[Resolved]  Bharat Gas — Late delivery of gas and poor service

My name is Latha Stephen, I am in Chennai, Iam the Customer of Bharat Gas Agency in Jai Nagar Chennai, my consumer no is 958, i have booked on[protected], but till date[protected] I have not received the gas cylinder. I asked the agency over telephone, incharge Ms.Sumathi she telling like that only we will do you go an complain to any body, we don't bother . They are talking very hardly to the customer for every month like this is happening .kindly look into the matter and take action for this.

Your's faithfully
latha stephen

Bharat Gas — late and poor delivery

I had booked for a cylinder on 14.02.2009 . Its more than 15 days commit to received the cylinder so that not good and no rules of bpcl. Till date I made more than 50 calls to the "shivam Gas services Distributor, sadabad ", the phone is always busy or no response. Its of no use. Am having only one cylinder. My family is suffering a lot because of this.Please give me a solution.this agencies sales officer and propriter is also black a cyliender so that all deliever is late and sale of black market.
my SR no is 530
saroj devi paliwal
jawahar bazar, sadabad
my phone no [protected]
Late delivery of gas and poor service

My name is Vineet Kumar Saxena, I am in Lucknow, Iam the Customer of Bharat Gas Agency, of sarswati gas service, in front of madhav palace, aishbagh, lucknow. my consumer no is S-6092, i am suffering form very bad service from sarswati gas service.from last 15 days i am trying to book my gas through telephone, but they are not receving my call.when i asked them that why they are not picking the phone so they are talking to me very harshly.so, please take some immidiate action on them otherwise i will not tolerate it next time.it is for your kind information.

Your's faithfully
Vineet Kumar Saxena
We are a customer of RADHA GAS AGENCIES, Coimbatore, TAMILNADU. I'm really vexed because of the worst service provided by this gas agencies. Till date not even a single time they have done us the delivery properly. Every month literally it's like a battle we do to get our gas cylinder. I'm very sure that they are booking our cylinder in their convienient time & they are giving to people outside to make money. When we do the booking the are so rudely giving bad excuses. Everybody are into this malpractise. Your Lady staffs at the booking center, all the men who come for delivering the gas cylinders. I do have noted down their names. The lady who books the cylinder is Ms. Priya & the guy who brings the cylinder is Murugeshan. We need some serious action to be taken against this malpractises. This problem really shoots up our Blood Pressure. Every month we make not less than 50 calls & reminders for them to bring our cylinder. But inspite of this many calls, our efforts goes vain. PLease take serious action against it. We are so irritated that some good changes have to brought to this. I dont know whom to contact, so am dropping you this complaint in this complaint box. You can always contact me in the number mentioned below. Kindly do the needful & i know this is a big, reputed company. Please don't let your company name get spoiled due to people like these who are working in this RADHA GAS AGENCIES. There are lots people suffering like me. I expect a positive action from your side.

Jayasri Mani,
The complaint is regarding the distributor(Ratan Enterprises, Kalavadi Patta, Pune) of Bharatgas of our area. The booking service is very very poor. They are doing daily in the call to somebody (or) receving a call from somebody.Last 10 days i tried 4 numbers [protected], [protected] and etc. Everytime I call them they are either busy or they do not pick up the call.The staff they have recurited is useless and very worst guys .Even though if by chance they pick up the call and book cyclinder over phone they do not provide with the booking number and then we have to go to their office and book the cyclinder personally. we are facing this issue every time. Is been 10 days when I am trying to call and book cyclinder and these people are not responding to my call. I tried calling them continously for more than 2 hours but the result is the same.

Please look into the matter and do the needful.

Kindly respond to this at the earliest.
Dear Sir, My namse is Pradeep Kumar-(Consumer no-475), i am living at nai bazar near kotwali mahmudabad sitapur-261203, i have booked my gas on the date[protected], when i called "Bharat gas agency-mahmudabad"on the number-[protected], he start misbehaving with me and said i will not send urs gas wht u can do u r free to do, though they rare providing gas to those coustmer who have booked gas after[protected]. please do action properly against him other wise i m forse to go consumer foram.his behaviour is not good and he is repeating his beahviour again and again.thanking you.

My name is Vijayakumar, I am in Chennai, I am the Customer of Bharat Gas Agency in Velacherry Chennai, my consumer no is 30736, i have booked on[protected], but till date[protected] I have not received the gas cylinder. I asked the agency over telephone, incharge and she telling like that only we will do you go an complain to any body, we don't bother . They are talking very hardly to the customer for every month like this is happening .kindly look into the matter and take action for this.

Vijay.
Myself Dr. Mukesh K. Upadhyay, I have Bharat gas LPG cylinder, (Jaipur) which connection No. is 28909 and supplier is- Sunny Gas Agency, Malviya Nagar, Jaipur ( Raj)
I have booked a LPG cylinder before 20days (on 27th Aug, 2009), but till date(25th sept.09), I did not received the refilled LPG cylinder after 8 times of reminder.
Kindly look in to the matter and provid me LPG cylinder through agency(Sunny Gas Agency, Malviya Nagar, Jaipur, ) because I do not want to take the cylinder in Black..
Expecting Favourable responce.
Yours

Dr. Mukesh K. Upadhyay
Associate Professor in Biotechnology
Jaipur National University, seedling Academy
SIILAS campus, Jagatpura, Jaipur
Phone Mo. [protected]
Myself Dr. Mukesh K. Upadhyay, I have Bharat gas LPG cylinder, (Jaipur) which connection No. is 28909 and supplier is- Sunny Gas Agency, Malviya Nagar, Jaipur ( Raj)
I have booked a LPG cylinder before 20days (on 27th Aug, 2009), but till date(25th sept.09), I did not received the refilled LPG cylinder after 8 times of reminder.
Kindly look in to the matter and provid me LPG cylinder through agency(Sunny Gas Agency, Malviya Nagar, Jaipur, ) because I do not want to take the cylinder in Black..
Expecting Favourable responce.
Yours

Dr. Mukesh K. Upadhyay
Associate Professor in Biotechnology
Jaipur National University, seedling Academy
SIILAS campus, Jagatpura, Jaipur
Phone Mo. [protected]
I am from Coimbatore.My distributor is RADHA GAS AGENCY, Thadagam Road. They have very low work ethics and highly irresponsible.They have given me some seven to eight telephone numbers to book for cylinder over phone. But usually no one attends the call. Either the call is busy or if it rings, no one lifts it !

I have been trying since one week and ring at least 15 to 20 times in a day. How can it be 'busy' all the time ? If the line is faulty, is it not the responsibility of the distributor to make some quick alternative for that ? How can they expect us to visit the office physically every time, thus killing the very purpose the their so called 'service' ?

I request the authorities to take some strict action to amend the working style of RADHA GAS AGENCY.
They lost the credibility to provide any good service to the people. It is high time they be warned severely.

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2271 4508
    +91 22 2271 4516
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Address
    1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014
    View all Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] contact information