[Resolved]  Best Mumbai — bus driver badge No.9461

This is taufiq ahmed [protected]
I was riding my bike with my wife + two year old boy + 5 months baby towards flora fountain yesterday[protected] at 10.30 pm . At the 30 to 40 speed
Suddenly a BEST driver of route No 24, bus NO MH-01-LA-5019 unnecessory overtaked and tried to press me n to make emergency break n suddenley stopped at the bus stop which was just 1 meter ahead , in which I could have a result of accident with my whole family to the even death of some .
As he stopped at bus stop I asked is this the way to overtake or to drive the huge bus ? He answered
(tu gandu andha hai chutye,)
(Salaa bhaira ). Instead of sorry n appologise I have to hear this abusing languagejust bcus he is a governtment servent , there's no value of the normal civilian ? Deos the BEST driver can do whatever they want ? R they always right on they driving rules ? But I have launched a police complaint against the bus driver at aplton road police station F.I.R or N.C no . 59811, inspite of telling the investigatio officer to take a F.I.R , he told this will work for u , and I was told to give written complaint to BEST enclosing the copy of this . Is this is to be done to the indian citizen ? Are any steps going to take against the driver ? Deos the BEST deos not give salary to drivers or can't effort a good driver ? Kindly revert me. Waiting for ur reply
Taufiq ahmed
No (3)
Yes (2)

BEST Mumbai — Ticket conductors refuse to tender change for Rs. 500/-

Bus No: C-71 plying between Mahim and Miraroad. Bus Reg No: MH01 L 9752. Conductor batch no: C56870.
The Bus Conductor refused to tender change for Rs. 500/- despite he was having sufficient change. His made excuse that BEST does not accepts Rs. 500/- note. Resultant I had to travel ticket-less from Goregaon (Hub) to Miraroad.
are yaaar pahela baat do ke jaga 4 in a byke keya ye traffic rule hai to pahle aap sudharo fir jog ko maro samjha **ndu
Dear friend there is just two adult on a bike and other two r minor so they are not asumed as seat for even not as a half seat, as I have mentioned the years. N months dear there is no rule about the child in hand or mother feeding or new born s is there any kindly let me know dear,
Beside this it is not necesory if someone is breaking rules so he should have any fatal accident and ofcourse it is not a duty of a bus driver to give punishment of death,
If I have break the rules of trafic or RTO so I am liable to do whatever is the chrges against me dear, but what about the bus driver?
Dear taufiq,
Similar incident happened with my friend, but in response my friend slap him, since he gave him bad words and damaged his bike.
But my friend had to pay 5000 rupee fine. because he slap him on duty.
even tell me, if we can teach a lesson to this kind of bus drivers.

Brihanmumbai Electricity Supply & Transport Undertaking [BEST]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    30%
    Brihanmumbai Electricity Supply & Transport Undertaking [BEST] Phone
    +91 2222 85 6262 [General Manager]
    +91 22 2287 3961 [General Manager]
    Brihanmumbai Electricity Supply & Transport Undertaking [BEST] Address
    Shahid Bhagat Singh Marg, Cusrow Baug Colony, Apollo Bandar, Colaba, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001
    View all Brihanmumbai Electricity Supply & Transport Undertaking [BEST] contact information