Claimed

Avenues India Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Nov 26, 2022
Complaints 813
Resolved
102
Unresolved
711
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to Avenues India

Having problems with Avenues India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Avenues India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
Avenues India
Customer Service Contacts

Avenues India Head Office Address

Level II, Plaza Asiad, S. V. Road, Santa Cruz (West)
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India
400054

Avenues India Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 22 6742 5555
334
136

View more phone numbers

Fax
+91 22 6742 5542

View more phone numbers

ADVERTISEMENT

Avenues India reviews & complaints(813)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

Today 26.11.22, I recharge Tata play through this pvt Ltd but recharge not done. Rs. 525 through internet banking.
Avenues India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    A payment of Rs 525 to TATA Play was made on 11/ 07/2022 which went unsuccessful (Order no. TD[protected]. The money was not credited either to TATA Play or refunded into my Account. After regular conversation with TataPlay, CCAvenue and PayTM, I got to know that the money has been fraudulently transfered to INB Avenues India Pvt Ltd. I don't know whose fault this is. I have waited for 3 months as per RBI guidelines to complaint to Ombudsman, however, I want to try one last time through your forum.

    Contact me at [protected]@gmail.com
    Avenues India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      The company has deducted balance 168 ₹ on[protected]. INB Avenues India private limited[protected] . I think it would deducted for ATM card issued
      Sir Give solid reason for the same.
      +1 photos
      Avenues India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        I had paid rs 165 through net banking to buy seeds from allthatgrows.in. The amount is credited to INB avenues . however i have not received any confirmation of my order
        Avenues India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          I paid money from Debit card but payment was successful and transaction was failed please refund my money.
          Payment reference number:[protected]
          +1 photos
          Avenues India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            Money has been deducted from my bank account without any information or consent. I don't even why it has deducted money Rs455
            +1 photos
            Avenues India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              Sir,
              I have transferred an amount Rs 1500/- to Guruvayoor Temple through INB Avenues Ltd, from my SBI account on 23 Oct 2022 with transaction ID[protected] . But the above amount is not credited to Guruvayoor Temple account till date. The amount is with INB Avenues Ltd. Please instruct them to refund the amount.
              Thanking You,

              Y/F
              Rajan T K...
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy
              Recharged my jio mobile of Rs.666 through internet banking (SBI) at 5.21 am today i.e 17-10-22. The amount was debited from my account but it didn't recharged my jio number yet. Kindly refund the said amount to my account....
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy
              Done ONLINE PAYMENT/TRANSFER-MERCHANT TRANSACTIONS for the mobile bill using JIO.COM and selecting Avenues India as a Gateway as:

              Date of transaction 03/10/2022
              Amount 234.81
              Transaction ID IGAOKIQNG0

              The amount was deducted but not credited to beneficiary JIO A/C nor refunded back.

              As already communicated. Reply received was not satisfactory.
              Kindly send the Merchant detail...
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy
              Resolved
              The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
              Report
              Copy
              Resolved
              The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

              Avenues India — Internet Banking

              Done ONLINE PAYMENT/TRANSFER-MERCHANT TRANSACTIONS for the mobile bill using JIO.COM and selecting Avenues India as a Gateway as:

              Date of transaction 03/10/2022
              Amount 234.81
              Transaction ID IGAOKIQNG0

              The amount was deducted but not credited to beneficiary JIO A/C nor refunded back.

              KINDLY REFUND THE AMOUNT.
              REGARDS....
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy
              On 27th September ₹505.03 deduct from my account. But I didn't made any transaction. So why this deduction happened from my saving account? Ref no.[protected]IGAOJICOK7...
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy
              Unauthorised Amount has been deducted from my SBI account without concent, didn't get any OTP also.

              Amount deducted for INB txn of Rs.519from A/c X2849 to Avenues In.Ref IGAOIHJNV9 on 20Sep2022..
              Could you please refund my amount back to account.

              Thanks...
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy
              To day i have made an order from http://www.niviasports.com

              1. Football Nivia Vega 30 Nos and Nivia Spikester 20 Nos amounting Rs 29, 386/- order No NIVIA[protected]-4781

              2.Football Nivai Argentina 1 No amounting to Rs 352/- Order No NIVIA[protected]-2158

              Order is not complete unfortunately my Account debited with INB Avenues India Private lim with ref No.[protected]IGAOIRBHQ6 And...
              +1 photos
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy
              My saving account with SBI vides no[protected] has been debited by Rs 3842 by INB Avenues India Pvt Ltd, refer no[protected]IGAOIGTIV5, dated 20.09.22 for onward payment to SPMCIL. They confirmed the amount has not been received by them.

              Kindly reverse 3842.00 immediatel;y...
              Helpful
              1 other people found this review helpful
              1 found this helpful
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy
              Paid RS - 9139.80 against my property tax via OPTICS( online property tax information and collecting system) on 13th september 2022 via net banking TRANSACTION ID- S45522052 . Account has been debited but BERHAMPORE MUNICIPALTY HAS NOT RECEIVED THE PAYMENT . I WANT MY MONEY TO BE REFUNDED OR PAYMENT CREDITED AGAINST MY PROPERTY TAX . WAITING FOR UR FRUITFULL REPLY AND ACTION .
              THANKINH YOU
              [protected]...
              +1 photos
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy
              On 7th july22, I paid an amount of Rs 2853.92 for supply of dry fruits through SBI internet gateway.
              The payment was acknowledged by Hemali Dry fruits and they mentioned that material will be supplied early.but even after two months, they did not to you supply material .they did not refund the amount nor cared to reply my Emails
              sent to them Hemali dry fruits [protected]@gmail.com
              I have left with no alternative but...
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy
              Dear sir
              My account in sbi dhadka branch account no [protected]. Rs650 had been deducted automatically from my account to Avenues India Pvt Ltd on 4th September 2022 without any information and not done from my side. I requested to refund money in my account....
              +1 photos
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy
              I ordered a product from Flora india online to be delivered locally in India. The total cost of the products and delivery was Rs 1698(dated 7/9/22). But Avenues india charged me an extra Rs209(dated 5/9/22) in a separate transaction cleverly dated 2 days before my actual transaction date. How do i get a refund on this...
              +1 photos
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy
              Amount of Rs 4000 deducted from my account to[protected] INB Avenues India Private Lim.[protected]GAOHDKPX7 but still showing pending status in my payment to (Next IAS)Made easy Learning Pvt. Lim.

              please help me resolve my problem....
              +1 photos
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy
              Transaction no.[protected]GAOHDKPX7
              Rs 4000 deducted from my account to[protected]INB Avenues india private limited on 12th september at around 7pm. . Which was supposed to be paid to NEXT IAS and is still showing unpaid.

              Please do help me get the refund of the amount at the earrliest....
              +1 photos
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy