/c as an order...
ADVERTISEMENT
i din't recieve recharge to my mobile no.[protected]
31march2011 I have tried product orderfor amway through online But, the product not beenplaced The online transaction reference is CCA11CA118914 TRANSFER TO [protected] AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE LTD. I have an account with SBI- . The account no is [protected]. I request you to take appropriate action and refund my amount RS 11496 at the earliest. My e-mail Id [protected]@yahoo.com, phone number no[protected]
on 19 April i buy a vodaphone recharge coupon bt i am not receive the coupon number or my number not recharged. The online transation reference is CCA11DARV7071G48071993 TRANSFER TO [protected] AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE LTD. I have an account with SBI- . The account no is [protected]. I request you to take appropriate action and refund my amount RS 100 at the earliest. My e-mail Id is [protected]@gmail.com, my phone number no. [protected]
I have pruchase man wear and paid through ATM of Rs.838 on 05.04.11 the trasiction made complete and Rs838.00 has debited in my account No [protected] SBI branch jeerapu Ifsc- bsino0i0807.But three more transiction have been made in my accout and debited Rs 500.00 500.00 and 499.00 without any purchsing by transiction ID AT [protected] [protected] [protected] . please refund my payment of Rs 500.00 500.00 and 499.00 in my above account N0 [protected] SBI branch jeerapu Ifsc- bsino0i0807

Brijesh Kumar Patidar
Pipliya Kulmi
Distt-rajgarh M.P.
ADVERTISEMENT
Yes its same for me. Pls contact me kishore.[protected]@gmail.com
On 26th of April I have tried to book a air ticket through SBi debit card for two times. The ticket fare is Rs.21724/- has been deducted from my account while booking . But, the ticket not been booked. The online transaction references are POS[protected] and POS[protected] AVNUES INDIA PRIVATE LTD. I have an account with SBI-Shrirampur, PUSAD-445204, Maharastra. The account no is [protected]. I request you to take appropriate action and refund my amount at the earliest. My e-mail Id [protected]@gmail.com


Regards,
K.Rajasekhar
On 25th April I have tried to book tickets online. Payment was done through net banking from my HDFC bank a/c maintained at Thrissur, palace road branch. Although Rs.15568/- has been trnsfered from my account no booking was done.Narration given for transaction in the bank statement is CCA11DBLP149-Avenues India Ltd, ref no[protected] . Kindly advise me how to proceed to receive the refund. My email is [protected]@gmail.com
Regards, Francis M Alapatt
On 26th of April, 2011. I tried to book a Bus ticket through online. The ticket fare Rs.600/- has been detected from my account while booking . But, the ticket has not been booked. The online transaction reference is CCA11DATS379IG48895203 TRANSFER TO [protected] AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE.

Please look into this and do the needful at the earliest...

my Details are furnished below :

Name : Sadath Pasha S
Bank : SBI
Branch : Richards Town (Bangalore)
A/c # : [protected]

email id :: [protected]@gmail.com
ADVERTISEMENT
its a fraud company. don't recharge through this gateway.

recharge deduction amt. 150/- not refund to me.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    18%
    Complaints
    463
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    83
    Avenues India Phone
    +91 22 6742 5555
    +91 22 3291 3622
    +91 22 2600 0816
    Avenues India Address
    Level II, Plaza Asiad, S. V. Road, Santa Cruz (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400054
    ADVERTISEMENT