[Resolved]  Bharat Gas, BPCL India — Non-delivery of LPG refill for past 17 days

Address:Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

I am a Bharat Gas custormer ( Name ;Girish.T.E,Consumer No.6998) My distributor is not suppying LPG refill even after 17days after booking.
Name of the distributor: Sandhya Gas Agencies,Fort ,Trivandrum
I have send a formal complaint Bharat Gas HQ through website and E-mail complaint to Custormer relation centre of Bharat Gas in Kazakootam,Thiruvnanthapuram. For past 24 hours there is no favourable action from the distributor. I request the authorities to do the needful and avoid such diffictulties to genuine domestic customers in futire. On line booking may be urgently introduced in Kerala including Tthiruvananthapuram city as a precautionary measure

For kind attenstion of authorities

BPCL — Non Delivery of LPG Refill

My consumer no is 74193. I have booked a refill on 22nd April 2008. The distributor R&DCCS Ltd, has not responded to thee request yet. On calling the staff behaves rudely and hangs off the phone without proper reply. I have also applied for an additional cylinder, for which the distributor keeps giving newer dates and different processes.
Since the distributor is acting on behalf of BPCL, request your intervention to close this matter.
Laukik
I am a bharat gas customer, my name is navinachandran & my consumer no is 9805
and mobile no is [protected]. I have booked for LPG on 2 Nov I recived the confermation "Dear NAVEENA CHANDRAN, Your booking reference is 4186519.Insist to check leakage and weight during the delivery of the cylinder for your safety." so far i have not recieved any delivery message or recieved delivery against my booking, on 12th nov again i have made a booking "Dear NAVEENA CHANDRAN, Your booking reference is 4387100.Insist to check leakage and weight during the delivery of the cylinder for your safety. please do the necessary.
Delay of Gas Refill

I Swapnali Keer and my consumer no.605791 and my mobile number is [protected].Name of the distributor is Hari gas service. i have done my booking on 17th Feb, till date i did not received the cylinder delivery. I called up Monday the lady said will take more 2 days, again i called up today she repeated the same will take more 2 days because they had shortfall of cylinder, cylinder truck has not come. Being a customer of BPCL such reasons are not acceptable

Kindly look into this matter as we are facing lots of problem as my mom is not well.

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2271 4508
    +91 22 2271 4516
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Address
    1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014
    View all Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] contact information