[Resolved]  Banking Digest Book / J S Institute Of Banking Bangalore - 560011 — NON RECEIPT OF REGISTERED POST OF

Address:Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

I have ordered a book from JS INSTITUTE of Banking and Finance bangalore.The book is of prme importance to me. They have send the book on 18th Mar 2010 as per the email of the DEAN by registered post no B_0106.

But till date it is impossible for me to trace the book as I could not gather any information by visiting the Bamunimaidan Post Office where the book is supposed to come.

I am attaching the email send to me by the DEAN as it is..

Your early response will be of great help for me.

Subrata Ghosh
State bank Of India
Silpukhuri Branch
Guwahati

We thank you for your email. Enrolled Banking Guide-Ref No-JS9-007756 was dispatched on 18.3.2010 through Registered Book Post. The Parcel No-B-0106.

For dean

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

From: [protected]@sbi.co.in [mailto:[protected]@sbi.co.in]
Sent: 22 March 2010 07:02
To: [protected]@airtelmail.in
Subject: Fw: Dispatch details JS9-002031/ ORDER OFBANKING GUIDE LATEST EDITION

Sir, I want to subscribe relevant books for SBI Trainee Officer Exam published by you.
please do send price quotation & the procedure to apply for those books.
My email address : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
and [protected]@gmail.com
My mob no : [protected]
Mukesh Kumar Gupta
WRT MY MAIL DT 02.01.2011, I HAD ORDERED FOR BANKING GUIDE & DIGEST VIDE J NO 13915537 DT 01.01.11 FOR RS 1050 FROM MY A/C [protected].
NOT RECD AS YET
PL SEND THESE BOOKS IMMEDIATELY TO;
DALIP KUMAR
H N 2135 SECTOR 9
FARIDABAD-121006
I AM WORKING AS ASSTT MGR AT SBI 21 C FARIDABAD .
PLS SEND ME THE PROMOTION GUIDE FOR SBI TRAINEE OFFICER EXAM IN BELOW MENTIONED ADDRESS
please do send price quotation & the procedure to apply for those books.My mobno & email

DARA SINGH MEENA
STATE BANK OF INDIA
H.N.G.UNIVERSITY
PATAN
DIST-PATAN-GUJARAT
dara.[protected]@sbi.com.in
RESPECTED SIR,
I have earlier deposited Rs. 540/- in your account no- [protected] on
Dated 06 December 2010 in State Bank of India Bihar School Examination
Board Branch Patna Code-01215 and Journal Number is 21692297.

Then I have deposited Rs.60/- in your account no- [protected] on Dated
21 December 2010 in State Bank of India Bihar School Examination Board
Branch Patna Code-01215 and Journal Number is 19057861, as you mail me
on 9th December 2010.

Please send me SBI Group Promotion Exam Banking Guide by G Subramanian as
soon as possible. I have been preparing for trainee officer
examination. I shall be obliged to you for this. My address is given
below:

AMIT KUMAR
STATE BANK OF INDIA
BIHAR SCHOOL EXAMINATION BOARD BRANCH
SINHA LIBRARY ROAD PATNA-17
PIN CODE- 800017
Mobile No- [protected], [protected]
My E-mail Id is [protected]@gmail.com & amit.[protected]@sbi.co.in
Sir, I m Toyanja Buragohain working in SBI Nazira Town Branch in clerical cadre. I had deposited Rs.1400/- In your A/c [protected] on 22/01/2011 from my A/c [protected] vide journal no.4152805 for sending the book 'Interview Mastermind', "Banking Guide " & "Banking Digest" But had not received the book yet.& no confirmation msg was sent by you. As my interview for SBi T.O. is coming nearer kindly guide me the details of the dispatch.
please send the book to the following address-
TOYANJA BURAGOHAIN
STATE BANK OF INDIA
NAZIRA TOWN BRANCH
P.O:NAZIRA
DIST:SIVASAGAR
ASSAM-785685
Email-id=toyanja.[protected]@gmail.com
ph no-[protected]
Sir, i have deposited Rs.1400 on 22/01/2011 in your account no.[protected] from my account no.[protected], journal no-4152805 and requested you to send the "Interview Mastermind", "Banking guide" and "Banking digest" at my following address mentioned below, But no reply was given by you :
TOYANJA BURAGOHAIN
STATE BANK OF INDIA
NAZIRA TOWN BRANCH
P.O:NAZIRA
DIST:SIVASAGAR
ASSAM-785685
Email-id=toyanja.[protected]@gmail.com
ph no-[protected]
Sir i request you to send the above study material at your earliest since my T.O exam is near. Sir kindly do the needful
PARMAR ASHOKKUMAR RAMJIBHAI
3, SAVGUN PARK,
INDIRANAGAR ROAD,
OPP-WATER TANK
NR JAGPRAKASH SOC
TO- NADIAD
DIS- KHEDA
GUJARAT
PIN NO:-387002
MOBILE NO [protected]
TO-J S INSTITUTE OF BANKING & FINANCE PVT.LTD.
P.B.NO-4126
#167/4
16TH MAIN, 31ST CORSS,
OPP-BES COLLEGE,
4TH BLOCK (EAST)
JAYANAGAR,
BANGALORE-560011
SUB:- PURCHASE SOME BOOK ODER

RESPECTED SIR,

I HAVE ALREADY PAID DT-03/01/2010 RS. 1435/- FOR BOOKS AS PER LIST.

(1) BANKING GUIDE (JAN 11) RS. 600

(2) BANKING DIGEST (ANNUAL SUBSCRIPITION) RS. 450
(JAN-11 TO DEC-11)

(3) BANKING RATIONAL & PROBLEMS (BRP) HINDI RS. 360

RS.1410
+25
TOTAL RS.1435
PAYMENT DETAILS:-

STATE BANK OF INDIA :- MAHUDHA GUJARAT

BARANCH CODE:- (3890)

JOURNAL NO :- 5439199

TXN DECS:- 1045

TXN CODE:- 4

DATE :- 03/1/01/2011
ID:- 3450678

AMT:- 1435/-

I HAVE ALREADY SENT A LETTER YOUR ADDRESS REGD POST DT 03/01/2011

PLEASE SIR, BOOKS ARE SENT FASTLY MY ABOVE ADDRESS

WITH REGARDS,

YOUR FAITHFULLY

PARMAR ASHOKKUMAR RAMJIBHAI

DEAR SIR PLS SEND ME BOOKS

I CALL YOU MANY TIME AND SEND E MAIL AND REGED POST
I AM AN EMPLOYEE OF SBI NEW GUWAHATI(00221) PREPARING FOR TO EXAM SO I WANT FOLLOWING BOOKS

1. SUBRAMANIAM BANKING GUIDE.
2. BANKING DIGEST SET.
3. BOOK IN SITUATIONAL ANALYSIS.

COULD YOU PLEASE SEND ME THE DETAILS ABOUT THE COST OF THESE BOOKS? SINCE I REQUIRE THESE BOOKS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE, PLEASE INFORM ME ABOUT THE POSTAGE DETAILS AND THE WAY OF OBTAINING THESE BOOKS.
THANKING YOU.

MY [protected]@yahoo.com
DEAR SIR/MADAM,
I AM AN EMPLOYEE OF STATE BANK OF INDIA(IOC HALDIA REFINERY CAMPUS BRANCH) WANT A COPY OF LATEST EDITION OF " SBI GROUP PROMOTION EXAMS-BANKING GUIDE". PLEASE INFORM ME ABOUT THE PROCEDURE OF OBTAINING THIS BOOK. MY ADDRESS AND CONTACT DETAILS ARE AS FOLLOWS-

DEBOPAM GHOSH
STATE BANK OF INDIA
IOC HALDIA REFINERY CAMPUS BRANCH
PO-HALDIA OIL REFINERY
DIST-PURBA MEDINIPUR
PIN-721606
STATE-WEST BENGAL
MOB-[protected]
E-MAIL ID - debopam.[protected]@sbi.co.in

PLEASE REPLY ME AS EARLIER AS POSSIBLE.
THANKING YOU.
dear i have cr 600 rupees in your a/c on 7/1/2011 i have send email 4times for the delivery of banking guide by subermonnium sir plz send book on address

DINESH KUMAR
SBI REWARI ROAD
NARNAUL
NEAR MODA WALA MANDIR NARNAUL
PIN CODE 123001
PH NO [protected]
EMAIL dinesh.[protected]@sbi.co.in

sir plz send the book as soon as possible because exam is on 17/04/2011 plz also inform about it
sir i am harpreet singh jassal working in state bank of india civil lines ludhiana . i have deposited Rs.565 in your a/c [protected] on 15/02/2011 form my account [protected] vide journal no 26565139 for sending the book related to Trainee officer (T O) by s subramanyum
please send the book as earlier as possible at my
branch address

c/o state bank of india
fountain chowk
civil lines
ludhiana
punjab
phone [protected]
REMINDER

I have already mailed you on 1/02/2011 for the books, but after 15 days also there is no trace of book, again i send a reminder on 15/02/2011, but there is no answer, whether i will get my book or not, as my exam is going to held on 17/04/2011 and there is no time to wait for the books so if my book is in way then reply me, if not kindly send it immediately as i need my book urgently.

I tried to call you on no. [protected] but there was no reply & phone was out of order, if i have any problem regarding your institute where i can make queries.

Again i am sending my details which as below:

I am appearing for promotional exam of clerical to JMGS -I, of State Bank of India, Please send the book:
1. Banking Guide(Jan 2011)
2. Banking Digest (Annual Subscription) (Monthly Digest) (From Nov'2010)

My name is Meenakshi, and my mailing Adress is :

Meenakshi,
D/o Late V. N. Mishra
Kavita Kunj, Chalbal Jha Path
Pokhna Tilha, Deoghar
Jharkhand - 814112

Mobile no. [protected].
E-mail address - [protected]@rediffmail.com

I have submitted the book price Rs. 625/-, & Rs. 475/- dated 01/02/2011, Branch Code - 03415 for the both book mentioned above & the transaction no. for both are 10406070 & 10449341 respectively.

Sir please send the book to my adress (mentioned above) as earliest as possible, for this I will be really grateful to you.

PLEASE REPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE, WAITING FOR YOUR REPLY

Meenakshi
I have ordered for BANKING GUIDE 2011 EDITION. by G. Subhramanium. and for Banking Digest form Nov.2010- to Oct2011.
Still I have not got any reply from you regarding this.

The T.O. Exam is on 17/4/11, How would i prepare for my exam if you don't sent my book.
please sent my book as soon as possible or atleast reply me at my mail id. mohammad.[protected]@sbi.co.in
contact no. [protected]/[protected]

Plz PLz pLZ...

I have ordered for Banking Guide 2011 Edition by G. Subhramanium, and Banking Digest form Nov-2010 to Oct2011 for T.O. Examination.i have already deposited the money in your Current Account

My Exam is on[protected]. I still not recieved my book and neither got any reply from you.
I therefore, request you to send my book or atleast reply at my mail
# mohammad.[protected]@sbi.co.in or my contact no. [protected]/ [protected], whatever the status is for it.

plZ Plz pL:z...

BANKING DIGEST& BANKING GUIDE — ORDER NOT RECEIVED

DEAR SIR/MADAM
I MAILED ON 11 FEBUARY 2011 FOR ORDER BANKING DIGEST & BANKING GUIDE LATEST VERSION WITH FEES DEPOSIT D IN YOUR A/C [protected] ON SAME DATE. I ALSO DETAILED ALL FEES STRACTURE WHICH I HAD DEPOSITED.
TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED VALUABLE BOOKS .
THESE ABOVE BOOK ARE VERY NECESSARY FOR ME
MY MAIL ID ISsharma.[protected]@gmail .com
please arrange them at my given corresponding address
which is detailed in my mail

I have already mailed you on 15/02/2011 for the books, but after 8 days also there is no trace of book, again i send a reminder, but there is no answer, whether i will get my book or not, as my exam is going to held on 17/04/2011 and there is no time to wait for the books so if my book is in way then reply me, if not kindly send it immediately as i need my book urgently.

I tried to call you on no. [protected] but there was no reply & phone was out of order, if i have any problem regarding your institute where i can make queries.

Again i am sending my details which as below:

I am appearing for promotional exam of clerical to T.O., of State Bank of India, Please send the book:
1. Banking Guide(Jan 2011)
2. Banking Digest (Annual Subscription) (Monthly Digest) (From JAN.'2010)

My name is RAGINI TRIPATHI and my mailing Adress is :

RAGINI TRIPATHI
STATE BANK OF INDIA
87/8, KALPI ROAD BR.
KANPUR.
PIN CODE:- 208012
LAND MARK: INFRONT OF SISAMAU THANA.

Mobile no. [protected], [protected]
E-mail address - renu.[protected]@sbi.co.in

I have submitted the book price Rs. 600/-, & Rs. 450/- dated 15/02/2011, Branch Code - 01411 for CR A/C [protected] the both book mentioned above & the journal no. for both are 5290295 & 26743271 respectively.
if there is any problem please contact me.

Sir please send the book to my adress (mentioned above) as earliest as possible, for this I will be really grateful to you.

Regard's

Renu Tripathi
SIR
Erraonsuly in above mail i have wrote the date for Banking Digest, (Banking Digest (Annual Subscription) (Monthly Digest) (From JAN.'2010)). the right date is (JAN. 2011) please send me the digest from the date of Jan. 2011.

thankind you.

Renu Tripathi
sir, i have deposited Rs 600 in your ac no[protected] jour no 2073671 from my ac no [protected]on[protected]. Plese send me J subhramanium banking guide as sson aspossible.
address
quarter number 27d street number 36
chittaranjan distrtict burdwan
west bengal 713331
mobile no [protected], email id anil.[protected]@sbi.co.in
Sir, I want to subscribe relevant books for SBI Scale II Promotion Exams published by you.
please do send price quotation & the procedure to apply for those books.
My email address : [protected]@sbi.co.in
My mob no : [protected]
Subject: BANKING GUIDE BOOK ORDER
To: "jsinst" <[protected]@airtelmail.in>
Cc: [protected]@airtelbroadband.in
Date: Sunday, 13 February, 2011, 9:55 AM

MY NAME IS PRASHANT LATHI . MY REF NO IS JS10009514. I WANT TO BUY G SUBRANMANIAM "SBI GROUP PROMOTION BANKING GUIDE 2011 EDITION "
I HAVE TRANSFER Rs 600 IN YOUR SBI ACCOUNT NO. [protected] ON 10/02/2011

WITH TRANSACTIN ID 27169634 FROM MY ACCOUNT NO. [protected] .
PLEASE COURIER ME BOOK AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE BECAUSE MY EXAM ARE NEAR
THANK YOU

MY ADERSS

PRASHANT LATHI
C/O KUMBHA PRINTERS
LAKHOTIYON KI GALI
DHABAIYON KA CHOWK
BUNDI RAJASTHAN
MOB [protected] [protected]