Avenues India Customer Care
Avenues India Pvt. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 2%
Submit a Complaint
294
COMPLAINTS

Avenues India Customer Care

Avenues India Pvt. Ltd.

FacebookLinkedInGoogle+Youtube
Address
Level II, Plaza Asiad, S. V. Road, Santa Cruz (West)
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400054

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
92
down
59

Fax:
Fax:
+91 22 6742 5542  
+91 22 2648 0772  

Additional info
Contact Form

Singapore

80 Raffles Place, UOB Plaza 1, Level 36-01, Singapore 048624.
Tel: +65 6325 4802
Fax: +65 6325 4803

USA
171 Madison Avenue, Suite No. 1006, Nap Building, Manhattan, New York, NY 10016. USA
Tel: +1 212 685 6060
Fax: +1 212 685 6030

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
2%
Complaints
294
Pending
0
Resolved
6
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Avenues India related photos (42)

Avenues India Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Avenues India — credit amount in my account

 PARASHURAM PISE on Jan 4, 2018
I have recharged my videocon d2h a/c 2863538 on 4-1-2018 worth285.56 using sbi debit card but d2h a/c not recharged
But amount is debited from my account so pls help
Transaction details
Thank you for using your sbi debit card for a purchase worth rs285.56 on pos 81800006 at ccamoto txn#[protected]. On pos 81800006 at ccamoto txn#[protected]....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Business & Finances

Avenues India — reason of deductions of money from my lic credit card

 Pitambar Malik on Dec 30, 2017
An amount of rs 3564.64 has been debited from my lic credit card on 30.11.2017 in favour of you as per the statement received me from the lic cards ltd. May i request you to send the details of purchase or the transaction made by me against such debit.

Awaiting your early response in my mail @ malik. P@licindia.com

With regards,
Pitambar malik....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Credit Cards

Avenues India — refund the amount of rs.828 debited from my account [Resolved]

 goodlucksarvan on Dec 13, 2017
I have order shopclues gizmobitz power bank when ordering time due to the network problem the ordering was interrupted and i got some message like your order not placed. But the amount was debited from my account by your gateway but the order was not placed successfully but you have debited my amount. So please refund my amount on the same account from which account you debited & i ordered the product again the order placed successfully. I got the product from other gateway

Debited date : 11/11/2017
Transaction id : igaciyyun1

Note : please find the attached...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Online Shopping

Avenues India — cheated us in doing electric bill payment

 Prodip Agarwala on Dec 8, 2017
I paid bill through Paytm, wbsedcl. a sucesful payment of Rs. 2591.84 at 13th nov through intrnet at WBSEDCL.transaction Id is IGACJGKS07 . Money deducted from my a/c. Then the payment stus was pndng n the failure but I have not received my money or any message.Bank informed me the payment is successful so they have nothing to refund.
M-[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Avenues India — wbsedcl payment

 Sougat Basu on Dec 6, 2017
Hello sir
Im a wbsedcl customer. Consumer id :[protected]
I have paid (As per bank statement) amt of 3166.14 on 06-dec-17 13:58 for wbsedcl bill payment.

The payment was from my savings ac to wbsedcl paytm a/c

Transaction id[protected]igacmpvix8

But wbsedcl saying that they have not received any payment from me.

Kindly pay the bill as early as possible....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Avenues India — payment issue

 kayalsuva on Dec 1, 2017
Sir i am wbsedcl customer. My con. Id[protected]. My company name is laxmi narayan bani mill. I paid rs. 2703.67 to wbsedcl website dated on 12/11/2017 from your website. That's sbi refno.[protected]igacjcqcl3, ipaytm order id is q20171112185511804133182109 but not paid any money to wbsedcl website.
Plz refand my money as early as possible.
Thanks and regards...
Complaint comments  Read comments [3]Complaint category Banks

Avenues India — refund of rs.710.98

 Nil_Ads on Nov 16, 2017
On 16.11.17 i logged on to bharat gas being their customer to register my refilling of gas cylinder.
My bank account with axis bank got debited by rs.710.98
Bharat gas agency here in the city refuses to have received the amount,
Kindly refund of rs.710.98 back to me.
The contents of transaction in my bank account on 16.11.2017 is as under.

Pur/ccamoto/mumbai/ccamoto/seq no[protected]

Thank you,
Regard,
Nilesh a...
Complaint comments  Read comments [3]Complaint category Gas Stations

Avenues India — amount 10000 has been debited from my account

 avchitrao damre on Nov 16, 2017
Amount10000 has been debited from my account
With ref no.[protected]igacitnpu2
Amount 10000rs has also been debited from my account
With ref no.[protected]igacitnpu2
This is a fraud transaction as i didn't made any purchases and i didn't used any online sights
And i didn't done any transactions
So i want my money to be credited again as soon as possible...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Avenues India Pvt. Ltd. — money debited from sbi account on 08/11/2017 but not credited to beneficiary account of netmeds.

 mithukim on Nov 14, 2017
An amount of rs. 897.11 was debited on 08/11/2017 from sbi account vide ref no.[protected]igacilnez4 to avenues india pvt. Ltd. For purchase of medicines through netmeds.
Order id = nms[protected]w.
The order was declined because according to netmeds, the money was not credited to netmeds.
Also, the money was not refunded back to my bank account....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Online Shopping

Avenues India — transaction not completed n amount debited

 Shikha Somani on Nov 13, 2017
Respected sir,
While trying to book to train ticket from irctc on15/10/2017, 1782 ruppies debited from my account and transaction failed. Please do the needful action. Description is net txn: avenuesflat. I am excepting refund back. My bank is yes bank.
Thanks and regards,
Shikha m somani
Shikhasomani88@gmail.com

A/c no-[protected]
Yes bank
Ahmedabad, cg road branch...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Railways

Avenues India — non receipt of product and no response from the company for delivery

 Rekharaj0412 on Oct 28, 2017
I had placed an order for handbags on 1st october 2017, the value of the order was rs.699/-. Order #8518. I had done online payment for the same.
I had received order confirmation but till date i haven't received any update on the product delivery. When i checked the link given with the order confirmation the site itself is not working. Kindly refund the money to me. I feel this is a fake site. Because of this site all other online sites are affected. This is not acceptable. The company name which i have received in the payment is avenues india pvt. Ltd....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Online Shopping

Avenues India — inb avenues pvt ltd online recharge not successful but is debited

 jyothi ediga on Oct 21, 2017
Inb avenues pvt ltd — online recharge not successful but sbi account debited

I recharged my airtel broadband service by rs 1590 today 21/10/2017 via airtel postpaid websit, amount deducted from my sbi account but recharge had not done.

21-oct[protected]oct-2017) to transfer
Inb avenues india pvt. Ltd [protected]ch69061602 transfer to[protected] 1, 591.00

Please do the needful

Tristarenterprises@outlook.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments [3]Complaint category Banks

Avenues India — videocon d2h recharge not crto d2h

 Devidas Agaldivate on Sep 19, 2017
I recharged rs. 1750/ — - to videocon l dth number[protected], by internate banking by daughters mobile that amount deducted from sbi account in solapur br but we didn't get the recharged value kindly do the necessary actions.
Detail:- date - 17/09/2017 20.55.
Transaction naration inb avenues india pvt ltd trn id[protected]gacaqbcu2
Name devidas agaldivate...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Satellite, Cable DTH TV

Avenues India — avenues india pvt ltd mumbai I

 jakasandrahdfcfooledcustomer on Sep 18, 2017
Hello,

Amount of 10000rs got deducted by avenues india pvt ltd mumbai i from my hdfc credit card on 24.08.2017. I have not at all done any transaction on that day then how come this money got deducted. I have contacted hdfc credit card department they are saying that it will take 120 working days to get this issue resolved. Why should i wait for such long period of time when there is no fault from my end. If we educated guys are being fooled to this extent then imagine an uneducated guy using a credit card what will be his situation.
If this issue is not resolved then i will...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

Avenues India — double payment from my saving account

 kishore kr lalwani on Sep 2, 2017
Name : kishore kr lalwani
Date of transaction : 10/07/2017
Bank name : sbi
Branch : hal, indira nagar, lucknow
Saving account no. :[protected]
Ifs code : sbin0018632
Amount of rs 3000/- has been debited twice in my account on 10/07/2017 vide ref no.[protected]igabpzwjq3 &[protected]igabpzwyr3.

Request to please refund amount of rs 3000/- as payment has been effected twice....
Complaint comments  Read comments [3]Complaint category Banks

Avenues India — recharge not successful

 Usha Satish Kumar on Sep 2, 2017
Avenues india pvt lmtd — return my amount

I have done online recharga from my airtel number [protected] on 9th july. Amount was deducted from my account but recharge was not successful. Already contacted with airtel and my bank.

*
'thank you for using pkgb debit card ending x3138 for rs.247 at avenues india pvt ltd mh in on[protected]:56:32 avail. Bal: rs. Xxx. Xx - pkgb'
*
Plz refer the above message sent to my mobile.

Account no:[protected]
Ifsc code: pkgb0010779

Please look in to the issue and refund...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Avenues India — amount deducted from bank but transaction failed

 shankar3742 on Sep 1, 2017
Sir,

I make the transaction for the shop act fees from the sbi bank account but transaction failed. At the end of the session amount deduct from my bank account but neither received made payment nor received to my wallet.

Please reply as soon as possible.

Transaction date[protected]
Transaction amount 747.14
Transaction id[protected]igabqzkph1

Please refund it as soon as possible....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

Avenues India — non received of payment

 brahma78 on Aug 25, 2017
Sir/madam,

I have paid mtnl on line payment of rs 943/= (Nine hundred forty three only) on 23/08/2017 at 16.01 hrs ist against my telephone state bank internet transaction ref no igabwraky6. But it is showing unpaid. Kindly take a necessary action.

Ca no:- [protected]
Bill no:- mtdl[protected]

Yours faithfully,

Krittik chandra brahma.
New delhi 110003...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Broadband

Avenues India — about net banking payment

 9789166848 on Aug 25, 2017
I paid 300 rupees to airtel payments bank from idbi net banking on[protected] in13:48 pm, by our avenues india payment gateway, but payment didn't pay in airtel payments bank, but rupees 300/- taken from my account ac/no - [protected]-ifsc code-ibkl0001203, so please check the details and refund it sir, my bank statement says - ipay/eshp/avenues india/e/[protected], and refer transaction id's[protected] and i'd no[protected], but i already taught to airtel payments customer service, but the amount didn't came from bank, please clear my problem quickly, thank you....
Complaint comments  Read comments [3]Complaint category Banks

Avenues India — the amount rs.346/- has been detected but not refund my amount

 ak gupta india on Aug 21, 2017
On 31 july 2017 i have tried to mobile recharge through

Online. The amount rs.346/- has been detected from my account –[protected]Arvind kumar gupta) ifs code - sbin0004838 while booking. But, the recharge not be done. The online transaction

Reference is[protected]igabszmwc6 transfer to 4 ibn avenues india private

Ltd. I have an account with sbi-himmatpuri new delhi. I request

You to take appropriate action and refund my amount at the earliest.

My e-mail id – arvind260892@gmail.com ([protected], [protected])...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Recently Discussed

5 days ago
Avenues India
credit amount in my account
13 days ago
Avenues India
refund the amount of rs.828 debited from my account
24 days ago
Avenues India
payment issue
Avenues India
refund of rs.710.98
Avenues India
about net banking payment

Featured Complaints

www.bdomains.com